Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:41 PM Christians died somebody dey dance. Congrats! Who cares so far they are northerners ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
sad Reply
Quote from: abiwuyi on 14-03-2012 03:20 PM Kebella are u human being at all? What kind of question is that, so far they are northerners nobody cares.. Aboki is Aboki with clothings or no clothings... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: ogochukwupaul on 14-03-2012 05:48 PM Your so called prophet Mohammed contacted a gonorrhea from one of his ashawo and that is the reason he always clean his p*n**s after pee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
another style of haram/bokos Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-03-2012 06:09 PM What kind of question is that, so far they are northerners nobody cares.. Aboki is Aboki with clothings or no clothings... you talk true KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
more volume of alanta Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
RIP Reply
All the inyamiris are just dsame,so If anyone die whichever way he or she dies,inyamiri na inyamiri and they can die anyhow who cares Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
some pple pass through schl,but schl didnt pass through them dat is why they didnt understand the meaning of crashing and the likely courses.May Almighty Allah help us. Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 06:54 PM All the inyamiris are just dsame,so If anyone die whichever way he or she dies,inyamiri na inyamiri and they can die anyhow who cares ![]() ![]() ![]() This year your obituary must be announced ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
cadenri u re not only a fool but also an idiot and stupid bastard hegoat Reply
MAY GOD HELP US FOR ALL THIS TRAGEDY IN OUR COUNTRY. RIP TO THE CASUALTIES.http://:o :o Reply
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 06:54 PM All the inyamiris are just dsame,so If anyone die whichever way he or she dies,inyamiri na inyamiri and they can die anyhow who cares ![]() ![]() ![]() THAT AMADIOHA THAT U CALL WILL STRIKE U AND UR ENTIRE GENERATION ,DOES THOSE NAMES SOUND LIKE AN IGBO NAME? IDIOT, BY THE TIME OPEN-REALITY FINISH WITH YOU ,YOU WILL FORGET HOW TO CLEAN UR DIRTY YANSH AFTER SHITTING UR DISGUSTING TUWOO. YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Sad, RIP Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 06:58 PM This year your obituary must be announced ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FINISH THAT STINKING BASTARD CALLED.. FATEEWASE ,, SHE IS NOT UR MATCH AT ALL. YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
O lord! We nid ur mercy in dis north n Nigeria as a whole.. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:41 PM Christians died somebody dey dance. Congrats!
Quote from: gastro on 14-03-2012 09:22 PM FINISH THAT STINKING BASTARD CALLED.. FATEEWASE ,, SHE IS NOT UR MATCH AT ALL. she dey learn work na. very useless girl KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()