A MINUTE SILENCE! Couple found dead inside car in Kano (Page 9)

Date: 14-03-2012 4:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- SANTARIMA4U at 16-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
HELLO BACHERLORETTE! THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE QURAN REFRENCE THAT YOU HAVE JUST POSTED HERE ON THIS SITE. IT HELPS ME A LOT TO UNDERSTAND MORE AND MORE ABOUT THE FAITH OF ISLAM. IT'S A WAR RELIGEON AND THEY CAN NEVER STOP FIGHTING AGAINST THE CHILDREN OF GOD UNTIL THE WORD'S END THAT'S WHAT I UNDERSTAND. Shocked Shockedhttp://
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 16-03-2012 01:07 AM

AJANNI ,HAUSA SOULS NEVER REST IN PEACE: WITH ALL THE EVIL THINGS THEY DO. KILLING ,BOMBING AMPUTATING,FCUKING ANIMALS, WITH ALL THESE EVILS HOW CAN THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE?

No peace for the wicked
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eni-Luv at 16-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked they said pple died, some pple here are posting rubbish concerning things not related
when u quoted the Holy Quran and the Hadith, i bet u r feeling on top of the world, u didn't and
would never understand what it says because u didn't read the Holy Quran fully, all u were bent
on looking for was about war and war, let me ask u a question bachelotte or whatever u call urself,
and all the others HATERS of ISLAM did u for a second understand ur so called bible? i have read
and read it bt i must say, there is no where Prophet Issah refer to himself as God!!! not once! simply
because HE IS NOT GOD! he was created like u and i as long as he was given birth to just like everybody else
he is just special thats all because he does not have a father but his Mother Mariam underwent the PAIN OF LABOR!!! even if i want to choose a being as God, WHICH I NEVER WOULD!! it will never be Prophet Issah (JESUS), but Prophet Adam, yet i don't see people calling him God because OBVIOUSLY he is the one without both PARENT
that being said, Islam never preach for war, never did it mention that u should start killing women and children and peaceful
NEVER did it say to start bombing and killing just for the fun of it, but TOO BAD U WOULDN'T know all these because u didn't read the Quran, u only read and quoted place where u feel u like, and there are many errors in ur quotations too.
IF TRULY ISLAM PREACHES WAR AND VIOLENCE THEN WHY ARE HUNDREDS OF MUSLIMS BEING SLAIN EVERYDAY IN SYRIA?
WHY ARE NON-MUSLIMS CONVERTING TO MUSLIMS EVERY DAY STILL?
THE MORE YOU HATE THE MORE U LOOSE, IF BOKO HARAM WERE ISLAMISTS, MUSLIMS WOULDN'T BE DYING IN THE NOT EVERYDAY, BUT U HAVE SHALLOW MINDS, U WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHAT U READ
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 16-03-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SANTARIMA4U on 16-03-2012 07:38 AM
HELLO BACHERLORETTE! THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE QURAN REFRENCE THAT YOU HAVE JUST POSTED HERE ON THIS SITE. IT HELPS ME A LOT TO UNDERSTAND MORE AND MORE ABOUT THE FAITH OF ISLAM. IT'S A WAR RELIGEON AND THEY CAN NEVER STOP FIGHTING AGAINST THE CHILDREN OF GOD UNTIL THE WORD'S END THAT'S WHAT I UNDERSTAND. Shocked Shockedhttp://

The pleasure is all mine to reveal any evil under the heaven. I'm honoured that people of your kind has the time to read every bit of information I post here on NP as a reference to expose this evil in our society. ISLAM is evil and a threat to human existence. F**k Mohammad! F**k Muslims!! F**k ISLAM!!!

Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 16-03-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eni-Luv on 16-03-2012 09:26 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked they said pple died, some pple here are posting rubbish concerning things not related
when u quoted the Holy Quran and the Hadith, i bet u r feeling on top of the world, u didn't and
would never understand what it says because u didn't read the Holy Quran fully, all u were bent
on looking for was about war and war, let me ask u a question bachelotte or whatever u call urself,
and all the others HATERS of ISLAM did u for a second understand ur so called bible? i have read
and read it bt i must say, there is no where Prophet Issah refer to himself as God!!! not once! simply
because HE IS NOT GOD! he was created like u and i as long as he was given birth to just like everybody else
he is just special thats all because he does not have a father but his Mother Mariam underwent the PAIN OF LABOR!!! even if i want to choose a being as God, WHICH I NEVER WOULD!! it will never be Prophet Issah (JESUS), but Prophet Adam, yet i don't see people calling him God because OBVIOUSLY he is the one without both PARENT
that being said, Islam never preach for war, never did it mention that u should start killing women and children and peaceful
NEVER did it say to start bombing and killing just for the fun of it, but TOO BAD U WOULDN'T know all these because u didn't read the Quran, u only read and quoted place where u feel u like, and there are many errors in ur quotations too.
IF TRULY ISLAM PREACHES WAR AND VIOLENCE THEN WHY ARE HUNDREDS OF MUSLIMS BEING SLAIN EVERYDAY IN SYRIA?
THE MORE YOU HATE THE MORE U LOOSE, IF BOKO HARAM WERE ISLAMISTS, MUSLIMS WOULDN'T BE DYING IN THE NOT EVERYDAY, BUT U HAVE SHALLOW MINDS, U WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHAT U READ

You're a newbie seeking attention, but let me give you a scripture where JESUS CHRIST (not prophet Issah) says He's God! Read John 10 vs 30 "I (Jesus) and my father are one". Then come back and ask me for clearification

Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)

EYEAAAA, THIS ONE IS ALREADY CRYING OOOOOOOO TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER..ANY WAY I AM NOT GOING TO TELL YOU ANYTHING COS YOU ARE ALREADY BRAINWASHED AND WILL NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING I WILL TELL YOU SO CONTINUE LIVING IN DARKNESS THAT IS WHERE YOU BELONG. IF ONE NON MUSLIM CONVERT TO MUSLIM EVERYDAY WHICH MEANS ONE HUNDRED MUSLIMS CONVERTS TO CHRISTIANITY EVERY DAY. OPENS YOUR EYES ATURU.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 16-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
May there soul rest in peace Cry
Posted: at 16-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tolexo at 16-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn, only God knows wat happened to them.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- itoroesie at 16-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
God forbid evil
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ramramah at 16-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 04:36 PM
bachelorrete or whatever do you call yourself,i think you need to see a psychiatrist,obviously you are insane and your mental abnormality is really making you to miss-yearn, enough of all this your fallacy,and void claims about islam, our noble prophet mohammed(S.A.W) and muslim ummah generally,i advice you to stop this rubbish and seek forgiveness from Allah,otherwise your life is doomed,and hell fire and other punishment is awaiting you.i pray Allah deliver you and your fellow disciples on this forum, from darkness to the light(Al islam).

You are correct. That guy is being consumed by pathological hatred for his own country folks. He needs serious deliverance.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijfrank at 16-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
They've been poisoned
Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
heheheheh yu need handerchief to dry ur tears Grin Grin Grin truth is bitter buh it must be told in anyways

Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)

AJANNI ,HAUSA SOULS NEVER REST IN PEACE: WITH ALL THE EVIL THINGS THEY DO. KILLING ,BOMBING AMPUTATING,FCUKING ANIMALS, WITH ALL THESE EVILS HOW CAN THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
                     Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
                             Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
                                          Grin Grin
                                             Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 16-03-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P nawa ooo, pple wicked saaa
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 16-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
lord have mercy on ur children
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olaide_ysf at 16-03-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool ONLY GOD KNOW
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)

they will for sure rests in peace , if they don,t who else will? and souls of yours will for sure rest in HELL , thats where they rightfully belong ----- ok?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 16-03-2012 08:43 AM

No peace for the wicked

sharrrrrrrrrrrap, who put your dirty mouth into this?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 16-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
na market kill them ..them over chop...ori aya...
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cjcool at 16-03-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

13. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

14. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

15. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

16. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

17. EFCC Denies Shooting At Pro-Yahaya Bello Protesters

18. 24Yr Old Sales Girl Stabbed With Knife By Unknown Hoodlums On Her Way Home In Yobe

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)