Mastermind of kidnapped Europeans dies in Police custody (Page 9)

Date: 14-03-2012 7:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- arsenal123 at 15-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dinovile on 15-03-2012 12:37 PM
u knw is suprisin how iliterate,dumb,blind n fool u're in dis civilized n computer age dat we r. U dnt even knw wat u're talkin about,u dnt knw d meanin of ALLAH,ISLAM or religion cox u're an ugly n stupid ethiest,sum1 who is stil in d dumb n stone age,u talk as if u're a fish in d river wit out common sense,u talk witout tinkin, reasenin or respect 4 God n his prophet. U dnt even knw d concept of God prophet or religion .fullll. Keep insultin cox dat's d only way u can obtain comfort in ur MISERABLE lyf. 

WHO IS THIS ONE AND WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT? IN FACT WHO LET THE MAD DOG OUT OF THE CAGE? allah my FOOT, islam my ASS! ! !
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 15-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Have you all ever thought about what slavery from these British/European did to Africa?
We are still suffering from the mental aspect of it in every country in Africa to date
Even from the comments on this forum the evidence of that is displayed in
abusive language directed at each others tribe or religion
Who will stand for Africans to give us back our sanity and to pass down to
the next generation the slave mentality/oppression that forefathers have paid dearly with their lives
Stop and think for minute fellow Nigerians and Africans ...... Africa has the richest and abundance of natural resources
But why are we still suffering ...... Because every white/European in Africa is not there in the interest of African people
But rather deprived us from being independent ....
so if they kill our forefathers whether is aboard some slave ship or during capture or molesting sisters/mothers no matter how long it takes
Some group would come long and retaliate on our behalf .....

Therefore please stop insulting these kids for killing two white folks for they(white peeps) have killed millions of us for nothing ....
Remember Soweto?Huh?Huh??

Most of you commenting on so harshly on
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexisgood at 15-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM is giving out free BLACKBERRY TOUCH and BOLD 5 & lots of IPODS 4 their 2 years ANNIVERSARY....send "BOMB ME"space & ur house address to 33377 try ur luck "send it 2 all ur friend dnt spoil D fun.... It could be u o....... Lol
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyades at 15-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
i am really tired of commenting on these religious issue,i am a proud muslim thats all i know
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 15-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
i am really tired of commenting on these religious issue,i am a proud muslim thats all i know
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 15-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD THE BIBLE DONT HAVE SATANIC VERSE LIKE THE ONE BOKO HARAM USES TO KILL AND SLAUGHTER THEIR FELLOW HUMAN LIKE ANIMAL. FOOLS.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 15-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
wasted lives
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 15-03-2012 01:42 PM

Make sure you nack ur brain on the floor 5 time daily.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abdulrasak at 15-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Islam as it is, is a religion, individuals are person, why would you now join the two together and start abusing, some people are so daft that what they only know is to find fault in others forgetting their own faults. To HELL to haters of islam and muslims Angry. RIP COUPLE
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 15-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
After make una tell us say goodluck wan settle with boko h. than una go come free all the one una don catch since..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 09:15 AM
this man u again ..please people here ,,cadanre is a man ,,not woman or girl ..20010 he was musa yusuf,,than he later change his profile to cadanre on 20011..so he is a man .not woman ....
sss take note musa yusuf
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayraf at 15-03-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
color=red]open_reality[/color] and her fellow antagonist of islam on nija pals,what do you animals derive in saying all sort of bad things about the only way ,light, and short-cut to paradise,(AL islam). open_reality u are such a useless creature and a waste to your family and the entire universe, ...............your entire family,and faith can"t bear the anger of Allah regarding your utterances against Allah and our noble prophet muhammad(S.A.W). despite your infidelity,Allah provide u with shelter,created u,provided you with all sort of things U enjoy as a human, and you have the mind to open your mouth to say bad about your creator and his noble prophet....are u insane? what would have come over U to emit all sort of things.your life is doomed oooooooo except you turn into repentance and seek Allah forgiveness.
 My fellow nigerians,the activities and menace carried out by boko haram in our their country is abhorred and rejected by muslims umma, and muslims are as well victims of their jeopardy in most cases. bokoharam doings should not be classified among the doctrines of islam,because islam preaches peace and it is a religion of peace that teaches everything pertaining to our daily activities.i pray for Allah quick intervention in nigeria current situation.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 15-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 01:09 PM
SOUTH NA MY BABE BE THIS OHH MIND HOW U GO BEHIND TEN METERS GAP PLS
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 02:11 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why u dey laugh,operation occupy ur property na him i dey naaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 15-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 02:13 PM
Why u dey laugh,operation occupy ur property na him i dey naaaaaaaaa
we hear u nah bros..na u get her ...na your property.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..make i light up first ,,i dey come ..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ebytalkam on 15-03-2012 10:53 AM
I HATE MUSLIM Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry I HATE MUSLIMS Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed I HATE ANY BODY THAT CALL HE\HER SELF A MUSLIM  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :-XI HATE ALLAH Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin JUST B\C DE SO CALLED PROPHET MUHAMED OR WHAT DEY CALL DE ASHAWO MAN DAT IS IN HELL WITH 72 ASHAWOSSSS  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin JUST TALKING MY MIND BEFORE IS 2 LATE  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
d same
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 12:07 PM
Prodigal Daughter of Chimpanzee and end product of a licking condom,war slut,Nuisance are you satisfied 
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 02:10 PM
color=red]open_reality[/color] and her fellow antagonist of islam on nija pals,what do you animals derive in saying all sort of bad things about the only way ,light, and short-cut to paradise,(AL islam). open_reality u are such a useless creature and a waste to your family and the entire universe, ...............your entire family,and faith can"t bear the anger of Allah regarding your utterances against Allah and our noble prophet muhammad(S.A.W). despite your infidelity,Allah provide u with shelter,created u,provided you with all sort of things U enjoy as a human, and you have the mind to open your mouth to say bad about your creator and his noble prophet....are u insane? what would have come over U to emit all sort of things.your life is doomed oooooooo except you turn into repentance and seek Allah forgiveness.
 My fellow nigerians,the activities and menace carried out by boko haram in our their country is abhorred and rejected by muslims umma, and muslims are as well victims of their jeopardy in most cases. bokoharam doings should not be classified among the doctrines of islam,because islam preaches peace and it is a religion of peace that teaches everything pertaining to our daily activities.i pray for Allah quick intervention in nigeria current situation.
allah is creator of terrorist, rapist, blood sucker, boko haram i dont no any god lyk allah.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 15-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
mumu's
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 02:10 PM

I will only compare you and your so called islam with a white painted sepulcher
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16