Mastermind of kidnapped Europeans dies in Police custody (Page 11)

Date: 14-03-2012 7:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- arsenal123 at 15-03-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
MAY THEY DIE A MISERABLE DEATH INCLUDING THEIR BACKERS AND SPONSORS..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on 15-03-2012 04:30 PM
Is a shame that these almajiris did not reject the western Jeans and shirts that were bought for them using tax payers money. Typical of northern muslims, they want to reap where they did not sow. I wonder what has kidnapping, demanding for ransom and killing of expatriates got to do with injustice? I just wish someone can tell me why laziness and aloofness is trademark of muslims. They can't use their head and think and develop something reasonable that will benefit themselves and mankind. They just sit back and recite that satanic verses-koran and expect allah and his paedophile hit man-muhammad to come down from hell and provide for them. For years they have been stealing Nigerian resources without contributing nada. The only thing that they have contributed to Abuja are amputated almajiris. This is not been sentimental, it is a real fact. How on earth in this modern civilisation can a group of people say western education is haram, yes they dress better than Bill Gate? COPIED

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Thumbs up brother, you are on the right track ride on my man!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 04:46 PM
Oh Allah deliver this infidel called " zuby4life" from craze,abormality.he knows nothing,he is only a poor boy,he can not bear your anger and if he thinks he can bear Your anger,Ya Allah deal with him in your own way.
muslim puppet re yu aight Huh? why the hell re yu commenting on my comment  Angry Angry  FYI zuby is not as crazy as yu re......his just a simple ''RARE GEM'' Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jayraf at 15-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-03-2012 04:42 PM

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOO MAY IT BE SO IN JESUS NAME!
Allah is your creator,prophet mohammed is his beloved messenger,so get that straight into your dull and empty brain. neither you or your fellow infidels can stand against islam. islam is protected that if the whole world turn against it,it remain strong.May Allah show open Ur eyes from darkness and show you the way.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Doniyke1 at 15-03-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Atleast he'll not miss his virgins in hell. Brainwashed set of stupid pple.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexisgood at 15-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
i respect every religion and culture.. every human have his or her own choice to believe in one thing or the other.. what every we have chosen to believe on, let us try and respect it..  no wicked person shall go unpunished in this life.
Not all muslims are terrorist, but all terrorist are muslims..   they manner most muslims here on naija pals celebrate the death of a fellow human is uncalled for.. it shows that they dont have pity..

please, my people, make we try respect people with thier culture and religion.. On the last day everybody will give account of him self..

Any living soul that has supported boko haram, sorrow and sadness will follow him/her all this days of his/her life. even in death heaven will denied him/her.. never will he rest in peace..
Barreness will be upon her that delights in the evil work of boko haram.. No good thing will ever come out of your household. No of your children will respect be. curse will be on you. you will never know peace or have a sleep in your life..

For the potential terrorist, holy ghost fire will burn and arrest you. your evil plan will not see the light of the day... your evil plan will come upon you and your entire family..

So shall it be upon those that call against JESUS CHRIST of nazareth here...

AMEN..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 15-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
@OPEN REALITY I DEY FEEL U WELL...killing innocent people because of expired harlots in hell? Grin Grin Grin ; REAL !REAL! AND REALITY  THIS BOYS NO DE FEAR PAR...EEH

KILL ONE WHO VOLUNTER HIM SELF TO SETTLE IN THAT DIRTY NORTH...

PLS GIVE ME SAW I WILL USE MY HAND AND CUT THEM IN PIECES AND FEED VULTURES OR DOGS

THIS IS NOT ISLAM AFFAIR THIS IS PURE WICKEDNESS AND AWUSA MENTALITY..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayraf at 15-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 15-03-2012 02:36 PM
allah is creator of terrorist, rapist, blood sucker, boko haram i dont no any god lyk allah.
i can foresee Your special apartment in the hell fire,if u refuse to repent and stop this rubbish
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 15-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 15-03-2012 01:40 PM
i am really tired of commenting on these religious issue,i am a proud muslim thats all i know

WHAT DO PROUD OF MUSLIMS TODAY??? IN NIGERIA AND THE REST OF THE WORLD???

I ONLY ASK QUESTION I DON'T INTRUDE PLS..Huh?
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doniyke1 at 15-03-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Atleast he'll not miss his virgins in hell. Brainwashed set of stupid pple.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 15-03-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
so aboki has joined the kidnapping business to the numerous atrocities that they have been committing abi?
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 15-03-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
some people will commit all the crimes in this world
then they will turn around and kill people
in order to bribe or sacrifice to a dead idol for their souls
madness
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 15-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 05:06 PM
Allah is your creator,prophet mohammed is his beloved messenger,so get that straight into your dull and empty brain. neither you or your fellow infidels can stand against islam. islam is protected that if the whole world turn against it,it remain strong.May Allah show open Ur eyes from darkness and show you the way.

HOI-HOI-HOI-HOI-HOI-HOI-HOI- I AM LAUGHING AT YOU IN FRENCH STYLE, ITS LIKE THIS KNOCKING OF UR HEAD ON THE GROUND FIVE TIMES A DAY HAS STARTED SHAKING UR BRAIN. ANY WAY YOU ARE NOT TO BE BLAMED, LIKE mohammed LIKE his FOLLOWERS.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 15-03-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 15-03-2012 08:18 AM
Ask_For_Email

Hello Mr. Man i agree with you that Bible and Koran are the same.

Now i have question for you

Why is it that islams are fighting Christians ?

Christians have never fought Islams......You said Christians are ignorant by insult Islams ...

Islams are ignorant of what they are doing to  Christians but the rot of God will soon destroy Islamic communities

you can not fight for God...God fight for us...he is our protector....our defender ...he is our warrior  that is why we call him mighty man in battle

May the name of our lord Jesus Christ be praise forever   and   ever  amen.

Islams are big fool because they don't read their Koran very well ...they live by law.... Arabic tradition. Please you guys should read your Koran very well with understanding.....Jesus and Mo hammed are the same... Allah and God are the same.....i can not insult Allah or Mo hammed But am insulting Islams for not reading their Koran.

point of correction koran and bible are not the same and Our Lord Jesus Christ is not the same with mohammed, mohammed married a wife and bear children before he died butJesus did not marry here on earth you can not even compare Him with any other person at all.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdon at 15-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
why all these writeup between two religion, as far as i can remeber, we have one GOd and even heaven is one, pls let behave different from all this boys called boko haram who ra killing innocent christians and islams.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NAZASIMDI at 15-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
i dont think this are the ppl behind the act.... NIGERIA Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AZOT at 15-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)

JUST LOOKING AT THESE VERY VERY YOUNG MEN, IT BEGS THE QUESTION, AREN'T THESE YOUNG MEN JUST TOO YOUNG TO OWN A HOUSE FOR THE KEEPING OF TWO WESTERN HOSTAGES?
SURELY THERE MUST BE OTHER VIP LEADERS BEHIND THEM.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 15-03-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
cheap murderers.May God forgive yu all.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AZOT at 15-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
JUST LOOKING AT THESE VERY VERY YOUNG MEN, IT BEGS THE QUESTION, AREN'T THESE YOUNG MEN JUST TOO YOUNG TO OWN A HOUSE FOR THE KEEPING OF TWO WESTERN HOSTAGES?
SURELY THERE MUST BE OTHER VIP LEADERS BEHIND THEM.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nonso85 on 15-03-2012 10:51 AM
Who is Fatewasse?Huh?Huh??

you'll soon see her comment. she's a sheramist.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

6. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

7. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

8. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

12. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

13. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

16. "You Owe Don Jazzy Big Apology" – Actress, Shan George Tells Wizkid Over Disrespectful Remark

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

20. Police Arrests Notorious Drug Dealer, 'Badoo' And Eight Members Of His Syndicate

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)