Mastermind of kidnapped Europeans dies in Police custody (Page 10)

Date: 14-03-2012 7:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 15-03-2012 01:27 PM
dis
awusa ppl must all die and lot in hell

Thank jare
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 02:19 PM
we hear u nah bros..na u get her ...na your property.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..make i light up first ,,i dey come ..

We dey ur door open house,i wan join u
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dankan at 15-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-03-2012 09:53 PM
LOOK AT THEIR DIRTY FACES THE SON OF ALMAJIRIS ,AM VERY SURE CADANRE AND AJANNI HAS HAND IN THIS CRIME.FOOLISH PEOPLE
SURE
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 15-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
what goes up most surely come down
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 15-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM
wonderful!!!!!  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed this is why their religion is called religion of............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed abi? May the Devil purnish muha............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed all his follo.............. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed e no go better for abo...... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed infact i no fit hold my mouth again. May the devil continue to purnish all these aboki peple and their leaders. E no go better for them and their generation.  Cadanre, fateewase, jublow, ajanni, abulqaqa mainman,usman,etc....una go die like that thing una call prophet. He's not even a human being. Shameless bastards!! After una go dey claim say na xtians dey commit these atrocities. Stupid cowards hiding under a stupid religion to destroy lives and property. Listen all you bloody haters, I WILL NOT STOP ABUSING YOU FOOLS. This is my only medium to express my anger and hatred for your wicked souls. killing innocent people because of expired harlots in hell? Dumb is a lesser word to describe you animals. TO HELL WITH ISLAM, KORAN, ALLAH, MUHAMMED and YOU ALL. I've got one question for each and everyone of  you fools, what is your stupidity expiring date? TO HELL WITH ISLAM!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 15-03-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lashi on 14-03-2012 10:55 PM
It seem you are expressing your ignorant in your religion or true teaching of it. Allah is for every creature not Muslim alone. Pls go back to your correct holy book and learn how live to and become a complete human being.
May God punish you and that allah that requires innocent souls for its survival. allah or what ever you call that blood sucking demon,God is different from him.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amansu at 15-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Able-bodied young men lyk dis? WTF!!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 03:06 PM
We dey ur door open house,i wan join u
ok come inside my brother ..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- loyanki at 15-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
innocent-looking devils.. sent from the pit of hell and specially anointed by lucifer - the fallen angel.
"your reward is in the lake which burneth with fire and limestone. May it never be well with you. may you become fugitives in the land of your fathers all the days of your lives. may your closest friends waste your life the way you did to innocent lives. whether you are prosecuted or let to go free, may the blood you have shared continue to haunt you,and every muslim who defends you. it shall be ill with you all the days of your life - except you genuinely repent of your sins"
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 15-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 01:55 PM
Make sure you nack ur brain on the floor 5 time daily.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LAUGH WAN KILL ME OOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 15-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
open reality finlandguy zuby dogghouse barchelottte & u all that spoke sense to this abokis  this is fr u guys  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abdulrasak on 15-03-2012 01:55 PM
Islam as it is, is a religion, individuals are person, why would you now join the two together and start abusing, some people are so daft that what they only know is to find fault in others forgetting their own faults. To HELL to haters of islam and muslims Angry. RIP COUPLE

Which couple, the Kidnappers?
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etimoz at 15-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Is a shame that these almajiris did not reject the western Jeans and shirts that were bought for them using tax payers money. Typical of northern muslims, they want to reap where they did not sow. I wonder what has kidnapping, demanding for ransom and killing of expatriates got to do with injustice? I just wish someone can tell me why laziness and aloofness is trademark of muslims. They can't use their head and think and develop something reasonable that will benefit themselves and mankind. They just sit back and recite that satanic verses-koran and expect allah and his paedophile hit man-muhammad to come down from hell and provide for them. For years they have been stealing Nigerian resources without contributing nada. The only thing that they have contributed to Abuja are amputated almajiris. This is not been sentimental, it is a real fact. How on earth in this modern civilisation can a group of people say western education is haram, yes they dress better than Bill Gate? COPIED
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 15-03-2012 04:12 PM
innocent-looking devils.. sent from the pit of hell and specially anointed by lucifer - the fallen angel.
"your reward is in the lake which burneth with fire and limestone. May it never be well with you. may you become fugitives in the land of your fathers all the days of your lives. may your closest friends waste your life the way you did to innocent lives. whether you are prosecuted or let to go free, may the blood you have shared continue to haunt you,and every muslim who defends you. it shall be ill with you all the days of your life - except you genuinely repent of your sins"

A very big Amen to this...............AMEN!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-03-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 02:10 PM
color=red]open_reality[/color] and her fellow antagonist of islam on nija pals,what do you animals derive in saying all sort of bad things about the only way ,light, and short-cut to paradise,(AL islam). open_reality u are such a useless creature and a waste to your family and the entire universe, ...............your entire family,and faith can"t bear the anger of Allah regarding your utterances against Allah and our noble prophet muhammad(S.A.W). despite your infidelity,Allah provide u with shelter,created u,provided you with all sort of things U enjoy as a human, and you have the mind to open your mouth to say bad about your creator and his noble prophet....are u insane? what would have come over U to emit all sort of things.your life is doomed oooooooo except you turn into repentance and seek Allah forgiveness.
 My fellow nigerians,the activities and menace carried out by boko haram in our their country is abhorred and rejected by muslims umma, and muslims are as well victims of their jeopardy in most cases. bokoharam doings should not be classified among the doctrines of islam,because islam preaches peace and it is a religion of peace that teaches everything pertaining to our daily activities.i pray for Allah quick intervention in nigeria current situation.

WHO IS MOHAMMED AND WHO IS ALLAH? ITS LIKE THIS HEAD YOU USUALLY KNOCK ON THE GROUND IS AFFECTING UR BRAIN.  DON'T BE A FOOL FOREVER, ISLAM MY FOOT!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 15-03-2012 04:12 PM

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOO MAY IT BE SO IN JESUS NAME!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-03-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Of course snake will always begot a long thing......boko haram hand work!

These useless animals in the face of a treacherous and incompetent religion!
Derives in killing, bombing and kidnapping still some uncircumcised Muslims
are highly supporting their malicious act.

Now your you have been apprehended and let your sponsors show up.
It shall never be well with you and your co members as you have extended
your evil Koranic act to foreigners may you all rot in hell.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayraf at 15-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2012 02:23 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Oh Allah deliver this infidel called " zuby4life" from craze,abormality.he knows nothing,he is only a poor boy,he can not bear your anger and if he thinks he can bear Your anger,Ya Allah deal with him in your own way.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engrthomas at 15-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 10:08 PM
Some idiots dey vex oooo........go complete d uploads of pantaings so u could express more anger.
For mentioning fateewase alone,may u be crucified on thr cross like ur jesus was,may ur loved ones deny u like peter denied jesus,may ur emotions betray u like judas denied jesus. You shall rot in hell with ur anger. U shall die like u wish fateewase dead.

All your generations shall rot in hell. Starting with you, you and your generations will be bombed directly to hell by the Italian and English military. Una don swallow needle and e go hook una for throat.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16