I NEED YOUR CANDID OPINIONS (Page 5)

Date: 15-03-2012 2:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Diamond
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- FlyMamacita at 15-03-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on 15-03-2012 08:37 PM
Is better like this than to mess around
with u for a long time & dump u at d end of d day.

But divorce is not an option, its better to really know ur husband or wife to be  Smiley
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 15-03-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Pray to God first

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 15-03-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
My sister run ooooo. He is either after your money or he wants to use you for a ritual Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 15-03-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 15-03-2012 12:14 PM
IS THAT NOT WHAT YOU WONNA HEAR?............WELL MOST MEN ONLY USE THAT AS AN AVENUE OF GETTING INTO WOMEN S PANT.

Quote from: xter on 15-03-2012 05:14 PM
hahahahahahahahaha are u feeling like amber rose or jenifa? Do u know how many ladies he's given engagement rings like urs? Fall for d trick oo, ur p**sy will pay for d ring lol
  I knew comments like this will actually come from ppl that talks carelessly and i was prepared so its not new. 

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ssstrawberry at 15-03-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Because he want to buy u a ing-ring das y u are crying? Baby stop dat it is well
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
lucky yu!!  hop his not impotent shaa

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 15-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
I wuldn't know.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
pls try 2 find out ..... some pple re lukin 4 whom 2 imprison ------------don fall a victim of Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 15-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
So na only impotency u dey ask me to go find out...what abt oda things?

Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 15-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
i would ask him why he is in this hurry,if what he says afterwards is convincing enough (which i'm kinda sure will not be convincing enough) i might take a good look at his proposal..cos sometimes,stalling is 4 kids..!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 15-03-2012 03:38 PM
A week is far too short for a man to propose even if he's been making enquiries bout u. Give him 6months and don't allow him have access to ur body yet until u are certain of him.
haahaaaaa u think soo?it depends on the kind of a guy anyway.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 15-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 15-03-2012 06:19 AM
1st of all stop crying....i knw hw u feel
Now to ur question.....................try to find out if he has been making inquiries abt u b4 comin in contact wit u....sometimez it happens like dat............another thing.......ask him what qualities did he like to see in a woman whom he will like to be his Lips Sealed (u knw wat I mean)....................may be u possessed some of the qualities he expected so he don't want to waste time...................1 more thing.....what do u do for a living?? if u are workin then it culd be dat he is looking for a workin class lady and u fall into d category..................Finally wat is his age??...............he may think dat he is running out time as in age and incidentally he met u and and decided to search no more..............................if u dont find ansar 4rm wat I just mentioned den come 2 my office 4 private assay....

THIS ANSWERS YOU QUESTION GIRL
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-03-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2012 09:59 PM
lucky yu!!  hop his not impotent shaa
no man is impotent baby
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-03-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
ve u prayed abt it,,,,,,talk to ur father in heaven
Posted: at 16-03-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- faithtok at 16-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
May b he knws ur fmily re ok ( rich )  and d only way he can get dat cash is 2 do dat, cos dat is no luv
Posted: at 16-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 16-03-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 15-03-2012 02:37 AM
I meet this guy barely a week + now and he is already talking abt getting me an engagement ring.........Am justing wondering what could be his reason for wanting to so? And if you were in my shoes will u accept such an offer?

Follow your heart
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- odi2muchi at 16-03-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago)

Hmm! do ur home home work well oh & find out why he is rushing you before u succumb, because i have seen where a man claim to be a top governors aide just to marry a beatiful girl but unfortunate for the greedy girl, it was discovered that the man is an ordinary sucurity officer in government house. i no fit laugh! it was too late for her and dat serves her right....
Posted: at 16-03-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 16-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2012 09:50 AM
1 week is not enuf for me to decide on marriage...u dont even knw d guy to dat level.
Find out wht he wants frm u nd why d quick proposal, is he proposin oda ladies as well  Huh?
Do som background check up so u will knw who ur dealin with

there is nothing wrong with a guy proposing to a lady so fast in that way but my advice is that u accept if u really like him,then restrain your self from having sex with him so that u will know if that was his mission and that is if u have not done that several times already with him. then pray and ask GOD to reveal to u all that u will need to know about him that will cause u trouble in the future.ask questions too about his means of livelihood and watch his temperaments and reactions when he is provoked.all this can be done when u have already accepted his proposals and if u find anything that you doesn't like just log out and that is why u must play save as not to regret anything. with all this done with prayers God will reveal more to u depending on your level of faith. i have seen a lot of men proposing to a girl like that and getting married with them for real" needless of mentioning names here but the real love that leads to successful marriages is always the love at first sight type. u do not need to impress anybody with gifts or good manners before u can be worthy to be his woman or her man. real love is always and usually without any reason for loving that person. u should stop believing that u could only marry a man that u dated for a very long time as statistics shows that they doesn't always work that way. any marriage that is divine usually comes that way.in all this be careful because marriage is not a small affair and it comes or carries a lot of temptations with it.  if you need more counseling on that talk to me on my mailbox.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 16-03-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
Not every man values dating now, and ladies believe me, dating a man for 10yrs cant make you know him. you only know what he wants you to know, that makes you happy and when you marry him, you will see a strange one. I dont believe in dating, is has many headaches, troubles and responsibilities than marriage.
 as long as the guy is capable, and he has feeling for the girl, thats it. 4days is enough to know your wife. dating is a legal fornicating and prostitution medium, that confused girls. Rush now and marry the dude, before you friends help you out.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 16-03-2012 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
If you rush in Marriage, na so you go Rush out from it
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

8. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

13. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam