Female SEC Director General fight back VIDEO on the allegation (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2012 3:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Akinla
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Princestevo at 17-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
MONKEY DEY WORK BABOO DEY CHOP, NOW  BABOO DON CHOP MONKEY COME WISE. LOOK THEM NA THEM BE CORRUPTION Tongue
Posted: at 17-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 17-03-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-03-2012 03:16 AM
Why is the motherfcuking chairman licking his lips like a python?  he is a thief

That sticking out of tongue is a clear indication that the guy is tensed up and therefore lying,I do not trust the EFCC niether do I trust the ICPC,the woman made her point clearly.....the stupid chairman was just dancing around with words......Nigerians are watching,one by one the real enemies of Nigeria "The ruling class,present and past" will be exposed.....it is then and only then will Nigerians know that MEND,BOKO HARAMS etc are the creation of this ruling class to create a diversion from the continuous looting of the great country....nothing last forever......your days are numbered,it might take year....but the time is ticking towards your end 
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 17-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 17-03-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
When thieves are in the helm of affairs; underdevelopment, corruption and injustice are the order of the day! And that is exactly what we are going through in this country.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biggers at 17-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 04:44 PM
federal thief Grin
so women too dey thief ok nagging and wekcda women wil neva go unpunished. Amen!
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 17-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
house of clowns! all thieves, starting from the investigated to the investigator.. nonsense
!
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 17-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Thief..ole buruku..lol
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 17-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
just imagine these kind of people runing a country.. i think there is something wrong with the black people we are so selfish.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 17-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seajob on 17-03-2012 10:53 AM
house of clowns! all thieves, starting from the investigated to the investigator.. nonsense
!
don't mind them with their investigation.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyBishop at 17-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
CRIMINALS CRIMINALS NA BAB GOD GO FACE UNA
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 17-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Serious allegations and counter-claims.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zanemen at 17-03-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
These are serpent seeds .Leaders that believe in Hedonism....They will not get anywhere with it.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 17-03-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 16-03-2012 03:16 PM
FELLOW NIGERIANS, PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO. I HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT THE VARIOUS HOUSE COMMITTEES FONDLY DEMAND BRIBES FROM THE DIFFERENT SECTORS THAT THEY HAVE BEEN PROBING...

The SEC woman's claim is strong and should not be undermined in any capacity. THE ISSUES: We can't trust the EFCC, we can't trust the House of Rep, we can't trust the Senate, we can't trust the judiciary, we can't trust the executive, we can't trust the ICPC, we can't ... WHO DO WE TRUST TO MOVE US FORWARD?!

Watch the VIDEO.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfIVO9A7_U8#

From my own observation from the video.I think the accused person did not deny the allegation leveled against her.that's why she keep demanding the credibility of the committee...How can a criminal probe his/her fellow criminal??? Only in a country like Nigeria such things happen.Just imagine the so called "chairman of the committee" running his mouth like a vehicle with an engine problem,he was nervous wreck  throughout his comment. I weep for that country seriously....with this mindset Nigeria will never grow,everyone in the government is just fighting for his/her own personal interest, not the interest of the poor masses.The probe was solely base on personal disagreement period!!
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 17-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Do me I do u
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 17-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- klapper at 17-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Nna women na wao, dem no dey carry last at all, if you give them an inch they will take a yard, what happens when given a mile?
follow me lafff
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 17-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
God will judge them 1 day
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 17-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Madam SEC, dis is 2 say dat attack is d best form of defence, abi? All shud be probed
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 17-03-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
i dont have eny thing to said for now u people don kill us in naija Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-03-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 17-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
greedy heartless people  may u all die with ur head crouch
Posted: at 17-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6