I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
This is just the beginning bt I hope he spends well n he shuld be managed properly to avoid regrets in future cos bad case plenty for naija. Reply
| ||||||
Dat na e garawa..e name don change Reply
| ||||||
Chain for dogs, cats or horses?..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
Loool N2M for that flimsy chain? Such rubbish. That chain looks like it would break if the wind blew against it too hard. He'll be broke in a couple of years. Nonsense !!! Reply
| ||||||
Na he sabi Reply
| ||||||
Where is the receipt Reply
| ||||||
oster who are you foling even the artist sometimes they blew big lies...anyway if that chain really cost 2m he should spend well to avoid future miss conducts of funds...if i may say this guy is not richer than 2 face or other big artist in nigha that will not spoil their hard earn cash.....kudos to you but spend wisely Reply
| ||||||
this is just publicity stunt, this sound childish, still respect tuface, Psquare dem. what is foolish boy Davido singing? well shaa, am just watching how far he will go in the music industry with his reckless lifestyle. Reply![]()
| ||||||
You follow belived waiting this poster post for here? Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
maybe na wetin him like and it will make him happy.. 2m chain collabo follow for promo... Reply
| ||||||
Enjoy your money ooooo nothing do you my dear. But i think one can do better things with such amount of money other than patronizing coded thief people wey call themselves designers. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Whether he spends 100,000,000 on jew...or even more than dat it shouldn't shake even d tinyest of a sand particle, becos the richest man dat ever lived in this world once said that ''all is vanity'' ReplyAll i believe should shake u is dat mayb if u get a message dat Davido has given his life over 2 God nd nw sings Gospel song, its only then that admiration would b necessary, bt anytin apart 4rm d kingdom of Heaven is vanity.
| ||||||
Do you have some financial advisers? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Jamesaino on 18-03-2012 11:21 PM Whether he spends 100,000,000 on jew...or even more than dat it shouldn't shake even d tinyest of a sand particle, becos the richest man dat ever lived in this world once said that ''all is vanity'' truth taik my broda.. All i believe should shake u is dat mayb if u get a message dat Davido has given his life over 2 God nd nw sings Gospel song, its only then that admiration would b necessary, bt anytin apart 4rm d kingdom of Heaven is vanity.
| ||||||
Toh... U av tried... Buy chainz 4 ur d0ggy self.. Mtcheeeeew Reply![]() Some fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
| ||||||
Like say e concern me...mtchew Replyi love me
| ||||||
NA HIM MONEY .....AND HE CAN DO ANYTHING WEY HIM WAN DO WITH AM Reply
| ||||||
Have you confirmed? Reply
| ||||||
so what? Reply