That guy needs to check into rehab cos he's lost it. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
he visted the heaven @ his house i.e means that he is drawn his structure serving not heaven, saw his 4fathetr in night male, not angels either God. Reply
who knows if thats true, ok, did he brought any news from God or any angel or from jesus, did't they say anything about us Reply
I NO FIT LAF OOOOOOOOOO... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Eyanyi on 19-03-2012 05:57 PM Thank God for his life next time he goes to heaven let him take photogragh of the residence na u talk the final talk. the man de find followers for the new church e wan open be that
The man dey sick for upstairs..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
The guy dey madt. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bantino on 19-03-2012 05:22 PM Could this be true??? I honestly dont think so!
Can someone fly this man to Europe for medical check up Reply
Na kolo mental .dey worry am Reply
i m sorry for this guy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
make una check that man well well Reply
Four heavens indeed, he should better go and look for somthing to do. Because i think is lack of job that is making him to dream all this. May God forgive u Reply
Just make sure YOU do not miss HEAVEN in the END man Reply
It wil be very sad to have seen HEAVEN and then not enter Reply
heaven? Reply![]() ![]()
Could it b true? Anywayz,only God knows n tym wil tell....... Reply
Lol............................. Is he ok? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
it u,ve been to Heaven on 4 different occationz,, (forgive me if i may say!) if you,ve truly been to Heaven 4 timez, den u shd look beta dan this!!!!!!!(abi she i lie!!!!) Reply(Pls oh Lord, 4give me if his rgt)