WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 47
- ZION7ZION at 19-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
They better control them selves, because if this their madness carry them reach Lagos, Nigeria will surely divide, then we will see how they will survive, Foolsssssss
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obietrice07 at 19-03-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
ishmaelites
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 19-03-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Aboki again?Huh?Huh?Huh???  i don tire for una oooooooo. Na everywhere una enter una must kill?Huh? north,south,west,east all we hear of aboki is kill kill kill kill.  Cadanre, fateewase, usman, etc what do you idiots have to say about this?

Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 19-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 19-03-2012 11:14 PM
Aboki again?Huh?Huh?Huh???  i don tire for una oooooooo. Na everywhere una enter una must kill?Huh? north,south,west,east all we hear of aboki is kill kill kill kill.  Cadanre, fateewase, usman, etc what do you idiots have to say about this?

Dem don run now, but wen evrybdy go sleep dem go show wif dia rubsh. By d way u don notice say Jublow or Blojob don die? I neva hear 4rm dat dude again. Maybe Nemesis don catch up wif am. Fateewase and co. are nxt. RIP's geez!

Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boulder78 at 19-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
christian scripture said seek for the truth and the truth shall set you free.
some christian are very insane and ignorant, they don't seek for any truth on any other scripture but only select the biblical verses that suit them and listen to pastor's lies and lectures. lazy people that seek for false, very lazy indeed seeking for false miracle here and there from false god. even jesus do not approved your religion. becouse jesus call himself son of man in the bible. but you falsefully call him son of god. jesus cause christian. shameless go make research about jesus and christian origin. bush man, talking about western world and their development. you are noting but a lazy man trying to associate himself with other's success. from all indication you are an ibo christian, everybody knows that you are the most stupid backward nigerians. the only contribution you made to this nation is robbery. stupid fellows. yorubas understand your tricks and it will not work god will soon expose you stupid people. ibos are the real boko haram, you try to create seperation among nigerians by bombing many place of worship but god will expose you. non sence.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 19-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
eyah rip 2 d lost soul
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 19-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
aboki again
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 19-03-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-03-2012 10:01 PM
May the soul of the
faithful departed, through the
mercy of God, rest in peace. Amen!!!
MAY YOUR OWN SOUL REST IN PIECES, ANIMAL LIKE YOU ,YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAME OF BEING A MUSLIM AND AN HAUSA HE GOAT, MUST YOU PEOPLE KILL ON ANY SLIGHTEST PROVOCATION ? NOTHING GOOD HAS EVER COME FROM YOU PEOPLE, HOPE YOU YOU USELESS COLLEAGUES READ THE TOPIC MR FARGGOT? THE WORLD WILL BE MUCH MORE PEACEFUL WITHOUT ANIMALS LIKE PEOPLE, I JUST WANT TO PUKE . YOU ALWAYS BLAME AMERICA FOR ALL YOUR WOES, USELESS PEOPLE WHO THINK FROM THEIR ANUS, SHAME TO YOU ALL INCLUDING YOUR RAPIST MOHAMMED.

Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 19-03-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
The situation was eventually brought under control by the police. But if is 20 naira bribe the act as a police
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- longedman at 19-03-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Al dey know is to kill in dr lives ejooo dis post doesn tell us iF all of em were killed fa!
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 20-03-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: boulder78 on 19-03-2012 11:26 PM
some christian are very insane and ignorant, they don't seek for any truth on any other scripture but only select the biblical verses that suit them and listen to pastor's lies and lectures. lazy people that seek for false, very lazy indeed seeking for false miracle here and there from false god. even jesus do not approved your religion. becouse jesus call himself son of man in the bible. but you falsefully call him son of god. jesus cause christian. shameless go make research about jesus and christian origin. bush man, talking about western world and their development. you are noting but a lazy man trying to associate himself with other's success. from all indication you are an ibo christian, everybody knows that you are the most stupid backward nigerians. the only contribution you made to this nation is robbery. stupid fellows. yorubas understand your tricks and it will not work god will soon expose you stupid people. ibos are the real boko haram, you try to create seperation among nigerians by bombing many place of worship but god will expose you. non sence.

LOOK AT THIS HE GOAT, THE QUESTION IS WHAT HAS ANY MUSLIM INVENTED IN THIS WHOLE WIDE WORLD? DIDT YOUR MOHAMMED APPROVE OF molesting, KILLING, MARRYING UNDERAGE, AMPUTATING ,LEPROSY , CRIPPLE, BLIND ETC? RELIGION OF PEACE MY FOOT . GO TO THE EASTERN PART OF THE NATION AND CHECK THE DIFFERENT ,EWU GOMBE. I TRAVELLED TO  YANKARE GAME RESERV JUST SOME FEW YRS BACK FROM JOS ON A SIGHT SEEING, THAT AREA IS WORST THAN CITY OF  MOGADISHU. THIS IS THE PEOPLE THAT RULED NIGERIA FOR OVER FORTY YRS . SHAME TO YOU ALL ,YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO MANKIND

Posted: at 20-03-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 20-03-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
too bad
R I P
Posted: at 20-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 20-03-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: boulder78 on 19-03-2012 11:26 PM

YOU ARE A FOOL AND WILL FOREVER REMAIN A FOOL, WHAT HAS IGBO GOT TO DO WITH WHAT HE SAID? HE WAS ASKING WHAT GOOD HAS YOUR SO CALLED RELIGION DONE TO MANKIND AND YOU ARE SHIFTING YOUR FRUSTRATION TO THE IGBO NATION.. MAY AMADIOHA STRIKE THAT YOUR HAND YOU USED IN TYPING RUBBISH WITH LEPROSY, FRUSTRATED AND BRAINWASHED BABOON....COME TO IGBO LAND AND SEE DEVELOPMENT BY YOURSELF, ATURU GOMBE!
Posted: at 20-03-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 20-03-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
THAT IS THEIR TRADEMARK, FIGHTING, KILLING, ................ THUMBS DOWN ABEGI! ! !
Posted: at 20-03-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Abokis beware, Lagos is not part of the North......

Posted: at 20-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 20-03-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
Thank goodness the police stepped in on time.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 20-03-2012 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: palymarshal on 19-03-2012 09:38 PM
EPISODE ONE PART B-MUSLIM LAZINESS
Let us for one have course to ask Muslims what they contribute to the beauty of this world.
It is a common knowledge that successful scientific inventors like Benjamin Franklin, Albert Einsten, Isaac Newton, Maxwell etc were all Christians. Jews practicing Judaism, the third Abrahamic religion have stunned the world with a lot of scientific discoveries that helped mankind.
No single Muslim invented anything.
No single Islamic nation have made any scientific discovery that will help mankind.
No any Islamic nation has ever carried football world cup, rugby world, Olympic etc.
Despite the oil in the Arab nations, this region has remained under developed, with places like Afghanistan, Pakistan, , etc stricken with acute hunger and starvation.
In Africa it is the same Somali, Niger, Chad, Sudan, Northern Nigeria etc.
Despite the implementation of sharia legal system in these regions, they have remained a region with so many cases of abuses, women suppression and deaths.
Europe, America and even South America have continued to prosper, without oil but simply manpower.
Muslims in opposite are lazy, unorganized, wicked and fail to explore their human potentials instead exporting terrorism. They kill through Jihad and honoured killing(killing ones own blood relation) and blame everybody for their woes. They make noise that Islam is growing and fail to understand that the reason for their growth is because of marriage to up to four wives. How many people are ready to convert to their religion if not by birth? Those who want to leave the religion are threatened with death.
In Nigeria, the despite millions lost by the Igbos in 1967 war, despite abandoned property saga, despite maginalization, they have come out to show a good economic progress far more than the north. When u visit the north, once u see a Christian child and a muslim child u will differentiate between the two. The Christian children are clean, well kept, neat, educated and focused. In opposite the muslim children are dirty, unkept, looks abandoned, begging food and lack hope for the future. Is it not said in the bible that any man that fails to take care of his kids is worse than an unbeliever? How come they call other people unbelievers? In annoyance, God has unleashed all manner of ailments upon them because of their wickedness and supidity. Some handless, some footless, Some leppers, some blind, some dumb etc. When will they learn their lessons?
This piece of episode is not meant to condemn Islam sentimentally, but we all have had cause to ask our muslim brothers questions like: WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO OFFER THE WORLD THAT GOD CREATED AND ITS BEAUTY? DON’T YOU THINK YOU HAVE BECOME A SERIOUS DISSAPOINTMENT TO GOD?
End of episode.

but come to think fo it, this ppl wicked oh, killing na nothing to them , why? the only person
who has the right to take life is God almighty anyway God will judge them in his own way
Posted: at 20-03-2012 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-03-2012 10:01 PM
May the soul of the
faithful departed, through the
mercy of God, rest in peace. Amen!!!

I know that what u will say
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 20-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Why all this muslims dey fool thierself anywhere dem go, Make una just dey practice una madness for north because lagos no get joy for boko haram and hausa people stupidity..
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 47