WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 37)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 47
- egherne at 23-03-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 01:45 AM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha now here is the definition of ugly.
Tell me bitch, why did you allow kids to play with your face? do you call all that on your face "make-up"? hahahahahahahahahha Wonderful!  Seriously that's one hell of a joke. The devil owe your father a verbal and written letter of apology for giving him the wrong sperm to produce a pig instead of a human being.  Need i say more? nah............i'll let the public decide. Let the whole world see the combination of goat and pig to form a deformed human being. Surprise! surprise! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Oh,how wonder I look in this picture,unless u do a photoshop editing on this picture,u got a perfect babe here,big girls don't shout u know,u need see how u look,open ur profile for the public to see and u see how crazy looking u are,even a blind man could see the beauty radiating from this babe..have I suddenly turned to a celebrity? So u wanna have ma pix on ur computer as well,I thought as much..u look so much like a retired lesbian..badnews sucker,I aint as dirt as u are.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 23-03-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 01:43 AM
You would have been a better person if u kept quiet,this is strictly ladies..5o u have to support her as a male,aint u ashamed ur ur brain? Go and rest somewhere beast!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
GOOD DESCRIPTION OF YOUR PIX.
your hands look like a roasted corn. No be today you don dey farm ooooooo
Your hair is something else. Abeg which mad woman dash u wig?
your lips look pete really gave you the beating of your life. Bia, dat tin u draw for mouth, na lipstick abi na crayon?
your waist looks like a mortar pestle. Abeg who carry you stone wall?
As for those Bosom , well all thanks to push up bra. They've don an amazing job.

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 01:51 AM
Oh,how wonder I look in this picture,unless u do a photoshop editing on this picture,u got a perfect babe here,big girls don't shout u know,u need see how u look,open ur profile for the public to see and u see how crazy looking u are,even a blind man could see the beauty radiating from this babe..have I suddenly turned to a celebrity? So u wanna have ma pix on ur computer as well,I thought as much..u look so much like a retired lesbian..badnews sucker,I aint as dirt as u are.

Hahahahahahahahaha photo editing indeed!! Nah..........that's exactly your pix and i urge everyone reading this to add you up and check out your pix. C'mon babes you should be proud of yourself. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha everyone around me can't help laughing at your pix. I hereby withdraw every resentmment i have against people bleaching their skin. Please go and bleach yourself to death. Soak yourself in a tub for 6weeks to remove those dirty skin of yours. You need serious sanitization Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egherne at 23-03-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 01:56 AM
GOOD DESCRIPTION OF YOUR PIX.
your hands look like a roasted corn. No be today you don dey farm ooooooo
Your hair is something else. Abeg which mad woman dash u wig?
your lips look pete really gave you the beating of your life. Bia, dat tin u draw for mouth, na lipstick abi na crayon?
your waist looks like a mortar pestle. Abeg who carry you stone wall?
As for those Bosom , well all thanks to push up bra. They've don an amazing job.

Oh no,I always hear it that girls trip for girls but you just proved it to me that its true,sweet pete,u are so jealous of all the things u counted in ma body that u couldn't even hide it a little,what a shame...you already know that when it comes to body beauty,you are fighting a lost cause.
Ordinarily people live and learn. You just live.
People can't say that you have absolutely nothing. After
all, you have inferiority!
Perhaps your whole purpose in life is simply to serve as a
warning to others.
Someone said you are not fit to sleep with pigs. I stuck up
for the pigs.
The inbreeding is certainly obvious in your family.
We all spring from apes but you didn't spring far enough.
We'll get along fine as soon as you realize I'm God.
When you fell out of the ugly tree, you hit every branch on
the way down.
When you were a child your mother wanted to hire someone to take care of you but the Mafia wanted too much.
When you were born, God admitted that even He could make a mistake!
You are about as useful as a windshield wiper on a goat's dick
You are living proof that manure can grow legs and walk.
You have an inferiority complex - and it's fully justified.
Aren't you the poster child for birth control?
Your so stupid you make me look smart.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- egherne at 23-03-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 02:05 AM
Hahahahahahahahaha photo editing indeed!! Nah..........that's exactly your pix and i urge everyone reading this to add you up and check out your pix. C'mon babes you should be proud of yourself. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha everyone around me can't help laughing at your pix. I hereby withdraw every resentmment i have against people bleaching their skin. Please go and bleach yourself to death. Soak yourself in a tub for 6weeks to remove those dirty skin of yours. You need serious sanitization Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Moron,from ur countenances and speech,you sound like a local woman,what part of nigeria are u from? I would have been so proud of you if hadn't dent the image of the nigeria woman by behaving like a local slut in the ghetto.
Now with the picture,I checked out ur picture and I saw some part green like its just veins left outta u,u are fair in complexion but ur own type of colour is non as dirty light,hope u phyuking know what that means. Stop the beef bitch,u are nothing beside me when it comes to beauty. Place ur full lenght pictures here and others showing ur face clearly,u ve seen me so clearly and that's why u could appreciate God on my body,don't cry bitch,u can never be like me.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 02:06 AM
Oh no,I always hear it that girls trip for girls but you just proved it to me that its true,sweet pete,u are so jealous of all the things u counted in ma body that u couldn't even hide it a little,what a shame...you already know that when it comes to body beauty,you are fighting a lost cause.
Ordinarily people live and learn. You just live.
People can't say that you have absolutely nothing. After
all, you have inferiority!
Perhaps your whole purpose in life is simply to serve as a
warning to others.
Someone said you are not fit to sleep with pigs. I stuck up
for the pigs.
The inbreeding is certainly obvious in your family.
We all spring from apes but you didn't spring far enough.
We'll get along fine as soon as you realize I'm God.
When you fell out of the ugly tree, you hit every branch on
the way down.
When you were a child your mother wanted to hire someone to take care of you but the Mafia wanted too much.
When you were born, God admitted that even He could make a mistake!
You are about as useful as a windshield wiper on a goat's dick
You are living proof that manure can grow legs and walk.
You have an inferiority complex - and it's fully justified.
Aren't you the poster child for birth control?
Your so stupid you make me look smart.

hahahahahahaahahahahhahahahaha God of heaven!! Infact you are very very pretty. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So you think right?  Grin Grin If you consider yourself pretty, then a pig is definitely a model compared to you. I swear you look horrible. You look like something a carpenter put together in his workshop under pressure. Hahahhahahahhahahahahahahahha i pity any plywood that calls himself a man and take you to bed. Bone vs Bone=injury.  Cheesy Cheesy You'll just destroy the guy with those sharp bones all over your body. Here come the new masquerade.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 02:15 AM
Moron,from ur countenances and speech,you sound like a local woman,what part of nigeria are u from? I would have been so proud of you if hadn't dent the image of the nigeria woman by behaving like a local slut in the ghetto.
Now with the picture,I checked out ur picture and I saw some part green like its just veins left outta u,u are fair in complexion but ur own type of colour is non as dirty light,hope u fcuking know what that means. Stop the beef bitch,u are nothing beside me when it comes to beauty. Place ur full lenght pictures here and others showing ur face clearly,u ve seen me so clearly and that's why u could appreciate God on my body,don't cry bitch,u can never be like me.

Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha very funny!! I'll let you do that yourself. I need not bother comparing myself to a swine. From the inside to your outside, you suck really bad Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Who is beefing you? hahahahahahhahahahahhaha a dirty goat like you? you must be having a laugh. Pls stop applying palm kernel oil on your skin ok? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  It's certainly not doing you any justice. Get a cheap decent cream for yourself. If you can't afford one, you're permitted to steal. Your case is very pathetic.

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egherne at 23-03-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 02:17 AM
hahahahahahaahahahahhahahahaha God of heaven!! Infact you are very very pretty. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So you think right?  Grin Grin If you consider yourself pretty, then a pig is definitely a model compared to you. I swear you look horrible. You look like something a carpenter put together in his workshop under pressure. Hahahhahahahhahahahahahahahha i pity any plywood that calls himself a man and take you to bed. Bone vs Bone=injury.  Cheesy Cheesy You'll just destroy the guy with those sharp bones all over your body. Here come the new masquerade.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
You know what bitch,am not surprise at ur behavior,I worked out sometime ago in the in eastern nigeria,I saw the way girls were all over me like I was a goddess,I was stunned but in the end I dint blame them,they were obeying God's commandment that they should appreciate the work of God. God mode me specially on His happiest day and He said go and represent womanhood..if what u look like is how a every woman is,gosh,no man would get married on earth..
You know what bitch,let's cut the whole story short,ah need you to upload a full picture of you..I bet you won't,guess u are so fat that oprah had u on as "the mass",You have the shape of a stocking filled with dung.
Your mouth is so big, you could suck an egg from a chicken.
You are as charming as a dead mouse in a loaf of bread.
You have less backbone than a chocolate eclairs .
You have the warm personal charm of a millipede.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- egherne at 23-03-2012 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 02:24 AM
Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha very funny!! I'll let you do that yourself. I need not bother comparing myself to a swine. From the inside to your outside, you suck really bad Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Who is beefing you? hahahahahahhahahahahhaha a dirty goat like you? you must be having a laugh. Pls stop applying palm kernel oil on your skin ok? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  It's certainly not doing you any justice. Get a cheap decent cream for yourself. If you can't afford one, you're permitted to steal. Your case is very pathetic.
Dumbhead check this question out " Who is beefing you? " It sounds pathetic if I was listening to this as a voice,it shows so much frustration in you,you are a loser bitch,u only wanna compete with high class babe but am so sorry u are a failure already even from ur dirty unkempt village..I use palm karnel and yet I glow as much as this,why not try using it as well let's see if u would improve in ur color,u look rather dull that the street pigs rejected u.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 02:36 AM
You know what bitch,am not surprise at ur behavior,I worked out sometime ago in the in eastern nigeria,I saw the way girls were all over me like I was a goddess,I was stunned but in the end I dint blame them,they were obeying God's commandment that they should appreciate the work of God. God mode me specially on His happiest day and He said go and represent womanhood..if what u look like is how a every woman is,gosh,no man would get married on earth..
You know what bitch,let's cut the whole story short,ah need you to upload a full picture of you..I bet you won't,guess u are so fat that oprah had u on as "the mass",You have the shape of a stocking filled with dung.
Your mouth is so big, you could suck an egg from a chicken.
You are as charming as a dead mouse in a loaf of bread.
You have less backbone than a chocolate eclairs .
You have the warm personal charm of a millipede.

hahahahahahaha cheap nursery rhyme. For your info i'm a combination of the south/east. Work out the maths yourself if you've got brain. Grin Grin for your info, I WILL NOT PUT UP MY PIX HERE MYSELF COS I'M TOO SPECIAL FOR THAT. Seriously bitch, just tell me the mad woman that gave you that wig and i'll let you go. Looking at your pix alone crack me up so hard.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You've got serious scores to settle with your mum. She should have aborted you instead of vomiting a maggot like you. Ewwwwwwwww Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 02:44 AM
Dumbhead check this question out " Who is beefing you? " It sounds pathetic if I was listening to this as a voice,it shows so much frustration in you,you are a loser bitch,u only wanna compete with high class babe but am so sorry u are a failure already even from ur dirty unkempt village..I use palm karnel and yet I glow as much as this,why not try using it as well let's see if u would improve in ur color,u look rather dull that the street pigs rejected u.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha thanks for confirming my words. Indeed you use palm kernel oil and you glow like a blackboard.  Grin Grin Grin Did you just call yourself a high class babe? hahahhahahahaha Angelina Jolie must be laughing her head off. Village champion abeg no dey fool yourself. You wowo no be small. Everything about u from head-toe na rubbish!! Abeg try go baff and rub better cream Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Here comes bingo

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egherne at 23-03-2012 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 02:52 AM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha thanks for confirming my words. Indeed you use palm kernel oil and you glow like a blackboard.  Grin Grin Grin Did you just call yourself a high class babe? hahahhahahahaha Angelina Jolie must be laughing her head off. Village champion abeg no dey fool yourself. You wowo no be small. Everything about u from head-toe na rubbish!! Abeg try go baff and rub better cream Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Here comes bingo
Yeah combination of south and east I thought as much,now no need beating about the bush,I see the reason you aint polished,u couldn't even make a complete sentence with good english,thinking seriously,are u gonna die if make a whole sentence in a language everybody understands? You talk like south east housemaids, u need to step up ur game ninnie,you are seriously annoying with ur vulgarity..
You are only ashamed to show ur pix here cos I already described what you look like. By the way pig, stop uploading my pix here cos u make a fool of ursef,u want people to actually that was u??? Dammit,u can only try but I bet u would never be ahead. Imma train you with words cos I see u are just coming up.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- egherne at 23-03-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Yawning wide,hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...........pig,you are one hell of a lizard,the worst woman have had exchange of words with,u aint creative neither are u educating..u suddenly become dry like you got sore-throat...damn u and ur likes...next time,when I talk u keep quite,I don't follow orders but u rather follow me. Allow people have peaceful comments on this site and stop attacking them like wolves. I actually thought u were brilliant when we were about starting,I never knew u would end up rubbing ur tongue on the sand. YOU ARE SIMPLY A LOSER.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 03:04 AM
Yeah combination of south and east I thought as much,now no need beating about the bush,I see the reason you aint polished,u couldn't even make a complete sentence with good english,thinking seriously,are u gonna die if make a whole sentence in a language everybody understands? You talk like south east housemaids, u need to step up ur game ninnie,you are seriously annoying with ur vulgarity..
You are only ashamed to show ur pix here cos I already described what you look like. By the way pig, stop uploading my pix here cos u make a fool of ursef,u want people to actually that was u??? Dammit,u can only try but I bet u would never be ahead. Imma train you with words cos I see u are just coming up.

Hahahahahahha you just want to act dumb which make you look even more stupid. English you say? i live where all i ever speak is english. I seriously don't want talk about my personal life online but i'm happy to say you'll always be behind me in every aspect of life. Take it or leave it, you're doomed to fail in life.  A local fool daring to compete with me in english innit? hahahahahahahahahahahahah naija girls. Empty braggarts. I'll always keep it local here cos i've got nothing to prove to anyone. Say what you want bitch, your words are cheap. Now let's talk reality....the pix below stinks  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 23-03-2012 03:12 AM
Yawning wide,hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...........pig,you are one hell of a lizard,the worst woman have had exchange of words with,u aint creative neither are u educating..u suddenly become dry like you got sore-throat...damn u and ur likes...next time,when I talk u keep quite,I don't follow orders but u rather follow me. Allow people have peaceful comments on this site and stop attacking them like wolves. I actually thought u were brilliant when we were about starting,I never knew u would end up rubbing ur tongue on the sand. YOU ARE SIMPLY A LOSER.

hahahahahahahahaha that's a typical loser right there. "Malapropism" is all you know and that's very sad coming from you. SMH..........I wish i could be of help to you seriously hun. Eveything about you look so miserable and you like someone suffering from stroke. Tbh, you need to proper sort your life out and think of something meaningful to do. I've little time for low life twat like you. Bdw, thanks for craking me and ma mates up over here. I anticipated for a clown and i def got the best. I'll always look out for u in every post on this site. As for your pix, well.....i'll have to live with one bad signature t Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago)

hahahahahahahahaha that's a typical loser right there. "Malapropism" is all you know and that's very sad coming from you. SMH..........I wish i could be of help to you seriously hun. Eveything about you look so miserable and you look like someone suffering from stroke. Tbh, you need to proper sort your life out and think of something meaningful to do. I've little time for low life twat like you. Bdw, thanks for craking me and ma mates up over here. I anticipated for a clown and i def got the best. I'll always look out for u in every post on this site. As for your pix, well.....i'll have to live with one bad signature  Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss   

Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 23-03-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago)

Hey wey you? you are even siting as if u are about to get phyukt be some Alahaji's,ain't that your house ?
Is tough world here in NJ,you doll silicon honeypot,who has even rated you as a human being talk less of a bitch dick sucker..
we are here addressing National Issue's while u dumb bastard is only looking for whom to show your dirty panties to...
Is high time we start killing of any body that is against our growth/development in this country
I'm pain for our Nation backwardness instead of our youths to fight for better future they only follow
the footstep of there father which is tribalism, marginalization,hate,greed etc
I will get u soon and wipe a shariah hell out of u moron imbecile smelling c*@t like u !!! 

Posted: at 23-03-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- egherne at 23-03-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 03:22 AM

hahahahahahahahaha that's a typical loser right there. "Malapropism" is all you know and that's very sad coming from you. SMH..........I wish i could be of help to you seriously hun. Eveything about you look so miserable and you like someone suffering from stroke. Tbh, you need to proper sort your life out and think of something meaningful to do. I've little time for low life twat like you. Bdw, thanks for craking me and ma mates up over here. I anticipated for a clown and i def got the best. I'll always look out for u in every post on this site. As for your pix, well.....i'll have to live with one bad signature t Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
You know you are an upcoming learner when it comes to word,you sure need a brain check before you will go mad all cos of a fellow ladies picture,u are so obsessed with me and you are seriously tryna sort ursef out by giving ursef hope that u are something,a local champion and a nonentity calling somebody a lowlife..btw u and I who seriously looks like she's suffering? Oops,u look like a vomit from ma poppy,don't cry mofo we are only catching fun..henceforth follow me on every post like the ooze coming outta ma fart.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- egherne at 23-03-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 03:13 AM
Hahahahahahha you just want to act dumb which make you look even more stupid. English you say? i live where all i ever speak is english. I seriously don't want talk about my personal life online but i'm happy to say you'll always be behind me in every aspect of life. Take it or leave it, you're doomed to fail in life.  A local fool daring to compete with me in english innit? hahahahahahahahahahahahah naija girls. Empty braggarts. I'll always keep it local here cos i've got nothing to prove to anyone. Say what you want bitch, your words are cheap. Now let's talk reality....the pix below stinks  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Yes all you ever speak is dumb english in local ways,who phyuking cares where u leave, that doesn't matter but what matters is what really comes outta ur stinking gutter called mouth. You have to keep it all local cos that what the phyuk you are,I told you already,if what you look like is actually the way God created all women,I bet you no man is gonna get married. Eastern housemaid,you look so miserable like you ve been doing laundry since you was born,you even type like you are afraid to touch the keypad. As a confident woman who stands high above every other lady I hereby condemn u to eternal life in darkness do u know ur offense,u are so ugly and yet u got no brain  Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 47