WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 3)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 47
- Babawaleti at 20-03-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster, are u exploiting wat divides us rather than wat unites us as Nigerians? Crime is a crime no matter the tribe of the perpetrators. He wasn't attacked b'cus of his tribe but wat he was suspected 2 hv done. This is bad because Nigerian like to take the law into their own hands and the murderers should be dealt with severely. I want you to however that Hausa man has been killing his fellow Hausa nd Igbo man has been killing igbo so the yorubas. Crime is crime nd please stop using dis forum to fuel ethnic sentiments.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 20-03-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: boulder78 on 19-03-2012 11:26 PM
christian scripture said seek for the truth and the truth shall set you free.
some christian are very insane and ignorant, they don't seek for any truth on any other scripture but only select the biblical verses that suit them and listen to pastor's lies and lectures. lazy people that seek for false, very lazy indeed seeking for false miracle here and there from false god. even jesus do not approved your religion. becouse jesus call himself son of man in the bible. but you falsefully call him son of god. jesus cause christian. shameless go make research about jesus and christian origin. bush man, talking about western world and their development. you are noting but a lazy man trying to associate himself with other's success. from all indication you are an ibo christian, everybody knows that you are the most stupid backward nigerians. the only contribution you made to this nation is robbery. stupid fellows. yorubas understand your tricks and it will not work god will soon expose you stupid people. ibos are the real boko haram, you try to create seperation among nigerians by bombing many place of worship but god will expose you. non sence.
Guy enof of this dnt commit a sin wit wat ur saying.as far as am concerned all ur saying is balderdash nd wen u want 2 spell d word "JESUS" pls give it repect or "GOD".those re my concerns nd nothing more but pls i wuld advice u 2 withraw ur statement so it wont land u into trouble.nd by d way wat proove do u av 2 show dat Jesus do nt approve xtianity?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanleygoodluck at 20-03-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
Na Boko haram oo, if una watch well no real hausa oo e go be Niger people. Naija need to throw them away back
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 20-03-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
Are we truely one people?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 20-03-2012 06:05 AM (12 years ago)
Odiegwu ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, Nsogbu ka nku!!!
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 20-03-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
some christian are very insane and ignorant, they don't seek for any truth on any other scripture but only select the biblical verses that suit them and listen to pastor's lies and lectures. lazy people that seek for false, very lazy indeed seeking for false miracle here and there from false god. even jesus do not approved your religion. becouse jesus call himself son of man in the bible. but you falsefully call him son of god. jesus cause christian. shameless go make research about jesus and christian origin. bush man, talking about western world and their development. you are noting but a lazy man trying to associate himself with other's success. from all indication you are an ibo christian, everybody knows that you are the most stupid backward nigerians. the only contribution you made to this nation is robbery. stupid fellows. yorubas understand your tricks and it will not work god will soon expose you stupid people. ibos are the real boko haram, you try to create seperation among nigerians by bombing many place of worship but god will expose you. non sence.

YOU IMBECILE,WEY NO GET SOUL OR SPIRIT...EMERGING THIS WORLD/NAIJA WITHOUT ISLAM..
WHY SHOULD THE GOVERNMENT ALWAYS AFRAID ABOUT THE IGBO'S TO HAVE A SOVEREIGN STATE IF THEIR ARE NOT IMPORTANT...  EHH IMBEH? YOUR DONT HAVE EAR OR YOU DON'T LISTEN TO NEW'S=HOW IGBO'S CREATE AND INVENT WORLD RECORDS...NEVER MIND I KNOW YOU ARE ISLAMIC YORUBA THAT BEGS MONEY FROM HOUSA UPON YOUR YORUBA CLEVERNESS,YOU FOUGHT AGAINST US BUT WE DEVELOPED YOUR AREA WITHOUT MINDING....THEN WHAT HAS HOUSA DONE? 
BUT TAKE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT ONE!!! WE ONLY TRY TO UNITE WHERE AS IT DOESN'T WORK THEN IS O.Y.O MUMU DIRTY PEOPLE!!!!

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- stiwart at 20-03-2012 07:32 AM (12 years ago)

AT LIST IGBOS ARE STILL THE MOST POWERFUL TRIBE IN THE WORLD, CIVILIZING THE WORLD FOR SECOND BASE  , DOESN'T  IT OCCUR TO U THT IF NOT THE POWERFUL IGBRIAN'S  THT  NIGERIA AS A NATION  WILL BE SILENT AND NON PRONOUNCE , DON'T BE AN INGRATE MY DEAR . U PEOPLE SHOULD BE THANKFUL TO  GOD HE USE  FREDRICK LUGARD , TO JOIN U LEPROSY AND UNCIRCUMCISED  EWU AWUSA WITH IGBOS . SHEEP AND GOAT ARE NOT FRIENDS NOR BROTHERS .NEITHER  IN  LIFE THEY WILL BE . HOW IN THE HELL U COMPARE UR SELF ABOKI WITH UR MASTER IGBO OR HAVE U FORGOTTEN SO FAST  THT U  SHINE OUR SHOES . SO MY FRIEND BETTER SHOT UR MOUTH WEN U DONT HV SOMETHING TO SAY
Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 20-03-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm na wa ooo
Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 20-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 20-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 19-03-2012 10:20 PM
Nigeria is sitting on an Islamic Barbaric Bomb (IBB)......................abt to explode
  Grin Grin Grin a perfect pun !!!
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 20-03-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
There is nothing like one Nigeria bcos aboki na aboki  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilson200 at 20-03-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on 20-03-2012 07:32 AM

AT LIST IGBOS ARE STILL THE MOST POWERFUL TRIBE IN THE WORLD, CIVILIZING THE WORLD FOR SECOND BASE  , DOESN'T  IT OCCUR TO U THT IF NOT THE POWERFUL IGBRIAN'S  THT  NIGERIA AS A NATION  WILL BE SILENT AND NON PRONOUNCE , DON'T BE AN INGRATE MY DEAR . U PEOPLE SHOULD BE THANKFUL TO  GOD HE USE  FREDRICK LUGARD , TO JOIN U LEPROSY AND UNCIRCUMCISED  EWU AWUSA WITH IGBOS . SHEEP AND GOAT ARE NOT FRIENDS NOR BROTHERS .NEITHER  IN  LIFE THEY WILL BE . HOW IN THE HELL U COMPARE UR SELF ABOKI WITH UR MASTER IGBO OR HAVE U FORGOTTEN SO FAST  THT U  SHINE OUR SHOES . SO MY FRIEND BETTER SHOT UR MOUTH WEN U DONT HV SOMETHING TO SAY
u re a tru son of ur father my guy. well sayed.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 20-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2012 07:35 PM
this vampires again Angry Angry

WHY THEM NO ALLOW THEM KILL ALL THE ABOKI PEOPLE WEY DEY LAGOS
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 20-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 20-03-2012 08:20 AM

THANK YOU FOR TRUTH OUT SPOKEN
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 20-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 20-03-2012 08:20 AM

Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 20-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-03-2012 08:16 AM
THIS AWUSA PEOPLE, I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY THEY HAVE TO JOIN US TOGETHER WITH THEM, HONESTLY WE DO NOT FIT ONE NIGERIA WITH THIS BUNCH OF ILLITERATE, THEY HAVE BEEN RULING THIS COUNTRY FOR MANY YEARS AND THEIR LEADERS LIKE IBB CANNOT FORCE THIS PEOPLE TO GO TO SCHOOL, AFTER ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE LOOTED OUT FROM THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, IF PEOPLE ACCUSED IGBO'S FOR ILLITERACY  BELIEVE ME ,OUR DUMPIEST  ILLITERATE PERSON IS BETTER THAN THE MOST EDUCATED HOUSA PERSON. SHARE THIS COUNTRY WITH THIS PEOPLE BEFORE IT IS GOING TO BE TOO LATE. OBOKIS GO TO HELL FIRE WHERE YOU PEOPLE BELONG TO.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 20-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)

FOOLISH AND STUPID HE-GOAT LIKE YOU, WHY ARE YOU AFRAID OF DIVISION WHILE YOU STUPIDLY CLAIMS BEING A MAN AND SIMULTANEOUSLY TO CARTERS FOR YOUR USELESS-SELVES?[/b][/size]
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 20-03-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-03-2012 10:01 PM
May the soul of the
faithful departed, through the
mercy of God, rest in peace. Amen!!!
cmon sharrap and gerrout they dnt nid ur condolence u bloody vampire... ewu awusa shey u c wat ur stupid tribe nd religion has done again...

Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 20-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 47