![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
exactly... Reply![]()
never had noe of those...does that make me abnormal? Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ukoma on 26-03-2008 09:15 PM Quote from: ugodaniels on 26-03-2008 09:02 PM well depends on whether you d it at ajegunle roundabout or a confirmed prestigious tatoo parlour you mean they do tattoo in Ajegunle.....never hear about that before![]() try those backlane parlours in Bangkok....i heard someone contracted AIDS from of of those needles....yikes!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 27-03-2008 01:32 PM try those backlane parlours in Bangkok....i heard someone contracted AIDS from of of those needles....yikes!!! what a pity.... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
We're all gonna die someday..hehehehehe Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
eewwww...thats nasty... Reply
yup....and there is something else too....when i went to Bangkok for the first time,someone was warning me about going to the clubs there...never go to those seedy clubs in backlanes or rundown red-lighht districts...it seems that there are some so-called gangsters who owns those places and if they find trouble with u and u don't give in,they kinda inject u with the AIDS virus.....that freaks me out mehn..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
MYRA, Leave that country NOW!!!.... Reply
don't worry...i went there for a holiday...ain't residing there... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
whew!!..what a relief Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 28-03-2008 02:03 PM don't worry...i went there for a holiday...ain't residing there... ![]() you better not....you are precious to us here....I wonder why someone would purposely inject one with AIDS virus.....so cruel Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Cuz they're malicious and probably angry at the fact that they have this virus, so they wanna take everyone else with them. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-03-2008 03:25 PM Cuz they're malicious and probably angry at the fact that they have this virus, so they wanna take everyone else with them. it's called retribution ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
retribution...?i think Vixen is right....malicious is the right word.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What do yall think about Nigerians and Tattoos Replydidn't u know tattoos started in Naija..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 31-03-2008 03:18 AM What do yall think about Nigerians and Tattoos its a means of spreading HIV/AIDS by those from thailand....or what do you think??? Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
yeah but it also started in naija..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
u know the tribal ones and stuffs..thank god i excaped those cuz i know it must be very painful. Reply