Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: shirleywang on 12-02-2009 04:13 PM valentine wot abt it?
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine Dat yur Babe don Dump yu, abi? ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine amen..
Quote from: Cdiva on 12-02-2009 07:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine amen.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine sh'e left u If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 06:54 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine Dat yur Babe don Dump yu, abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Cdiva on 12-02-2009 07:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine amen.. God bless u............ Quote from: zie85er on 13-02-2009 12:39 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine sh'e left uwats ur own. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-02-2009 01:18 AM Happy Valentine people!!!! Mind u , is not only during Vals. dat u should get busy ![]() ![]() Get busy this valentine!!! ![]()
Quote from: shirleywang on 12-02-2009 04:13 PM valentine baby dont worry, im coming to MVP tonight.
i wonder o! Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-02-2009 07:53 AM Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 06:54 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine Dat yur Babe don Dump yu, abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Cdiva on 12-02-2009 07:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine amen.. God bless u............ Quote from: zie85er on 13-02-2009 12:39 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine sh'e left uwats ur own. ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine well if i was being sarcastic..i will say with pleasure!! ![]() but its u now, so wot happnd? tke it easy o..dis tme 2moro it will almost be over..try and enjoy it sha.. ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: Earnesto on 13-02-2009 07:27 PM Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-02-2009 01:18 AM Happy Valentine people!!!! Mind u , is not only during Vals. dat u should get busy![]() ![]() Get busy this valentine!!! ![]() She knows... She's been getting busy for some time now ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 13-02-2009 11:41 PM Quote from: Earnesto on 13-02-2009 07:27 PM Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-02-2009 01:18 AM Happy Valentine people!!!! Mind u , is not only during Vals. dat u should get busy![]() ![]() Get busy this valentine!!! ![]() She knows... She's been getting busy for some time now ![]() Mind yu, l don't mean what yu're thinking WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: peacetee on 13-02-2009 11:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 04:14 PM f**k Valentine well if i was being sarcastic..i will say with pleasure!! ![]() but its u now, so wot happnd? tke it easy o..dis tme 2moro it will almost be over..try and enjoy it sha.. ![]() No way...........f***k Val Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Hhm... Dis na Serious matter oo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 14-02-2009 11:31 PM Hhm... Dis na Serious matter oo serious matter is an understatement here.