Dear Mr Penis

Date: 21-03-2012 6:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Patric Bend
- at 21-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
After assessing your request and considering the arguments you have raised – the administration has decided to reject your request for the following reasons:

1. You do not work your full 8 hours.
2. You fall asleep on the job after brief work periods.
3. You do not always follow the right instructions from the management.
4. You do not stay in your allocated position all the time, and often you have been seen visiting other sites.
5. You do not take the initiative; you need to be stimulated in order to start work.
6. At the end of your job you usually leave the place in a messy condition.
7. You do not always observe the right safety regulations, such as wearing the correct protective clothing.
8. You usually retire well before reaching 65.
9. You have never worked double shifts.
10. You sometimes leave your position well before you have completed your day’s work.

And after all that, you have been seen constantly entering and leaving the work place carrying 2 suspicious bags.

Yours faithfully.

The Management.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 21-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
no be only me go see dis 1 Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 22-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Waris dis in short pb4

Posted: at 22-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 23-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
I c u

Posted: at 23-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 24-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
bobobo
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 24-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Bobobo Huh?

Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 26-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
bobobo Cheesy
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero