WORLD RECORD: Nigerian woman swallowed 5 lbs. of heroin (Page 2)

Date: 21-03-2012 11:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Lekan22 at 22-03-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
What!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gajibo at 22-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
always talking abt aboki abi this one too na aboki???
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gajibo on 22-03-2012 02:58 PM
always talking abt aboki abi this one too na aboki???

Aboki no get time to make risky money. Their own na to kill and destroy. Which one worst past? No vex ooo

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
wat  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i cant bliv this did she fcukin wanna die bfor her time

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 03:07 PM
Aboki no get time to make risky money. Their own na to kill and destroy. Which one worst past? No vex ooo
nd rape nd slaughter human being.. na wetin aoki sabi do i hope this answers the guy question  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-03-2012 07:54 AM

Of course she is. What a man can do, a woman don do am double

Now this comment is funny with respect to the topic .....
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-03-2012 03:16 PM
nd rape nd slaughter human being.. na wetin aoki sabi do i hope this answers the guy question  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Gbam!!!!!  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 03:29 PM
Now this comment is funny with respect to the topic .....

Bizzy body

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 22-03-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Na she sabi,if she like make she swallow one truck
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 03:30 PM
Bizzy body

You and your friends are just buzz neuters
On every topic you to drop an insult even if the topic does not necessitate ..
And you leave the subject matter and attack total strangers that has nothing to do with it ....Sad ....
Hope you have find peace and soon    
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 22-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 03:40 PM
And you leave the subject matter and attack total strangers that has nothing to do with it ....Sad ....
Hahahahaha,who go dash d mumu peace...she wan steal am?
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 03:40 PM

Alright hun, i'll convey your message to ur mum at the village. Hope she finds peace soon. Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 03:47 PM
Alright hun, i'll convey your message to ur mum at the village. Hope she finds peace soon. Cry Cry Cry

If for every insult that comes out you, some how involves ones parent it makes me wonder about your parents
if you actual know them grow up with them and truly have a parent and child relationship or
you were raised as an orphan .............seriously ...no insult here just a random thought
Anyone that cherish and respect their parents would not insult another .....
And that is just a basic simple principle of any community around the globe.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 22-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
all this 9ja women sef una eyez too hot
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 22-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
THE WOMAN NA MUMU, SHE MEET BABA SUWE FIRST.....BY NOW SHE FOR DEY DEMAND DAMAGES FROM US GOVMNT

Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abdul000 at 22-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-03-2012 03:45 PM

TO ALL NON-MUSLIM:

Today, many non-Muslims regard Islam as a religion that promotes violence, terrorism and war. Unfortunately, they rely in their view of Islam on the general media, which is not always accurate in reporting the news. Many media outlets, such as TV, radio, newspapers and magazines, are influenced by their investors or owners who have certain agendas and who want to promote certain values and points of view. Other media outlets are simply after the "big story", in order to make more money and more profits. Others are simply "followers", who only gather news from other sources, re-package it and try to sell it again purely as a business.

In all these cases, the news reporting is not accurate, but is driven by ulterior motives or simply by profits. Only very few media organizations are committed to providing accurate and true information, regardless of financial gain. Therefore, people today should be very careful in what they take from the media.

Before blindly accepting what the TV, radio or newspaper is reporting, one should think critically about what is being reported. Is this being reported accurately, or is it being exaggerated or even completely fabricated? Who are these people reporting the news, and do they have vested interests to report the story in a certain way, or are they completely objective and fair? Critical thinking is very important in all aspects of life, especially when it comes to accepting the media reports about important and controversial issues.

Islam is in fact a religion that promotes peace and understanding among people of all faiths, and it strongly prohibits all forms of violence and aggression against all people regardless of their faith or race.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 22-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 22-03-2012 11:49 AM
Bad woman

Bad market!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 04:10 PM
If for every insult that comes out you, some how involves ones parent it makes me wonder about your parents
if you actual know them grow up with them and truly have a parent and child relationship or
you were raised as an orphan .............seriously ...no insult here just a random thought
Anyone that cherish and respect their parents would not insult another .....
And that is just a basic simple principle of any community around the globe.

Bizzy body. Jobless fool go and get a life. You keep talking trash here and it doesn't change a thing.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abdul000 on 22-03-2012 04:44 PM

TO ALL NON-MUSLIM:

Today, many non-Muslims regard Islam as a religion that promotes violence, terrorism and war. Unfortunately, they rely in their view of Islam on the general media, which is not always accurate in reporting the news. Many media outlets, such as TV, radio, newspapers and magazines, are influenced by their investors or owners who have certain agendas and who want to promote certain values and points of view. Other media outlets are simply after the "big story", in order to make more money and more profits. Others are simply "followers", who only gather news from other sources, re-package it and try to sell it again purely as a business.

In all these cases, the news reporting is not accurate, but is driven by ulterior motives or simply by profits. Only very few media organizations are committed to providing accurate and true information, regardless of financial gain. Therefore, people today should be very careful in what they take from the media.

Before blindly accepting what the TV, radio or newspaper is reporting, one should think critically about what is being reported. Is this being reported accurately, or is it being exaggerated or even completely fabricated? Who are these people reporting the news, and do they have vested interests to report the story in a certain way, or are they completely objective and fair? Critical thinking is very important in all aspects of life, especially when it comes to accepting the media reports about important and controversial issues.

Islam is in fact a religion that promotes peace and understanding among people of all faiths, and it strongly prohibits all forms of violence and aggression against all people regardless of their faith or race.

"yawning"..............abeg make we hear word. Na today una begin preach peace? Una go preach one thing, perform another thing. All your hopeless islamic brothers and sisters Must bark if i post any comment. Which kain yeye peace be that? Abeggi forget wetin we dey see for news. Naijapals alone dey show the truth about islam. Very aggressive set of dogs. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-03-2012 03:45 PM

Stupid idiot i don see your life finish na. Muhammed house girl like you. You think say na eveybody be thief like your brothers?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8