I don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Quote from: marshalidowu on 23-03-2012 05:38 PM i can neva date a benin man talk of goin into an oath with him.........god 4bid look at this one hisssssssss
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-03-2012 06:22 PM i would like the benin ppe in this forum countersay this,re 99 percent of benin guys abroad not doing pure boiz? dickheard amongst the cities/tribes in Edo, benin is the most populous and am 98 percent sure that the guy is from benin, no wonder many of them acting stranges ,who knows how many blood convenant they did b4
ajani idi ok,wel we deliver in jesus name amen Reply
Quote from: marshalidowu on 23-03-2012 05:38 PM i can neva date a benin man talk of goin into an oath with him.........god 4bid God forbid you are not even good enough for a bini guy
such a pity, who knows maybe the guy ran mad a long time ago as a result of going agaisnt d covernant the took, and as a result cant get across to her to let her know of his present condition. but how can they ever think of a blood covenant at this present time. its wierd. Replymay God see them thru. amen
eeeya poor her, she will be ok in Jesus name Reply
poverty is the bottomline Reply
Ladies don't rush into covenant with someone for u to prove ur love or anything ease. This is a lesson to everyone Reply
Love of a thing is very sweet at the beginning but very wicked Replyam very sorry for her
the essence of this is for us to help.pls,pls and please they should look for the guy immediately he might bein problem too. maybe MAD TOO.PLS LETS HELP THEM. Reply
Quote from: princessg76 on 22-03-2012 08:27 PM may be the guy is also mad where ever he is
Learn your lesson, don't enter into covenant with anybody until marriage in the name of love!! Reply
All of this stress in the name of love !! You can label me a "cynic" but i think nothing brings a guy down faster than love !!!, ReplyLove is poison !!!
hmmm! Tragedy, God help ha. Amen. Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-03-2012 09:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haaahhaa fake interpool
na wa o ds love thing i pray the girl recover oooooo Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 23-03-2012 09:37 PM chai........see teeth.......gworo teeth.....close am jarri..... you sharrrrrrrrrrrap dia , baboon
angel u tried, not ur fault. But God will heal u. just few ladies wil sacrify for love. u did well angel and God of real love will heal u. Reply
that is the bad side of life. Reply