26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Years Old European Lover [Photos] (Page 11)

Date: 23-03-2012 11:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28
- typicalman84 at 23-03-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
I see people talking about the guy washing plate and this and that... Well it looks like some of you are a bunch of village champions that do not know there's something called Dish Washer which almost everyone in US.... not sure about UK has and use. So well even if he will wash dishes, atleast he will be doing it with a machine unlike you who do it with your hands and sometimes dirty water... HaHa!

Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 23-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
he wan born citizen
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 23-03-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-03-2012 10:51 PM
u ve indirectly insult d whole Nigerians now..i'll just over look it,just mind yourself ok!

No mind d yeye white round object, she deh NP, deh hustle for young Naija guy e go put 4 bondage in deh name of marriage, yet she get mouth deh insult Naija guys, stupid Balloon  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 23-03-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 23-03-2012 11:31 PM
No mind d yeye white round object, she deh NP, deh hustle for young Naija guy e go put 4 bondage in deh name of marriage, yet she get mouth deh insult Naija guys, stupid Balloon  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
    Take ur time, u self looking like pan cake with ugly face
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 23-03-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 23-03-2012 11:31 PM
i dey laugh. If u r not belonging to the type like this young benin guy, a prostitute, no need of getting angry and insultive. otherwise take ur time, ugly face.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- God9able at 23-03-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
23 to 63, what a terrible situation. This is not funny, it is like moving from frying pan to fire. A letter has been written to Mr. Poverty. It is never an escape from poverty, but an invitation to wretchedness.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 23-03-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-03-2012 11:10 PM
I see people talking about the guy washing plate and this and that... Well it looks like some of you are a bunch of village champions that do not know there's something called Dish Washer which almost everyone in US.... not sure about UK has and use. So well even if he will wash dishes, atleast he will be doing it with a machine unlike you who do it with your hands and sometimes dirty water... HaHa!

not that kind of dish washing they're talking about.

Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mayor-jay at 24-03-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
She looks gud though. Buh, na wa o! Some guys dey try sha.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-03-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mayor-jay on 24-03-2012 12:01 AM
She looks gud though. Buh, na wa o! Some guys dey try sha.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dolphinkate at 24-03-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 23-03-2012 02:23 PM
its such a shame that naija youths of nowadays don't believe in themselves. tell me what joy this idiot will derive from that grandma except obtaining green card which is not a guarantee that he will be living large. i know thousand and one people who have the so called green card here  that can't even boast of a landed property back home or even buy a return ticket.  so naija youths should stop this uncalled behavior of marrying white grandmas. the worst is that these white grandmas will deceive them that they have million of pounds, euro, dollars in their account while they are on loans, credit and grants. people are making it big in naija.

wise up naija youths
True. Tell them. Most dont want to listen, so let them face reality later. Besides life abroad is not easy for anybody. Even the US citizens r doing donkey jobs like washing dishes. Guys like this benin boy r still thinking like village people: White  = rich, comfortable lazy life. Poverty should not be an excuse of behaving abnormal. But dont blame them, maybe that s how they r brought up: doing anything for the money sake. selling their body and soul. Later they r wondering, why nigerians r blackpainted worldwide.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 24-03-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 23-03-2012 11:45 PM
    Take ur time, u self looking like pan cake with ugly face

i no say i ugly, but at least i no deh like shapeless white pig, like U, nigerian guys are bad, still una still deh pursue them even 4 dream, if say na better oyibo insult naija guys, i no go vex, but seeing a white baby elephant insulting Naija guys, e get as e bi, pls get a hell out of here, i have lost my appetite seeing U  Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ntiwauwa at 24-03-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Good luck bros, i no easy
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- drain-27 at 24-03-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
DIS DEY FIND FREE AMERICA VISA AND AUTOMATIC AMERICAN CITIZENSHIP
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 24-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
moni luv
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Zahara78 at 24-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
My carry go now!! Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mexylove at 24-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Toad does not run in the day time in vain...He is pursuing something.But wait...is he alright?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- affolybee at 24-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
taste hardship n u`ll jump @ anything for the comfort. Way to go? Nah!
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Smokeyrobinson at 24-03-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 24-03-2012 12:13 AM
i no say i ugly, but at least i no deh like shapeless white pig, like U, nigerian guys are bad, still una still deh pursue them even 4 dream, if say na better oyibo insult naija guys, i no go vex, but seeing a white baby elephant insulting Naija guys, e get as e bi, pls get a hell out of here, i have lost my appetite seeing U  Angry Angry

Don't mind the fat ugly pig. Nigeria govt should start arresting those pigs. Why do they think they can come into the country and take advantage of young boys? We don't see 60yr old marrying 20yr old in America or Europe. Why are they exploiting the young kids here?
How on earth would they think a 20yr old boy will marry n stay with a 60yr old for the rest of his life?  If they took their money and everything they have, thats their problem. They shouldnt come here and insult Nigerians.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 24-03-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Smokeyrobinson on 24-03-2012 01:50 AM
Don't mind the fat ugly pig. Nigeria govt should start arresting those pigs. Why do they think they can come into the country and take advantage of young boys? We don't see 60yr old marrying 20yr old in America or Europe. Why are they exploiting the young kids here?
How on earth would they think a 20yr old boy will marry n stay with a 60yr old for the rest of his life?  If they took their money and everything they have, thats their problem. They shouldnt come here and insult Nigerians.

I feel your pain bros ....
But Nigeria is a democratic state and so is the country where these women live too .....
so there can't be Marshall law, to stop it .... if they both of legal age .... Grin Grin 
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- asala at 24-03-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
i no want follow you talk rubish you get mouth omo naijal
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28