Bizarre World: Pastor Kills Wife Over Sex (Page 10)

Date: 25-03-2012 12:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Olayiwola McParma
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- Bj1st at 26-03-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
This web page is just bullshit, not met for the wise at all, insult here, insult there, tribalism here, religion there as if we are not the same Nigerians pls visit www.naiiamix.com and see how intelligent nigerians people are contributing to matter wisely.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 26-03-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 26-03-2012 05:30 PM
I have realized that on NP today, lots of members are competing for NP Heroes and Addicts......Thats why u c lots of rubish, irrelevant, trivial, jargons comments on here made by people like U (Verah)....It doesn't have to be about U been an Addict or Hero on NP. It has to be abt real and responsible U, what people can learn from U and U making at least "50% sense" in all comments made by you.

My question is cross check all comments made by you and tell me which OF them are you proud OF?

So please, if you people think its impossible for you to make points without abusing or using trash words, then why are we on NP?

We always talk about FREEDOM OF SPEECH which is suppose to be if only we make eloquent speeches

Grow up kids!!!

dejola i owe u or no one an explanation cos wat i say here is my biznez nt urs.. secondly i will still answer ur questions please ask one or two people here they knw me to be a peace loving someone...... nw i will direct u to a muslim on np her name is wilat i use to be her role model here nt until i realized that out of 100% muslim that are here 99% of them have a problem wit sayinn the truth nd they throw out insults first.... the day i started with them i warned them seriously but they didnt listen nd i realized that they didnt want peace but want trouble......... see dejola everione is entitled to his or her own opinion... i saw ur first comment i wanted to ask u to roll the dice but i realized that my name wasnt among the list so i decided to ignore... nd if u read my post well i face those who face me nd u can hardly see me startin up a fight here........ dejola i am TROUBLE wit capital letter T and am nt scared of anyone here...... i will advice u to mind ur biznez nd dnt interfere in anything i do here .. do u knw y am xplainin things to u? bcos u didnt send ur comment wit an insult though i dnt lik it that u r interferin anyway.......so before i insult anyone here i warn them seriously nd if they fail to listen then they will knw that am nt that gentle.................... i do nt allow my gentility to be taken for stupidity nd i desist lies........ so pls my dear stay outta my way i hav warned u nd if u knw u cant then role the dice am everly ready...

Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 26-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 26-03-2012 09:57 PM
This web page is just bullshit, not met for the wise at all, insult here, insult there, tribalism here, religion there as if we are not the same Nigerians pls visit www.naiiamix.com and see how intelligent nigerians people are contributing to matter wisely.

ur link is as fake as u... It's not accessible

Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 26-03-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
STORY......
Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 26-03-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 26-03-2012 10:00 PM
dejola i owe u or no one an explanation cos wat i say here is my biznez nt urs.. secondly i will still answer ur questions please ask one or two people here they knw me to be a peace loving someone...... nw i will direct u to a muslim on np her name is wilat i use to be her role model here nt until i realized that out of 100% muslim that are here 99% of them have a problem wit sayinn the truth nd they throw out insults first.... the day i started with them i warned them seriously but they didnt listen nd i realized that they didnt want peace but want trouble......... see dejola everione is entitled to his or her own opinion... i saw ur first comment i wanted to ask u to roll the dice but i realized that my name wasnt among the list so i decided to ignore... nd if u read my post well i face those who face me nd u can hardly see me startin up a fight here........ dejola i am TROUBLE wit capital letter T and am nt scared of anyone here...... i will advice u to mind ur biznez nd dnt interfere in anything i do here .. do u knw y am xplainin things to u? bcos u didnt send ur comment wit an insult though i dnt lik it that u r interferin anyway.......so before i insult anyone here i warn them seriously nd if they fail to listen then they will knw that am nt that gentle.................... i do nt allow my gentility to be taken for stupidity nd i desist lies........ so pls my dear stay outta my way i hav warned u nd if u knw u cant then role the dice am everly ready...

Lolz......

Warning me? U made mention abt been a peace maker, well u can check my profile, see all comments made by me and i am sure you will get the full definition of me.

And miss, if you like let your dice role on AIR......Insult as much as you want, I DONT DO DAT, i make points and raw FACTS!!!

So role your dice ooooooo Aunty
Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 26-03-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)

Lolz......

Warning me? U made mention abt been a peace maker, well u can check my profile, see all comments made by me and i am sure you will get the full definition of me.

And miss, if you like let your dice roll on AIR......Insult as much as you want, I DONT DO DAT, i make points and raw FACTS!!!

So roll your dice ooooooo Aunty
Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 26-03-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laskywizzy on 26-03-2012 04:15 PM
My darling Fateewase, in fact i'm now in love with you. Do not mind Reality cos she always looking for troubles. I am in love with her before, but not anymore. You have indeed touches my heart, so you are now my African queen.. 'My LOVE'....... 'Damn Reality'

Who cares?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 26-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 26-03-2012 04:57 PM
I never get una time on here as i am busy with my exams......Xpecially u (Bachelorette, Open_reality&Husband 4rm Finland + one fcukinjoe)........Jut watch out for me!!!

If you can abuses, then some people can make SHUT U UP.......Just watch out!

I'll choose to ignore or reply cos i call the shot. I'll reply you if  i'm less busy and wanna mess around you. To think i'll wanna have a decent conversation with you is a complete joke. Glad to know my words get to you though. Words do no shit to me. All i do is read and smile. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 26-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)

Babes free all this people jare. Just dey flex naijapals dey gooooo. If dem like make dem carry am for head. When my head don too hot for school wahala, na here i dey come cool am down.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Armedrobber at 26-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 26-03-2012 09:57 PM
you contribute quite a lot to that pile of shit !! , what's with you?? You're always running your mouth about U S A Newyork,this, Brooklyn that,we've heard you mr !!,  Grin Grin Grin, seriously you're the one who has a lot of growing up to do.
  Yeye man!!!, >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 26-03-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
No fighting please, it might be a fiction but source could have cleared the air.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seyi12345 at 26-03-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 25-03-2012 12:55 PM
U're such a dumb ass attention seeker. Where did u cook up dis cock and bull story from, Moron? where's the f**king source, you double-timing Bastard son of a Bimbo Mother!
i agree with you,you have said it all my friend.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otobuluakala1 at 27-03-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
give him to pharaoh to make the final judgement
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 27-03-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 10:52 PM
I'll choose to ignore or reply cos i call the shot. I'll reply you if  i'm less busy and wanna mess around you. To think i'll wanna have a decent conversation with you is a complete joke. Glad to know my words get to you though. Words do no shit to me. All i do is read and smile. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lmao...

Cant u c wat i know best is lauging over u peoples issue on NP and make tangible opinions to stuffs dat requires it.......No one ever ask u to be decent/polite wateva......Its ur call

As u can c i got no time 4 making scrap/trash comments on NP.....I just chose to reply to this particular post as av got lots of more logical stuffs to do with my precious time rather than dropping shit on here

Make una ride on with una endless season film on here....Its very interesting at least having something to laugh over....

Funny!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-03-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
What a crazy world......

Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 27-03-2012 12:06 AM
Lmao...

Cant u c wat i know best is lauging over u peoples issue on NP and make tangible opinions to stuffs dat requires it.......No one ever ask u to be decent/polite wateva......Its ur call

As u can c i got no time 4 making scrap/trash comments on NP.....I just chose to reply to this particular post as av got lots of more logical stuffs to do with my precious time rather than dropping shit on here

Make una ride on with una endless season film on here....Its very interesting at least having something to laugh over....

Funny!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I kinda like you Wink Wink Wink cos you've got good sense of humour. I'm glad you find it funny like i do. Why must eveyone make sense here? Grin Grin Grin it's good to be naughty a bit. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on 26-03-2012 11:26 PM
you contribute quite a lot to that pile of shit !! , what's with you?? You're always running your mouth about U S A Newyork,this, Brooklyn that,we've heard you mr !!,  Grin Grin Grin, seriously you're the one who has a lot of growing up to do.
  Yeye man!!!, >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.

@Armedrobber so u know this monkey? Ahh BJ See how u dey mess urself up here and there? i use to tell that any time u want come here stop leaving ur brain behind,always come with your brain but u won't hear,see what u have caused to ur self.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)

Hahahahahahaha Verah if him no clear from ur way,send asawana for him ahahahahahhahaa.You wan kill me with laugh
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 27-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Now talking like a formally gentle woman,u can only wish. You said a muslim on np WILAT saw u as a role model,I bet if she still sees you as a role model now then she isn't a good muslim,a muslim only look up to very responsible citizens,very stable and honest people. I guess the so- called wilat would always wish she never knew u on np  everytime she reads all ur comments. The wilat have read her comments so far here is the most gentle person have seen and I admire her comments a lot,always calm and funny. So don't drag her into this issue.
Fateewase knows the truth and will always say the truth regardless of anybody or any comment. If a pastor commits a crime,I will condemn the pastor likewise if a muslim cleric commits a crime I must condemn the act.
You christians are only the bias ones,u see the truth but u deviate from it all cos u wanna seek trouble,u see th truth and yet talks to support the lies. I shake my head for you all.
Talk is free my dear,u can hurl insults as usual,it is expected.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 27-03-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed