Bizarre World: Pastor Kills Wife Over Sex (Page 12)

Date: 25-03-2012 12:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Olayiwola McParma
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- simon4real at 27-03-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
stupid conji
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enemoh at 27-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Shoooooo
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 27-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 05:14 AM
Your making the worst mistake of your entire life by asking me to go and read and make research about ur stupid islam,of what profit will i gain from ur stupid islam other than going for suicide mission,killing people with no reason in the name alakuburhu and koran and moahmmed.Guy please ask me to make research on things that will be useful to the society and the world in general and not something that will cause more havoc in the world.All of you are potential suicide bombers including you and i will never be a part of you.
NP pal is a forum for fun and entertainment,so wait until we meet in Exam hall,or lecture hall,then we can test our academic ability.For accept the truth that your religion is evil  QED

Your comprehension is lacking base on your response, at least trying reading it twice
also make an effort to read out, not read in, which means clear your mind from
any biases and open your mind...
You are so infatuated with postings about Islam,Quran, blah, blah
And you keep repeating the same thing over and over and they are so played out
So I made a suggestion for you to go to your local library and research
for more material for postings, very simple English and look at the response you
can come up with above, so angry, deranged, confused and completely deviating from the suggestion.
I just felt sorry for your poor keyboard, how hard you been pounding on it
to get such response out of chest. Now lets try something more basic ...
Why don't you then research and tell me
How many countries around the world were occupied with force or so called colonized
by whites, every African country as well as 1000's around the world ...not Islam
How many black people(Africans), were killed by white people
during and after slavery to date .... over 50 million.. not Islam
How many black people(Africans), were killed by white people
when the AIDS virus was manufactured in USA to reduce
the rate of population growth in the world? Africa was the target ...millions not Islam
How many people were killed by white people in Iraq, Chechnya,
Bosnia, Afghanistan by the millions ....not Islam
How many Nigerians are dying every day because we insist on following
their way life and system of government and alike since colonial days by the thousands
And who is enjoying the proceeds of our natural resources? whites .....not Islam
Boko haram maybe notorious and making a lot of noise for attention
which affect everyone, if you and I are dishing this out on a side walk and they attack the area
you and I would be just as good as dead same way. I don't condone their acts of violence on innocent
civilians in the name of Islam....but they are also employing the same tactics as the whites did
around the world, as mentioned above. Think careful before you call any group evil ....
I ask you to go and research and post facts not the rubbish the white news media feed and brainwash you
which has plagued most of us since slavery and still continue today
passed on from one generation to the next generation, free your mind and break the circle
and you don't have to like Islam to do so ....but the whites would not lets you get off slavery of the mind  Huh?
As the saying goes "the Ants that bite you, is always the one in your cloth/outfit"
finally, you failed miserably in your response by using insulting language and religious bigotry
because you did not produce a response without your national Anthem about Islam...
which simply means that you have not attained the academic ability to do so ...
You even proven that so profoundly by asking me to meet you in exam hall .... Huh?
Well let me school you here for a minute and this one is on the house and for the sake of your girl.. Wink Wink Wink
Exam halls are designed to test your comprehension of what you have learned over a course period....And
Your academic ability determines how you can employ and implement what you have learn in real life(work)
This is why in your resume you list your academic background and work experience(academic ability) separate
Because academic background get you through the doors of a potential employer
and you academic abilities gets you the job. (NYSC does not only serves as student getting to know around the country/people
but it also serves as an internship for new graduate  to acquire academic ability(work experience)
Now that hopefully you are clear...you can respond without insult as the challenge state
Construct a meaningful response in your reply to prove to all that you have attained some level of education
I am giving you one more shot to prove to all ...tic tac

Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
na qa ooooo
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 27-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-03-2012 08:33 AM
the world is not cr*zy my friend , but some of the people therein
You may be right my broda.....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fateewase at 27-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 27-03-2012 09:01 AM
do u remeber my first quote u re- posted? check it out nd c wat she wrote there... secondly u knw y i will never stop calling u a dunce ? bcos u hav a problem wit sayin the truth...... i owe u or no one an xplanation even my christian brothers can testify... u guys seek trouble nd double trouble u shall get
Fatee will always say the truth no matter the number of ur likes against her,she stands for the truth and nothing more. I condemn an act when needed and I commend an act when needed. You can keep callin me a dunce but a dunce sure knows the truth and also know when to say it. I do not owe u an explanation as well,as it is known,its freedom of speech and expression.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 27-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-03-2012 10:43 AM
SO REMAIN QUIET AND DON`T REPLY WHAT THE OTHERS COMMENT IN THAT WAY NOBODY WILL INSULT YOU. COS YOU HAVE JUST BREACHED THE PROMISE YOU MADE .
Hahahahah,fatee stands alone and not for anybody,I write my own and other quotes for reply,if their reply worth my reply then I quote their reply and comment.
I can never keep quiet for anyone here cos I own my account,I can't ask anybody to keep quiet either.
Mind u in my promise I said I won't insult anybody again no matter who insults me. I would write a long sentence and try as much as possible not to insult anyone no matter what they say to me but it doesn't mean I won't say the truth when there's need to.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shabaranks at 28-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
what's the name of the Pastor before we know how to treat his 4cup
Posted: at 28-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoobaorun at 28-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Pastor? wonders shall Never end
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-03-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingpago at 29-03-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
lets talk mature,lets do respect,one love. meanwhile if real,the pastor is not a good man of God.yes na 6months conji yes,but him for no killam
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 29-03-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
source pls
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okeyvic at 29-03-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago)
Is this a true story? Pls we should be careful of what we post here.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 30-03-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 30-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 05:39 PM
Hahahahah,fatee stands alone and not for anybody,I write my own and other quotes for reply,if their reply worth my reply then I quote their reply and comment.
I can never keep quiet for anyone here cos I own my account,I can't ask anybody to keep quiet either.
Mind u in my promise I said I won't insult anybody again no matter who insults me. I would write a long sentence and try as much as possible not to insult anyone no matter what they say to me but it doesn't mean I won't say the truth when there's need to.

Good one.

Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- El-shabab at 30-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
why are u guys messing around, after all na revelation the pastor receive. abi how wuna c?
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
yes ooooooooo
Posted: at 30-03-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13