Africa mentality comments..I pass jor Reply
Where you pass de go na? Anyway, safe journey! Reply
weti bi her problem sef?let her stay na Reply
Quote from: southpool16 on 25-03-2012 06:23 PM Are you kidin me this is indirect talk from an interigent lady, this kind of person will make a very good hous wife. Guy.........The men of these days are pitiful. They whine all the time. They are lazy and will not work. They have 1,000,000 other babes and they treat u like shit and expect u to take it and be equally grateful for it. Now, that ain't the kinda guy that I would like to marry so if that makes US ladies who feel the way I do about the young men of this generation, then I'll gladly be FOOLISH. Afterall, IGNORANCE IS BLISS.
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 05:58 PM Na only Africans dey carry dis marriage thing 4 head. Marriage na by force? No be by choice? Abeg make dem free the babe joor. you no go think of marry de here the talk (kasatandie, due) i have not tell you this for you to go and think of the meaning ok because i know you can fine it, go and marry stop this talk talk talk you the here the talk mumu
live ur life!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
who cares Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
nawa sha Reply
Quote from: nonso34 on 25-03-2012 06:23 PM sorry Your an epitome of a foolish woman. Its her life, wat makes her a foolish woman?
i sure agree with her, bcos most men are evil. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
e bi like say nobody dey ask her out.. ReplySorry babe!!
Intelligent lady. I like smart ppl like u. Reply
onye si nani ya biri ya chetakwa n'afo nka ya.marriage is necessary,not just for children but for someone to be there for you during OLD AGE. Reply
He no concern me Reply
africans with their traditions and marriage sef, abeg make una free this girl joor. she is a woman, if she wants to have children without wearing a ring, she would. she doesn't have to get MAR and RIED. Reply
MAKE WAY Reply
U R GETTING OLD MY FRND TRY SOMETIN I BEG Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 26-03-2012 01:51 AM Calabar woman she has not tire on her west What do u mean? ![]() ![]()
Pls Nse go marry ooo... lov u Reply