big lie..... both are covering the real truth Reply
God is a 4givening father but also a consuming fire so be careful. Reply
Quote from: jumie88 on 28-03-2012 09:10 AM I quiet agree wif yhu ::)pastor, pastor anyways i know u preach everyday against stealing so i rest my case. ![]() ![]()
but the man too is so stupid, 4.2 million for some you never knew before other than chatting online? what a money missed road useless man Reply
Why didn't the police arrest and charge the said Nonso for initiating the fraud by sending money to someone he met on the internet to buy him things with such an amount of money...he's lucky as for me i will sentence him too... Reply
i wonder ooooo Reply
good for them Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ Alexakay, I gree with you totally with everything u said, come 2 think of it, the story sound too folish, to a foreigner u can understand his greediness but 4 a naija guy, dat is stupid. Reply
This is funny,the guy is so dumb and greedy. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
GOOD FOR THE GUY Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ma pin Reply
![]() i love me
the guy na real mumu.com Reply
Nawaooo!..
SEE AS ALL OF UNA DEY CURSE THE GUY 4GET SAY UNA DO THE SAME THING AS FAR AS LOVE IS CONCERN SO MAK UNA NO BLAME THE GUY DO U KNOW HW MANY YRS THEY HAVE TALK ONLINE IT HAPPEN SO DONT BLAME THE GUY.......BUT THE GUY FALL MUGU SMALL CARD 100 NARIA ME I NO SEND Reply
d story is somehw Reply
: Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()