National cake nah....!!! Reply
waste of money may God help os Reply
thief pple he no concern me Reply
Ole Oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!catch dem Reply![]()
that money is too much for just birthday Reply
Who is Tinubu and why is he worth so much. Is it not in his state that thousands of unemployed youths move about harassing people for something to eat? When did the area boy problem to its height in Lagos? Was it not during his time? Is it morally right for him to accept this type of celebration? It is a pity that in Nigeria, we have so much money but do not know what to do what to do with it. Shame. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 29-03-2012 02:58 PM Your vote actually counts during elections but during selections, it does not. that's true
WHY CANT THEY TAKE THE MONEY TO HOSPITALS ORPHANAGE ND HOMELESS PPLE , MAY GOD PUNISH THEM ALL MY PALS JUST IMAGIN IF SUCH PPLE PLANE TO SPLASH SUCH MONEY ON BIRTHDAY PART WHILE WILL AVE MANY PROBLEM IN LAGOS STATE ALONE NOT WHOLE OF COUNTRY , I KNEW FOR SURE THAT IF HE WAS MR PREZ HE WILL SPLASH MORE THAN THIS , STUPID SOUL ND HE EXPECT GOD TO GRANT HIM MORE YEAR AFTER LEAVING MASS PPLE IN SUFFER PAIN WIT OUT HELPING THEM Reply
U most chop my money , Idiot Reply
Unfortunate, God they watch Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 29-03-2012 04:48 PM I said dat bcos, vote no longer count instead they rig to suit themselves. So, why bothered to standing under d sun when u knw ur vote wnt count... That doesn't stop me frm voting thou... if nigerians hve one mind,they should all bycot 2015 election.
Quote from: verah on 29-03-2012 01:57 PM Nigerians leaders when will u people stp this wasteful habit of urs? its true ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2012 11:10 PM much more than that was spent recently on the burial of a good for noting ordinary rebel leader , if much could be spent on a rotten and vagabond maggot, why criticising a bonafide citizen bastard idiot ,ewu hausa
Poster, sure U are not mistaking PDP for ACN. If U are living in glass house, do not throw stone, ACN always call PDP names related to corruption and wastage, tell me where all these money was got from. Do U think that this is a decently earned money or money stolen from the public/people's fund? Reply
If dey used dis huge amount 4 birthday party now,they'll definately waste triple of dis amount on same birthday party when their party win presidency Reply
All nigerian politician are rokes thiefs and they are all bastards.wasting such a money for ordinary party,even Obama no go wast quarter of that amount on bday party. Reply
madness. Reply
N1.88 billion can change a lot of things in the country. Why waste so much on a 'COMMON BIRTHDAY BASH'? ACN, this is a pure act of sycophancy that is destroying our country. Tinubu, why don't you say NO to this wasting jamboree. Please ask LATEEF JAKANDE for an advice. Reply
May God help Nigeria...If ACN can spend such an amount on a bday bash then they will spend trillions when one of them becomes president in his child dedication...Foolish citizens...Please my fellow Nigerians pray for a better Nigeria that only prayers can wipe away all the thieves sitting in the Government houses...I dey vex seriously cos naija nor fit grow like dis at all.. Reply