ACN To Spend N1.86Billion On Tinubu's birthday. (Page 4)

Date: 29-03-2012 9:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ucbooo at 30-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shaunie on 30-03-2012 12:02 AM
The amount could construct roads..wasteful govt.
GOOD COMMENT
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beklas at 30-03-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
moni speaking
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 30-03-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
well, are we really better than these high chiefs (Englishman says chief is FOOL)
we masses know what to do and the power is in our hands but we stay stagnant!!!

to start with we should ignore the venues of such birthday
refused to buy any dailies that publish or propaganda such
refused to pay tax to any state government that contribute to such madness
etc

but you and me will be the first to be there uninvited and cheering foolishly
 while we are been beating by their dogs in human form.
well the day we decided to liberate ourself , we shall be liberated
I rest my case!!!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afroman360 at 30-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
 ACN To Spend N1.86Billion On Tinubu's birthday.  just for birthday!!!! this is crazy. Shocked Shocked Shocked while most people can't afford to eat in a day.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Barshkid at 30-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm!!! Wen ppl re suffering 4 watz 2 eat nd sum re their in d hospital fighting 2 gain back their lyf.... While, NO COMMENT
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 30-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
I am speechless 
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ultimate70 at 30-03-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Na God go punish all of dem......
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 29-03-2012 11:37 PM
you are a hopeless and uncircumcised idiot......you will never reason, think and comment like a human.
      useless and foolish almajiri tout.

stupid and idiot , vagabond
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 29-03-2012 11:54 PM

LOOK AT WHAT THIS STUPID MALU IS  SAYING ,INFACT FOR INSULTING OJUKWU YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION WILL ROT AND DIE OF LEPROSY, USELESS ABOKI

see this useless baboon, that one na human being so? maggot
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 30-03-2012 07:50 AM
AJJANI  ARE YOU SCARED OF CALLING NAMES? HAHAHAHAHAHA WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO CALL NAME STUPID AJJANI WHAT MAKE TINUBU A BONAFIDE CITIZEN? TELL ME GIVE ME JUST ONLY ONE THING THAT HE DID THAT HIS PEOPLE WILL US TO BE PROUD OF HIM? COME OUT TELL ME ONLY ONE SINGLE THING HE DID OK... DID HE BUILD A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN HIS STATE? WHEN HE GOT SICK WHAT HAPPEN?  TO LOOT THE PUBLIC MONEY N1.88B FOR ONLY A PARTY IS THAT WHAT MAKES HIM BONAFIDE CITIZEN? SO IS THAT HOW YOU WANT THE NORTH TO BECOME THE MR P? TO SUPPORT EVIL? IGBOS WE ARE 100% PROUD OF OJUKWU BECAUSE IS FLIGHT WITH HIS FATHERS MONEY NOT BECAUSE HE WANT BRAFIRA BUT BECAUSE HE FLIGHT WITH HIS FATHERS MONEY AND FOREVER AS YOU KNOWS THE TRUTH NIGERIA CAN NEVER HAVE A LEADER LIKE OJUKWU OK

yes ooooo, nigeria can never have a leader like the  rebel leader now , you are right for once , useless street boy
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- adams933 at 30-03-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Too much money..............
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 30-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
NA THEIR CUP OF TEA
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- flawlesscris at 30-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
our ruler, are showing off the money they steal the nobody probe them. such money for birthday where as some many nigeria have not had a meal. this is to tell those blind fellow follow that they don't care about them. come 2015 the same people who hardly eat a meal will still vote for them, tell with this kind of man and all of them ruling what did u think is goning to come out of nigeria? revolution is telling on us. did u know that this people have bank account all over the world.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- El-shabab at 30-03-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
the loser lose it all, & the winner won it all. the winner is a victor & the loser, a vanquish. anywhere, GOD dey na.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flawlesscris at 30-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
well, are we really better than these high chiefs (Englishman says chief is FOOL)
we masses know what to do and the power is in our hands but we stay stagnant!!!

to start with we should ignore the venues of such birthday
refused to buy any dailies that publish or propaganda such
refused to pay tax to any state government that contribute to such madness
etc

but you and me will be the first to be there uninvited and cheering foolishly
 while we are been beating by their dogs in human form.
well the day we decided to liberate ourself , we shall be liberated
I rest my case!!!

Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 30-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Na waaoooo for ACN states! N1.8b tax payers money for birthday party when all the roads in SW are dilapidated, taps not running, poultry houses used as class rooms, salaries not paid as at when due, unemployment galore, and so many others. This is the height of stupidity and insensitivity on the part of our so called leaders. This may surely be your last.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 30-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
EVEN THE EUROPEAN ROYAL WEDDINGS WILL NEVER CONSUME THAT KIND OF MONEY... THAT COUNTRY NO DEY DREAM OF MOOVING FORWARD, IT'S A PITY..
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 30-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
what!!!!!!!!!  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toedithsyn at 30-03-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
what a waste this money can establish many Nigerian business wise not with that we have some Nigerian that need some amount of many to bounced back to life as pa health may God 4give ACN
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7