Does this man understand the law that uphold his office? Complete assault, he should be remove and send to jail Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
These men r not leaders,they just force demselves into power.if d nurse did anything wrong,why not give her a letter of dismissal from office na to slap her.God have mercy for we country nigeria. Reply
Quote from: osupia on 1-04-2012 02:41 PM both of them are at fault ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are the only wife man here
IF THIS REALLY HAPPENED, THEN HE DIDNT DO WELL. Reply
na d nurse b mumu if na me heavy slap wey i go giv am that spec wey him carry put fr face go dissapear..... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
he is a foolish man jail the animal Reply
Noted and Forwarded to BKS/FG Reply
Very bad Reply
i've seen doctor slapping nurse before and I was soooooooooooo irritated. It's total bullshit Reply![]()
this is Ridiculously incongruous, what?he slapped her, for what? no no no no no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
The nurse no try, she for return the slap seriously, others will learn. Dats madness, even househelps u dont maltreat them Reply
Quote from: Chinnys on 2-04-2012 11:25 AM this is Ridiculously incongruous, what?he slapped her, for what? no no no no no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In other words, slap him back
Investigate. Reply
people in power............ Reply
I am not suprise being that its comming from Uduaghan's Govt. they all bunch of miscreants, functional illiterates. Doctors who can not manage a chemist chop handling a great and delicate state like ours. The road side doctor opportuned to be a commissioner should thank his star that the said nurse is not a member of my family, he would have spent all the money he stole from Delta state on the case. Idiots Reply
BIG MAN BIG TROUBLE Reply
the nurse shuld take him to court for assult charges Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The nurse for slap back nah wetin physical abuse Reply