Exactly Reply
Quote from: olubenson007 on 11-02-2009 04:25 PM Nothing wrong in a woman making the first move..afterall men have been doing it from time immemorial. hummm...na men own good oo some na ur money oooooo
not talking Reply
It shows how they'd be in bed... total control Reply
I MADE D 1ST MOVE ON MY GUY Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 15-02-2009 09:52 PM I MADE D 1ST MOVE ON MY GUY congrats!
same question different day... Reply
Quote from: raskydammy on 10-02-2009 12:24 PM Guys will you be happy if a girl make first move or doesn’t it look suspicious it looks supicious dough 2.0.
thats nt a new thing on naijapals,i dont think thier should be a crime 4 xpressing urself. Reply
Nothing wrong with that. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
no be bad tin.....a little switch up is ok...we r all adults Reply
hummmm...pics top me Reply
. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
What are you suspecting about that? Replyas for me is noting is wrong if a lady ask me out,as long as there is understanding between us.08035715841
well to me is a bad thing Reply
eeehhmm? Reply
PASSIN.....becos i still c my footprints Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: raskydammy on 10-02-2009 12:24 PM Guys will you be happy if a girl make first move or doesn’t it look suspicious oya gurls let the show begin.......
pya now Reply