It will stop by June said Jonathan.Lol
Quote from: summy4ever on 1-04-2012 02:31 PM When will this madness stop? .It will stop by June said Jonathan.Lol
Boko haram. Wicked people. Reply
Best way to finish boko haram is to tie dier bombs to dier belly and boko dem to hell to marry dier 32 imaginary virgins Reply
GUUD WORK, NOW MOVE THEM TO HIGH TENSION TO HUG THEM, HUASA FOOLS Reply
God help us. Reply
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 1-04-2012 01:31 PM Just stop by to say Hi Even at this,you are stopping to say Hi.U say u be FBI_CIA and it is ur job to arrest these fools and all u can say is Hi.pls this is not a Chat Room or pinging forum,this is NP for the last time i am warning you.
very soon will ,,,,,they will be tin of d past rubish bokoharam Reply
all our security men need if just a little support from us and they will take this bastards by there horn. i love the score 9 .1 we won Reply
sail well hero , and down to all muslims Reply
still waiting till june Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 1-04-2012 08:13 PM Even at this,you are stopping to say Hi.U say u be FBI_CIA and it is ur job to arrest these fools and all u can say is Hi.pls this is not a Chat Room or pinging forum,this is NP for the last time i am warning you. The guy na fake FBI_CIA
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 1-04-2012 01:31 PM Just stop by to say Hi WHY ARE STOPPING TO SAY HI, IS THIS NOT PART OF YOUR WORK OR ARE YOU NOT FBI / CIA AGAIN?
Nawa o Replyi love me
Quote from: emmagod1 on 1-04-2012 04:08 PM u have to leave from this site naw bcos we are sick and tired of ur HI HI something as u can see everyone is complaning so kindly respect urself. You guys are giving him reasons to continue posting his "HI" The best option is to ignore him completely and allow him to continue. Whenever he's tired, he'll stop. ![]() ![]()
Good move. The government must not relent in the fight against terrorism. ReplyI long to see Nigeria free from terrorism.
Sigh Reply
No lele Reply
KOGI SHINE UR EYES or be A TERRORIST STATE 4 EVER! Reply
So Boko- Haram u guys are still not tired uptill now to give up Reply![]()
Thank God, they are controlling the situation now Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you