Quote from: donspirado88 on 3-04-2012 03:45 PM African-American can be rugged (super good) when it comes to sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i always knew that some people screened for ministerial positions dont really know thier jobs, Bros if Goodluck no give U minister for women affairs, i dont think i will be happy with him anymore, your analysis, is that of a professional, having phd in Womanlology is not a joke.keep it up bro ![]()
None of them are good on the both issues. Italian girls are the best. Reply
We are all black. But mind you, lot of good AA are marrying Nigerian ladies. I repeat: lot of AA are marrying Nigerian ladies. That's why they can't stand us living among them. But b4 you marry anyone, pray to God and put the ladies u are with into test. You know what I mean? Its not about being good in bed. At least you saw what happened to our bro Sean, after how many years of hammering her, see where they ended. ReplyMy bro, search deeply. You men can always get a quick answer from God so pray about it.
I see Reply
Love knws no bound! Reply
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 3-04-2012 05:08 PM Poster, your question is like asking egg and hen which comes first, or choosing daughter over the mother vice versa. African American has her root in Africa now! You can not choose one without the other, or reject one without rejecting the other. U can say dat again ![]()
what a senseless post! Reply
Sure Replyi love me
madam wetin be sure? Reply
Quote from: Bettygirls on 3-04-2012 04:53 PM African American's are the best I don't think so, if not using drugs they hadly make it to the fouth round, while 9ja babe hmmmmm u go run and thats my favourite.
both make sense...afterall most african americans have 9ja blood running in their veins Reply
Quote from: donspirado88 on 3-04-2012 03:45 PM African-American can be rugged (super good) when it comes to sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() guy u don carry award 4 dis 1..............Im still trying to get two of dem at a time and put dem 4 screening...den after screening I wil be able to tell...but u have ransacked everything already ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
why is everybody feeling african american is the best...?they r all bitch...i did up to 12waist in the past 6yrs....African jamaican is the best..any guys in angelo pls try to date a african jamaican u will enjoy everything in life....love,sex,relationship Reply
Abeg no do me again... ahhh! i wan pass!! Reply
Quote from: will0101 on 3-04-2012 06:16 PM why is everybody feeling african american is the best...?they r all bitch...i did up to 12waist in the past 6yrs....African jamaican is the best..any guys in angelo pls try to date a african jamaican u will enjoy everything in life....love,sex,relationship I guess English is not your strong point?
ALL OF THE ABOVE... Reply
Quote from: will0101 on 3-04-2012 06:16 PM why is everybody feeling african american is the best...?they r all bitch...i did up to 12waist in the past 6yrs....African jamaican is the best..any guys in angelo pls try to date a african jamaican u will enjoy everything in life....love,sex,relationship Bros no vex ooo.....d poster said "Nigerian girls vs African American girls" he does not include d Caribbeans....may be after treating dis topic den we can face dat of Jamaican VS American Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Beauti4 on 3-04-2012 05:52 PM madam wetin be sure? ![]() ![]() ![]()
well depending on your criteria: love sex and relationship, american gals have credits for that, but u need to bury ur Nigerian mentality to be able to cope with an american gal, they are far more romantic and faithful than Nigerian gals Reply