Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-04-2012 02:23 PM I have to see 2 of dem 1st.......bring dem hia WAT SO U HAV AMERICAN SO WAT ELSE R U C N!!! CHEATER!!!
Mehn, Ill pick a naija girls anyday anytime bcs they are just the best Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I had an african american(Akata) gf before, omo that grl na something else. She is only good on the bed but every other aspect, ![]() ![]()
Quote from: TeeRalph on 4-04-2012 12:51 PM Mehn, Ill pick a naija girls anyday anytime bcs they are just the best u try ... ![]() ![]() ![]() I had an african american(Akata) gf before, omo that grl na something else. She is only good on the bed but every other aspect, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PLEASE I DON'T WANT BLACK AMERICA BECAUSE I DON'T WANT phyuk SHIT SHIT ALL THE TIME Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-04-2012 12:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: donspirado88 on 3-04-2012 03:45 PM African-American can be rugged (super good) when it comes to sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I agree with you but for sex African-American, for marriage, Nigerian
both of them are good oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Another thing is that nija girls are so beautiful these days, especially the slim ones. I am positively surprised at the lattest development. Many single guys are confussed because they can't really make a choice Reply
wonderful Reply
In the past Ethiopia, Kenya and Senegal were the big three on the front line in Africa. Nija babes have gone nuclear, it's world - wide. Guys pick your choice and blend them to your taste. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-04-2012 08:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2012 01:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
[quote a :uthor=wilat link=topic=98294.msg2805496#msg2805496 date=1333530778] Reply![]() ![]() [/quote] ![]() ![]() ![]()
Don't forget they are all Africans raised in a different environment Replyone in a more open society and the other in a more sacred and closed one, for example a sex act maybe taboo for the African environment... but rather a more welcome act with devotion on the American side.... On the other hand an African born and raised man would have to make some major adjustment to deal with an African American woman Which may not be required in dealing with a Nigerian woman which makes them cultured differently but equally capable..... So, I think they are both very nice in their own way... if you meet your desired match..... hence one is definitely not better than the other
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-04-2012 01:42 PM Which onenu pick na? good day ,,my sister,,,me i never pink ooo..still dey wait oooo..make them pink first oooo..
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 12:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-04-2012 01:45 PM good day ,,my sister,,,me i never pink ooo..still dey wait oooo..make them pink first oooo.. How far? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-04-2012 01:42 PM Which onenu pick na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 4-04-2012 01:44 PM Don't forget they are all Africans raised in a different environment one in a more open society and the other in a more sacred and closed one, for example a sex act maybe taboo for the African environment... but rather a more welcome act with devotion on the American side.... On the other hand an African born and raised man would have to make some major adjustment to deal with an African American woman Which may not be required in dealing with a Nigerian woman which makes them cultured differently but equally capable..... So, I think they are both very nice in their own way... if you meet your desired match..... hence one is definitely not better than the other Nice one LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.