Yoruba perverts.idiots Reply
Quote from: kp45 on 4-04-2012 11:52 AM Make I run go buy grandnut I de come buy banana too,,i dey wait ooo..
Why should the judge grant them bail. RAPE is a very serious crime. Reply
she look for small sex they giv ham big,bele Reply
wat was she doing in d hotel. though wat d guys did was bad but who knows wat she had done. Reply
this men dey vex ooo... Reply
Men can b stupid @ times. 10 men on one lady? Nemesis will surely catch up with them. Reply
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 07:57 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: daddison on 4-04-2012 10:35 AM Ah OPC, why not instant justice for those idiots. i wonder ooooo, may be na fake OPC dem be sef
Quote from: Dafey on 3-04-2012 04:38 PM Did she survive it? hw she no go survive na all women na the same thing na the lady enjoyed it pass self. ![]()
people like this does not suppose to be alive Reply
Wonderful Reply
Bad people! Reply
Poor lady. This is total humiliation. They robbed her of her dignity Reply![]() ![]() The men do not deserve to see daylight again.
with this at least other girls should ask their boyfriends to come and pick dem up to go to where ever they want to go Reply
Quote from: gastro on 4-04-2012 12:26 AM God will sure punish this dirty fools . I am quite surprise to the tone of your comments on this matter without any sentiments on their religion or tribe ..... ![]() selective memory maybe ..... or just plain biased ..... ![]() well either way I hope they catch the rest and bring them to justice crime is always bad in any civilize society, regardless of the tribe,religion or creed lets always try and focus our comments to the accused individuals and not the entire race or religion ..... here is a question for you to ponder ... If hypothetical any member of your family commits a crime, does that make your entire family and faith criminals? or just a bad apple in a bunch or just a black-sheep?
.... 10 men? this is blunt wickedness Reply
I fink say this poster no dey write any other fin apart from droping by to say hi! Reply