A QUESTION FOR THE NIGERIAN WOMAN !!! (Page 6)

Date: 04-04-2012 7:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Richard Travis
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- mediaexcell at 4-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  4-04-2012 08:28 PM
hey dnt tell me ur mind is dis biasd. Dnt worry dear i dnt nid 2 convinc u. M jst gr8ful 2 God8-) 8-) 8-)
u must convince me.. dont run  Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- buchiike at 4-04-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
late night food..
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 4-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
is this CRYSTAL CLEAR?
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
no

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 4-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 10:14 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
my love  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss ive been missing those kisses how is my baby doing??
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 4-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Nkwobi, Suya, Shawama, Chicken Bosom , Goat peper soup, Ice cream, Fish peper soup, Isi Ewu, Isi monkey, Dog Meat, Beer, all in the name of bringing Economic Meltdown closer to innocent men, but the law of karma is paying dem back, very soon they will be answering a very unique question from anybody dat sees dem. Are U Pregnant?Huh?   Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss_english at 4-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 09:38 PM
agege bread lols Grin Grin Grin

you is local ooo. So u are chop that strong bread? Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 4-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  4-04-2012 10:48 PM
Nkwobi, Suya, Shawama, Chicken Bosom , Goat peper soup, Ice cream, Fish peper soup, Isi Ewu, Isi monkey, Dog Meat, Beer, all in the name of bringing Economic Meltdown closer to innocent men, but the law of karma is paying dem back, very soon they will be answering a very unique question from anybody dat sees dem. Are U Pregnant?Huh?   Angry Angry Angry Angry

Now i am saw where all your money is go. So you are buy all these things for lady? what is your bb pin? Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 4-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
It's all about discipline, not only ladies guys are pregnant these days too Cheesy Politicians and some money magnets.
"Eat alone die alone"  Greed is when a single person eats a ration meant for three. Oliver Twist" I want some more Cheesy
I'm in the mood for love is like manual labour, you begin to roll her like Micheline tyre Grin
Dude I give them a run........go get me the singlets....... Slim fit tightening Cheesy.....slim fit Maggi " Legs on my neck like  
nutting a bow tie
 Grin  rock me gently....rock me slowly, take it is easy don't you know, that I have never been in love like this before
 Grin Blowing minds....  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 4-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Not only for all naija women, the men should also take note and prevent obesity as a measure of good health...

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ominiscience at 4-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
OK, here is the solution ladies : Eat an apple or two in the morning for breakfast and drink 0,5Lt. hill valley or rock mountain water.
Never repeat the same diet in a week. Reduce your consumption of fatty foods and the quantity as well. Eat fish rather than meat.
Enrol yourself in a fitness studio, you can take your man with you and be very serious with your training like its very important.
The Result is that you're not only looking good after 4 weeks, you are healthy and happier because it is affecting your hormones too.
Goodluck Wink
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 4-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 4-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-04-2012 05:26 PM
Your grammars keep confusing me for real.  Roll Eyes
  maybe the grammar is not for people like you,with zero sense of comprehension !!!
Keep a dictionary handy,we are all here to learn....
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 4-04-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 09:48 PM
my prince buh yu neva spend ur life savings on me Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
just ask,and it will be all yours no strings attached !!!
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  4-04-2012 07:23 AM
Hello ladies, I would not  like you to see this thread as an insult,
Anyhow, I would like to know why majority of the Nigerian women has very big stomachs ??
Why are the sizes so immense?? With flabby tire-about round the abdomen!!
Is  it to do with the kind of food you eat, inadequate exercise,or just plain genetic mutation ??
 I hope this honest question will not cause a raucous !!!

Its not only nigerian women but a global problem. And Amerians are world champion when it comes to the above highlighted words.

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2012 10:16 AM
Well am not a naija woman, nd my tummy is not even in shape as i want

so i guess is not a naija tin.....as well its not a woman tin....

what do u mean by that?

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 4-04-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  4-04-2012 10:57 PM
It's all about discipline, not only ladies guys are pregnant these days too Cheesy Politicians and some money magnets.
"Eat alone die alone"  Greed is when a single person eats a ration meant for three. Oliver Twist" I want some more Cheesy
I'm in the mood for love is like manual labour, you begin to roll her like Micheline tyre Grin
Dude I give them a run........go get me the singlets....... Slim fit tightening Cheesy.....slim fit Maggi " Legs on my neck like  
nutting a bow tie
 Grin  rock me gently....rock me slowly, take it is easy don't you know, that I have never been in love like this before
 Grin Blowing minds....  Cheesy
my bros are you also a poet?? You never cease to amaze me with your control of words!!
Big up to you bross  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 4-04-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  4-04-2012 10:48 PM
  Grin Grin Grin  Bros you wan kill me with laugh ??
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 4-04-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14

1. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

8. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

9. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office