It is sign of good living...leave our beautiful sisters alone. ReplyLive for something, rather than die for nothing
my own too flat. i no follow Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 4-04-2012 04:04 PM so is it buying and selling era we de now Na u talk that one..as for me ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
This one wey everybody dey claim flat tummy...nawa o Replyi love me
Some people just come here and post nonsense,this is not Nigerians/African thing, Replythe manace is found in every continent of the world,go to Europe or America to see for yourself. Just leave our Africa queens alone.
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 04:58 PM This one wey everybody dey claim flat tummy...nawa o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
4 GOD sake how"s dt concern me. Reply
Poster go and ask ur girlfriend or sister,they are in d best position to tell u Reply
hola my frid go and ask ur mother first,if u don't hv anything to say go and sleep Reply![]()
Hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
this one no be my Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 4-04-2012 08:49 AM @Armedrobber, LOL ![]() ![]() ![]() I suggest you scoot out of here before the irate ladies come calling, with their verbal pyrotechnics !!! As much as your observations are true,this post is bound to infuriate some ladies especially those on the fatty side, for me I'll mosey on >>>>>>>>>> good luck in covering your flanks as there is certainly going to be a war over this. ![]() ![]() ![]() Your grammars keep confusing me for real. ![]()
Seriously, men do have big stomach than the ladies. Believe me. As for the ladies: too much starchy food with less leafy ones. You got to balanced your diet. Eat small carbohydrates, less oily food, and more calcium, fiber, proteins, B12 and all that. And take a walk even if its 5 hours a week. Reply
I dont know why, there may be too many reasons for that Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 4-04-2012 05:30 PM Seriously, men do have big stomach than the ladies. Believe me. As for the ladies: too much starchy food with less leafy ones. You got to balanced your diet. Eat small carbohydrates, less oily food, and more calcium, fiber, proteins, B12 and all that. And take a walk even if its 5 hours a week. Yea,like you really do all that? please
stand for street ask dem Reply![]()
1) Gene Reply2) Food 3) Laziness
Quote from: verah on 4-04-2012 04:41 PM na person wey get big tommy go answer this one no b person lik me......... ok i will keep ur secret very secretly......................don mention ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()