A QUESTION FOR THE NIGERIAN WOMAN !!! (Page 14)

Date: 04-04-2012 7:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Richard Travis
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- petmanuel4loura at 10-04-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
great
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 10-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-04-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
212intentions gud evening whts up?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 212intentions at 10-04-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-04-2012 11:41 PM
212intentions gud evening whts up?

am alryt hun...wd talk to u later... am going off Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 10-04-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Sleep gud :-)
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 212intentions at 11-04-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-04-2012 11:52 PM
Sleep gud :-)

lol am nt going to bed,,,,  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 11-04-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 11-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
i think majorly its becos of d food we eat and not many ladies are exercise conscious and finally d craze of slim is beautiful has not consumed naija so a lady on d fat side appreciates herself and men still appreciate her Wink
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  4-04-2012 08:22 PM
ask who??........... which kain language be dat??...........abi I tell u say I dey interpret speak in tongue huh
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  4-04-2012 08:17 PM
bring it on
Una go fit, one week is going to be hell.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  4-04-2012 10:10 PM
Well said my bros, a phenomenon that needs a prayer point!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  4-04-2012 10:57 PM
It's all about discipline, not only ladies guys are pregnant these days too Cheesy Politicians and some money magnets.
"Eat alone die alone"  Greed is when a single person eats a ration meant for three. Oliver Twist" I want some more Cheesy
I'm in the mood for love is like manual labour, you begin to roll her like Micheline tyre Grin
Dude I give them a run........go get me the singlets....... Slim fit tightening Cheesy.....slim fit Maggi " Legs on my neck like  
nutting a bow tie
 Grin  rock me gently....rock me slowly, take it is easy don't you know, that I have never been in love like this before
 Grin Blowing minds....  Cheesy
Bros you dey wound ooooo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  4-04-2012 11:16 PM
OK, here is the solution ladies : Eat an apple or two in the morning for breakfast and drink 0,5Lt. hill valley or rock mountain water.
Never repeat the same diet in a week. Reduce your consumption of fatty foods and the quantity as well. Eat fish rather than meat.
Enrol yourself in a fitness studio, you can take your man with you and be very serious with your training like its very important.
The Result is that you're not only looking good after 4 weeks, you are healthy and happier because it is affecting your hormones too.
Goodluck Wink
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  4-04-2012 11:24 PM
  maybe the grammar is not for people like you,with zero sense of comprehension !!!
Keep a dictionary handy,we are all here to learn....
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2012 11:55 PM
Grin Grin e be like say one sharp babe wanted to meltdown your economy?...abeg i no fit laugh..
Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-04-2012 01:33 AM
Dude !! You've veered away from the point of discussion , your comment is not relevant to the subject ,you may prefer the Indian and Arabic women to their African counterpart,
However, you've sold the African woman short,by placing the Indian and Arabic women on a pedestal !! I wonder what your female relatives will think of  you, that is if you're truly  African !!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
ask them na.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 14-12-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
dont ve it... passing
Posted: at 14-12-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 14-12-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Lack of exercise is mainly the reason. Most married women are saddled with the responsibility of running the home and do not have time to see to their welfare in terms of maintaining personal fitness. However, most of them become careless and decide not to take the trouble of maintaining the sexy woman the husband married. Its just taking their relationship with the husband for granted and focusing too much on the material things in the marriage that is to blame for that.
Posted: at 14-12-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]