good for him so
Quote from: interpo77 on 6-04-2012 06:16 PM dumping what? b4 nko, and for u information the guy don travel yesterday with his wife back to denmark good for him so
ok Reply
WELL ITS ANOTHER WAY AFRICANS USE TO OBTAIN THEIR PAPERS IN WESTERN WORLD WHEN THEIR DON'T HAVE ENOUGH CASH , I WILL ADVICE THE YOUNG BOY TO ACT FAST AND DISCHARGE THE OLD WOMAN LOL , ReplyASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP
Quote from: donrubybaby on 6-04-2012 10:09 AM name talkam u really need to get a life n stop wasting ur youthful days on computer else u will be full of regerts in ur old days the other time ur post was on 2 igbo men caught wit cocaine ur brain ought to have reasoned with ur mind to use 2 nigerian men i blame u not since the moderator on naijaplas is always sleeping like a pregnant dog no wonder nl is full of crabs n shit check tis out sleeping moderator my dear u are right what a noses i think the Manager of this site is trabalising but be warn and make things right IDIOT BIG FOOL Nigerians Arrested In Lagos For Ingesting Liquid Cocaine Concealed Condoms -
The marriage is not of love cause by document,we guys are suffering here in europe and we can do any thing to get paper, as u are huzzling for money dz how we are huzzling for document, regard him not fool , only fight 4 his surviver. when he succeed u will call him big boy , so stop posting such. grazia Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
mostly of this old white woman are far better than young nigeria girls Reply
make we live dis guy to live his life as it is his business whether he marry his great-grandmother or watever is his problem. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 6-04-2012 01:41 PM Firstly, i wasn't born or bred in naija, so i understand clearly your first paragraph. I always knew you got sense .......very well put and smooth with no hiccups or bruises on any one There are loads of guys suffering all over the world just to make ends meet. It's not their desire to get involved into shameful or risky act (except the greedy ones), but the situation in naija isn't helping matters. Even as a black girl, the moment they realize you're a citizen of a country, they tend to become very serious and start talking about marriage sometimes in less than two weeks. This is very funny but real even though most black girls don't fall for such games or trick thus they go for oyibo. But on the other hand, i really don't blame them. when you've got family and friends looking up to you for the next meal, what do one expect? of course they are bound to do anything just to get a stable life. However, i think it's unfair to think that every naija girl is all about money. There are actually some good ones home/abroad who understand what love is about and are willing to stick around through thick and thin. People are still getting married everyday in naija to poor people whether you believe it or not. Also, most of the girls desperate to marry a rich man comes from poor background. They've also got families to take care of and sometimes their parent see them as a light to the family. In all, i believe everyone is looking for a way to survive. It takes the grace of God to find a REAL wife and a REAL husband. ![]() but, I still don't know which one you belong, base on your own classification here and your bground....?? Your favorite color has be red or orange right?
What do you call your name chicken? you funny,been deported for at lease twise or more you here do advise what nah.Abeg this guy try too much ,many of our graduate are on employed and there are noway out ,you want him to join arm rubber or kidnapping as autanative why because our disgrace leader has disappointed us in all areas so wise up and click in my dear. Reply
Dis na really blind love o. We really need to pray for our generation ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
next generation go dey born semi jong and old ppl. just kidin. wateva. its dia choice. kip ur eyes off it. ![]() ![]()
Dis na really blind love o. We really need to pray for our generation ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 6-04-2012 09:49 PM I always knew you got sense .......very well put and smooth with no hiccups or bruises on any one ![]() but, I still don't know which one you belong, base on your own classification here and your bground....?? Your favorite color has be red or orange right? hahahahahahahah leave me hand ooooooooooo. hmmmmmmmm my fav colour is blue ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 6-04-2012 09:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-04-2012 08:44 PM NA WETIN CONCERN UNA ? ? ? MAKE UNA LEAVE DEM ALONE O, AND CARRY UNA LOAD OVER SABI PEOPLE MAKE UNA GO HANG UNA SEF ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It's better to marry an old woman than to be tagged illegal in western world. These guys know what they're doing. Reply
papa you are too much i rally love your spirit you are the man because nobody will do it for you just marry her she is your wife Reply
Na wao if US embassy no give us visa we go marry all der aged women nw wetin d der, no b d moneeeeey. Reply
am sorry 2say poster u ar liar this old man is above 60 be careful OK Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost