Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 14)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23
- btbest200 at 6-04-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Hey who dey talk of love with oyibo woman? use them get ur papers and walk away,if she get money collect am,na wetin the country bring so u go take follow dem.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johehizogie at 6-04-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
NA LIE DAT OYINBO NU BE 70YRS..SOME OYINBO WOMEN WEY 30 SOMETHING NA SO DEM DEY LOOK..SHOW ME HER BIRTH CERTIFICATE IF YOU GET PROOF?
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 7-04-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  6-04-2012 02:40 PM
There is something about marriage that Nigerians living in Nigeria might need to understand
Marriage in Nigeria is traditionally a secred institution that has very little to do with law but with tradition and culture. Once you enter into it, you must remain in it regardless of what it brings. And Nigerians stick to this rule with strong religious and societal conviction appart from ignorable number of persons that break the rule.
In the west, especially in Europe, marriage is seen differently. It has more to do with law than tradition and it lasts as long as love lasts. It hast less meaning than it has in Nigeria.

For someone who is determined to live a better life elsewhere outside Nigeria, marriage with a native is the fastest way out. Unlike we do think that these old ladies only use young Africans, young African men (and women) pay so much money to some of these white ladies they bring home to marry. Its a 2-3 year deal. Once the paper is out, the deal is over. The value of such marriage is not moral but paper.

If you need prayer, please pray for yourself about your numerous problems and not for the guys with their white ladies.

Who wouldn't marry a 100yrs old western lady for 2-3 yrs just to leave the hell fire we call Nigeria if that will earn him a lifetime happiness?

well said my dear. i hope nametalkam can read this, well perhaps his hatred for the igbos may not allow him to read a reasonable comments like this one. meanwhile take care my brother

Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 7-04-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-04-2012 11:53 AM
Hahahahahahahahaha this is what i call "kpali wonders"
Notin abroad passport no go make man do. Hu go blame dem sha?
Wen our naija govt don mess everybody up, boyz don find dia levels.
But wait ooo, if una marry all dis old mama's finish, hu go marry us na? Cry Cry Cry Cry
How una wan do our naija babes wey dey find husband?
chai! this matter hard oooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hey sista no be you those men they fight for yesterday, you do marry now, which city and country you dey?
Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeman2 at 7-04-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
here boy let sead dis to be clere  i hop u know whot u just do do not cry back home toomorow cause if u d i seeman d intepool offeser well come for u
Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 7-04-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-04-2012 01:41 PM
Firstly, i wasn't born or bred in naija, so i understand clearly your first paragraph.
There are loads of guys suffering all over the world just to make ends meet. It's not their desire to get involved into shameful or risky act (except the greedy ones), but the situation in naija isn't helping matters. Even as a black girl, the moment they realize you're a citizen of a country, they tend to become very serious and start talking about marriage sometimes in less than two weeks. This is very funny but real even though most black girls don't fall for such games or trick thus they go for oyibo.
But on the other hand, i really don't blame them. when you've got family and friends looking up to you for the next meal, what do one expect? of course they are bound to do anything just to get a stable life. However, i think it's unfair to think that every naija girl is all about money. There are actually some good ones home/abroad who understand what love is about and are willing to stick around through thick and thin. People are still getting married everyday in naija to poor people whether you believe it or not. Also, most of the girls desperate to marry a rich man comes from poor background. They've also got families to take care of and sometimes their parent see them as a light to the family. In all, i believe everyone is looking for a way to survive. It takes the grace of God to find a REAL wife and a REAL husband. true dat home girl
Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- checking at 7-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
PROFBEST, or what is ur name, dont wait for ur leaders to provide for you, if you go to school do the something that when u come out if u cant get a job, you creat job by your self,
  90 percent of our student go to school and do accountant, is it the 10 percent that will make the money that 90 percent will count?
wise up my brother,
 i got deported twise, yes, but today, i can go any where i want to go in the world.
    mind you, i did not marry my grandma age mate.
dont forget is all about paper, not money, and paper is not a garantee of making money. instead is the begining of your slow death in europe or any where u can think of.
  we always think about paper and doesnt put money in your pocket.
take it or leave it but thats just the fact.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 7-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Just don't understand all these fuse about young men marrying older women, after all we ve witnessed countless young girls (some below 25yrs old) marrying older men too... some even as second and third wives.  So kini big deal?

The only truth about such unions is that they are not built on love but for what they are going to gain from such r/ships.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 7-04-2012 03:24 AM (12 years ago)
O boy, all the best.....

Posted: at 7-04-2012 03:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- goziedona at 7-04-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
aboy no look ushe face get what u want jor ti nakano
Posted: at 7-04-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shollyx at 7-04-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-04-2012 10:13 AM
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious

Na who u dey ask now? Make u call d guy or u nor get him numba?beta still u fit conact 9ja embassy
Posted: at 7-04-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shollyx at 7-04-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ssstrawberry on  6-04-2012 10:12 AM
hahaha he married his grand mother congrat jor

U dey laugh another man abi? U sef go even do worse pass d guy sef
Posted: at 7-04-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 7-04-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
she doesnt look 70 she might just be early 30's but thats how some look in nature - sometimes a lot older than their age . i guess this is just a joke . Amebo . 

Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nickyspice at 7-04-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
lol Angry Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 7-04-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 7-04-2012 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
Naimtalkam, why you dey invite Ajanni into a special prayer like this?  you no know say na swear Ajanni dey like swear for people here?

Posted: at 7-04-2012 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Square4u at 7-04-2012 06:13 AM (12 years ago)
Dis one na RUv.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 7-04-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-04-2012 10:13 AM
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious

Kattie, your curiosity is understandable. Only the guy in that marriage can
answer that personal question.

dan fulani
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladybfig8 at 7-04-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
 FOR THOSE OF U SAYIN HE GOT MARRIED TO HIS GRANDMOTHER AGE; I BELIEVE IF DIS OPORTUNITY COME Y'ALL WAY NONE OF UR WILL RESIST IT, ESPECIALLY WEN IT HAS TO DO WIT TRAVELLIN OUT OF THAT COUNTRY, SO GUYS STOP THE HEPOCRACY AND LETS CONGRATULATE THEM....
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ladybfig8 at 7-04-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
ABIOOOO, WISHIN THEM GOODLUCK IS D BEST WAY; NOT RUNIN INSULT ON THEM.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23