Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 10)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23
- sweetlilly at 6-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
I can understand clearly that the guy is trying to make a living, but i'm also worried that many people might consider that to be the only option to succeed. I really wish Nigeria would become a better place with jobs available for people to survive.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- unf0rg1v3n2 at 6-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Why do Nigerians love embarrassing themselves? This would be like 6 or 7 times  in roll this year young people are getting married to washed out grannies..just disgusting
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- unf0rg1v3n2 at 6-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetlilly on  6-04-2012 05:19 PM
I can understand clearly that the guy is trying to make a living, but i'm also worried that many people might consider that to be the only option to succeed. I really wish Nigeria would become a better place with jobs available for people to survive.
It will never going to happen this country is full of crap toads...
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MrZack at 6-04-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
e be like say na the new levels be this for naija guys... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 6-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
water don pass garri for nigeria ooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simon4real at 6-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
which kind luv be dis now
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetlilly on  6-04-2012 05:19 PM

nice one....
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jastaco at 6-04-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing like love here, they are just there to satisfy the woman and enjoy there money that is all. poverty is de cuz of all this.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on  6-04-2012 03:02 PM
[/b]babe add me na please i like you k  Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin
lee dear how your side?

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetlilly at 6-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unf0rg1v3n2 on  6-04-2012 05:34 PM
It will never going to happen this country is full of crap toads...

Well...i'm just hoping. Nothing is impossible with God.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  6-04-2012 10:10 AM

BUT NA LOVE NAH
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see his ear , like that of Antelope
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
nonsense , nigeria is now becomming a dumping ground , the Authority should do some thing about this mess
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
nonsense , nigeria is now becomming a dumping ground , the Authority should do some thing about this mess
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-04-2012 05:04 PM
child abuse for a 27yrs old man?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jastaco on  6-04-2012 06:01 PM
Nothing like love here, they are just there to satisfy the woman and enjoy there money that is all. poverty is de cuz of all this.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 6-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Afroman360 on  6-04-2012 12:30 PM
True comment , our 9ja men 've not seen real love from our girls... 2rdly our girls like already made men, when you dey suffer no body want to know you wella, na when you don made na so you go dey hear HONEY..HONEY...HONEY.. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed. all the same i wish the couple goodluck.
u made some kinda sence here.............. honey up honey down, when honey don fall she go follow another man chop soyaa,nd sugar cane
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 06:09 PM
dumping what? b4 nko, and for u information the guy don travel yesterday with his wife back to denmark
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  6-04-2012 05:09 PM
Yes kind of. if a 70 years old woman is sleeping with a man in her grandsons age. I dont want to imagine that nor want to see such a couple with my own eyes on the street. Our youth on both sides would be spoiled and misleaded, not knowing what is correct again, if that sh..t does not stop.
u never see anything yet cos there re millions and one couple with such description, many thngs is involve and there is no need drinking panado for that guys headache
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUKAGLY at 6-04-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  6-04-2012 04:59 PM
GOD have mercy and stop this kind of paper slavery and child abuse on one side and the self protitution on the other side. It s a shame for what a marriage is misused for. No respect for anything again.
and how is that your business? you are not welcome here

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23