Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 8)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23
- Prinzce at 6-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: samjok2008 on  6-04-2012 02:23 PM
You guys will give birth birth to triplets in Jesus name Amen.

Marriage over there has little if not absolutely nothing to do with children as it is the case in Africa
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 6-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donrubybaby on  6-04-2012 10:09 AM
name talkam u really need to get a life n stop wasting ur youthful days on computer else u will be full of regerts in ur old days the other time ur post was on 2 igbo men caught wit cocaine ur brain ought to have reasoned with ur mind to use 2 nigerian men i blame u not since the moderator on naijaplas is always sleeping like a pregnant dog no wonder nl is full of crabs n shit check tis out sleeping moderator
 Nigerians Arrested In Lagos For Ingesting Liquid Cocaine Concealed Condoms  -

nice 1
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omotty1 at 6-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
bond of rubbish guys i think they aare crazy guys wasting there time on foolish things
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 6-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Thers is no love involved here, It's called 'SURVIVAL' Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TeeRalph at 6-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-04-2012 10:13 AM
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious

ooops, guess i got the wrong quote in my previous post

"Lmao...that was funny
The wash plate part will be so disgusting...infact the whole thing will be disgusting sef
I dont even wanna try to imagine it sef"
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 6-04-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chrisken4god on  6-04-2012 10:24 AM
hey stop the jealous i know u r still looking for the opportunity its because you are ugly that is why , if they cme to u and ask you for help
will help them anu ofia,,,you hv thank God because the guy is lucky ,,ewu lagos
no mind them yeye dey smell Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 6-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-04-2012 10:45 AM
but that  guy  look like 40 years old man ,,not 27years boy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Ddick man you eeeeee
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 6-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  6-04-2012 12:09 PM

donrubbaby Thanks thanks and thanks again, this guy nametalkam is just an enemy of progress, i will advice him to travel outside the african continent on a holiday or on a site seeing and check out how his mates are all over europe doing well.Every now and then his post is always IGBO THIS IGBO THAT. Guy pls wake from your ignorance,there are some pals here who just open their gutter mouth to insult the igbos on every topic , Do you know what it takes to travel out and obtain a residencial permit? i ve lived over 16yrs in swiss so i know what it takes. MR NAMETALKAM OR WHATEVER YOU CALL URSELF WAKE UP, WAKE UP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE FOR YOU ,remeember inexposure is a very big disease

Very good advice.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 6-04-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
[/b]
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-04-2012 10:47 AM
same thought
babe add me na please i like you k  Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 6-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-04-2012 10:13 AM
Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious

mumu see what you are thing to wash plate fool is good i wish the long life
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 6-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on  6-04-2012 11:33 AM
    my sister i dont think any man will wish to have that experience for a second time, you need 100percent tolerance to stay with young oyibo, my dear, when  i no even get 10 for woman, so for my guys make una the see beyond the kpali, is good, but men e no go easy. thats if you dont run at the end without collecting wetin carry enter, everything na game, but how long can you play a fool to get wetin u dey find. all the same be strong man

My bros,the point is the acquisition of these documents are sometimes not guaranteed.Why would you marry a granny all in the name of not wanting to repeat the same mistakes? Take Finland for example,there are so many beautiful white ladies who want to get married any day.Likewise some grannies.Now,would you prefer a granny to these younger ladies? Besides,one's behavior has nothing to do with age;when you are bad,you are bad! Conclusively,no man has got any excuse for going after a granny.More often than not,it backfires because the intention isn't genuine;just for a change of status.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wytepearl at 6-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Duuuuuuuuude!!! U don fcuk up
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 6-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TeeRalph on  6-04-2012 02:47 PM

Lmao...that was funny
The wash plate part will be so disgusting...infact the whole thing will be disgusting sef
I dont even wanna try to imagine it sef

It`s not as if I'm encouraging ppl to enter into this kind of deal (if it is one at all) but if hopelessness that is unfortunately found in every 2 out of 3 Nigerians force you to, pls do!
In some of the western countries, if you'r lucky to get a good contract, with watching plates and saving determinedly for a period of 2yrs, you can build a decent house in Nigeria, buy a nice car, comfortably pay your house rent , your health & car insurance and make a foundation for a family. You might probably not achieve the same with a degree certificate in Nigeria within 10yrs.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babatude2 at 6-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
congratulation
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 6-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on  6-04-2012 03:04 PM
mumu see what you are thing to wash plate fool is good i wish the long life
pls i cant remember naijapals banning or restricting people from speaking pidgin English or even their local dialect,if speaking good English is a huge task for u then u can come come down to ur low life level and speak d language u best understand,DUMB SKULL!!!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 6-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAMADE1982 at 6-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA NEED PRAYER
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 6-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
[/b]
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-04-2012 10:47 AM
same thought
babe add me na please i like you k  Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KANAYOSURVIVAL2 at 6-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Ged abeg forgive us, na visa we dey fine. ok
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 6-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
poster wetin concern u?
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23