Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 9)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 23
- Clemog at 6-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
That's what the govenment turn this country to.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Clemog at 6-04-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
That's what the govenment turn this country to.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 6-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-04-2012 01:41 PM
Firstly, i wasn't born or bred in naija, so i understand clearly your first paragraph.
There are loads of guys suffering all over the world just to make ends meet. It's not their desire to get involved into shameful or risky act (except the greedy ones), but the situation in naija isn't helping matters. Even as a black girl, the moment they realize you're a citizen of a country, they tend to become very serious and start talking about marriage sometimes in less than two weeks. This is very funny but real even though most black girls don't fall for such games or trick thus they go for oyibo.
But on the other hand, i really don't blame them. when you've got family and friends looking up to you for the next meal, what do one expect? of course they are bound to do anything just to get a stable life. However, i think it's unfair to think that every naija girl is all about money. There are actually some good ones home/abroad who understand what love is about and are willing to stick around through thick and thin. People are still getting married everyday in naija to poor people whether you believe it or not. Also, most of the girls desperate to marry a rich man comes from poor background. They've also got families to take care of and sometimes their parent see them as a light to the family. In all, i believe everyone is looking for a way to survive. It takes the grace of God to find a REAL wife and a REAL husband.
nice 1 GOD bless you my sister Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 6-04-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
ok ooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercyedoso at 6-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Na their choice.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 6-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Another bad news for the single ladies in naija,minus one.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 6-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  6-04-2012 04:00 PM
Another bad news for the single ladies in naija,minus one.

That's true.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jones_boy at 6-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
may GOD help us oooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henrysujinite at 6-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
NAIJA WHO NO GO NO KNW...CONGRAT MY GUY!I JUST WISH ALL NAIJA WILL TRAVEL 2 HVE ANOTHER EXPERIENCE OF LIFE.WISH U GOOD LUCK BACK TO UR BASE...
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princetoye at 6-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg make we ear world that 1 no be any love No  confirm paper make d guy do such a thing d woman no fit burn any child again nd more over who no may be d guy don marry b/4 na our country economy dey cause dat kind thing jare bobo carry go im i no blame u
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on  6-04-2012 03:45 PM
nice 1 GOD bless you my sister Kiss Kiss

Bless you too dear. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
let them marry dead body  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i support this one pass drug trafficking and human hawkers
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 6-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
i love that but i married a 37 years white lady on age of 23 so i think is desame and you pals should stop critiscizin to other.......
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 6-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm, ok oooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dolphinkate at 6-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
GOD have mercy and stop this kind of paper slavery and child abuse on one side and the self protitution on the other side. It s a shame for what a marriage is misused for. No respect for anything again.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  6-04-2012 04:59 PM
GOD have mercy and stop this kind of paper slavery and child abuse on one side and the self protitution on the other side. It s a shame for what a marriage is misused for. No respect for anything again.

child abuse for a 27yrs old man?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 6-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on  6-04-2012 03:06 PM

My bros,the point is the acquisition of these documents are sometimes not guaranteed.Why would you marry a granny all in the name of not wanting to repeat the same mistakes? Take Finland for example,there are so many beautiful white ladies who want to get married any day.Likewise some grannies.Now,would you prefer a granny to these younger ladies? Besides,one's behavior has nothing to do with age;when you are bad,you are bad! Conclusively,no man has got any excuse for going after a granny.More often than not,it backfires because the intention isn't genuine;just for a change of status.

Happy to read a comment with sence.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 6-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-04-2012 05:04 PM
child abuse for a 27yrs old man?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Yes kind of. if a 70 years old woman is sleeping with a man in her grandsons age. I dont want to imagine that nor want to see such a couple with my own eyes on the street. Our youth on both sides would be spoiled and misleaded, not knowing what is correct again, if that sh..t does not stop.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaremenmen at 6-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
MY GUY CARRY ON,CONGRAT
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-04-2012 09:39 AM
Hey pals, what is this world tuning into?? remember the story about the 28 Years Old Naija guy, that Married an Old White Woman for "love/immigration papers"

and also remember the story of the 26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Years Old European Lover [Photos] "for love"

Now here is another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman, Could this be another real love or same old "oyibo pali" story

We need to start serious prayers for the next generation of Nigerians.

Ajanni and kebella, lead us in Prayers, Open_reality, hope, vera, d*1*ckman & 50scent, say the grace... Grin Grin Grin

hahahaa no bi una say na when juicy sawaa na em dey sweet pass the guy when test sawad juicy na Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 23

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

5. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

8. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

11. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

12. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office