Easter: SSS uncovers plot to bomb worshippers (Page 11)

Date: 06-04-2012 11:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 07:05 PM
Hopeless and myopic idiot.........you will never say anything reasonable, always commenting like a donkey.   akwuya banza.

did you at any time ever reasons like human? idiot , intl armed robber  useless joe
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 07:09 PM
Duri uwarka ........ubanka ya shi uwarshi.  akwuya wawa.

that to your entire useless families home and away
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  7-04-2012 06:16 PM
lahanatu llahi alika son of baba alawao,insha Allah chronic leprosy shall infect your father,mother and your entire generation, u shall never see peace in your life,your life shall be frusterated and miserable...except you turn to forgiveness to your lord for your nasty word against islam.......the next time you cross my way i swear,i will curse you. dan shegiya kawai,amofia,were,sugomu

ALLAHUMA AMIN
already he lives a frustrated life now , you should have ask ALLAH to applied more buring to the already eternal FIRE burning him already , he will never ever knows a happiness in the remaining little time left for him , stupid pagan
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk U FOREVER, phyuk U AND ALL UR NEGGAR!S AND IF ANY MUGU WANT TO BE THERE WITH U phyuk THE MUGU TOO, FOOL AND DONKEY LIKE U AND U WILL ALWAYS REMAIN IGNORANTE TILL THE WORLD END, FOREVER FOOL THAT FOLLOWS RUBBISH RELEGION, U BETTER REPENTS AND FOLLOW CHRISTAIN WAY FOR THE BETTER OF UR phyukING AND USELESS DEADLY LIFE IDIOT AJANNI.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 07:09 PM
Duri uwarka ........ubanka ya shi uwarshi.  akwuya wawa.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see monkey
ya fada and moda
idiot
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  7-04-2012 07:38 PM
i just pity your poor parent,i'm too big for your inept and ludicrous parent to handle....you too small for me to deal with..put your whole family on queue .dan karuwa...............may Allah in his infinite power, deal with you in his own way,as you are really progressing and improving with your madness and abnormality.......you will soon turn mad man for real with multimedia graphics and traditional real effects of lunatic display...........son of black  gorilla  that impregnated a she goat, that gave birth to wowo thing like you.......display your wowo face if you are not..............................ubanka shege............dan karuwa...............dan guguwa...............onyoshi.......onyara..............oloriburuku..........................waste product....pls ask your self without decieving yourself.......are you of use to your useless parent,who deprive you proper upbringing, not to talk of the society in general...obviously you lack requisite variety,you need serious deliverance and revival..........eti poto oooo,elo posi waaaaaaaaa,i will frusterate your life on this site.....obliski oba awon were........yaba by the right that is where you belong.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
اللهم أميييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييين
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
AM WAITTING FOR UR USELESS REPLAY JUST READY FOR U
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  7-04-2012 08:20 PM
monster face,display your face na,wowo thing,evidently from your DP,it really depicts that your lineage are animals......ohhhh......naija pals admin.........why granting animals,inborns,beasts, and brutes like obliski and hopeless fcukingjoe and co access to this lovely site. they dont belong here.........oto laye wan"reserved animals". well now and henceforth,whenever they disturb the peace of the good people of this site.........they shall be caged into their enclosure they belonged............................dan shegiya...............i'm oversize for you...................................go and call your wretched grandfather lemme start with him...........oya nie"you too dey jump" queue. and wait for your turn after i'm done with your useless parent that refused to training you moral,ethics and mannerism...........dan karuwa.................ole omo ole.................................dan ubanka dindinrin lasan........omo lasan

i love this
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
monster face,display your face na,wowo thing,evidently from your DP,it really depicts that your lineage are animals......ohhhh......naija pals admin.........why granting animals,inborns,beasts, and brutes like obliski and hopeless fcukingjoe and co access to this lovely site. they dont belong here.........oto laye wan"reserved animals". well now and henceforth,whenever they disturb the peace of the good people of this site.........they shall be caged into their enclosure they belonged............................dan shegiya...............i'm oversize for you...................................go and call your wretched grandfather lemme start with him...........oya nie"you too dey jump" queue. and wait for your turn after i'm done with your useless parent that refused to training you moral,ethics and mannerism...........dan karuwa.................ole omo ole.................................dan ubanka dindinrin lasan........omo lasan

i love this
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  7-04-2012 08:32 PM
fcuk U FOREVER, fcuk U AND ALL UR NEGGAR!S AND IF ANY MUGU WANT TO BE THERE WITH U fcuk THE MUGU TOO, FOOL AND DONKEY LIKE U AND U WILL ALWAYS REMAIN IGNORANTE TILL THE WORLD END, FOREVER FOOL THAT FOLLOWS RUBBISH RELEGION, U BETTER REPENTS AND FOLLOW CHRISTAIN WAY FOR THE BETTER OF UR fcukING AND USELESS DEADLY LIFE IDIOT AJANNI.

your father and mother are the real idiot, ashawo,s son
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
dis monkey, you're just not making any sense....repeating the same thing.    
   in your family no one has a sense of reasoning, you're all living stagnated and impoverish life....... you had no good education, no job, no money, no food and you're just a nuisance to the society...
    i phyuking hate your family especially your harlot mother that slept with 4 animals at a time, while you're ignorant and jobless father was busy fingering and harassing female goats...   bestiality is in your blood, incest is in your vain, arm robbery is in your hearts, killing is your brains and suicide mission is in your koran..      
          useless and foolish mountain dwelling animal.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
@NAMETALKAM.....DEM DON FALL YOUR HAND AGAIN......YOU CAN NEVER SEE THIS KIND NEWS POST FOR US HERE...........NA ONLY IGBO AND CHRISTIAN NEWS YOU DEY SEE FAST FAST ...........EWU.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 08:27 PM
that to your entire useless families home and away
the woman that gave birth to you is suffering from (VVF)  viscous honeypot fistula,  because your hopeless and burantashi addicted father raped hell out of her honeypot when she was just 10yrs old.....
  i feel so much pity for your mother, because it was not her fault.....rather, i blame that animal in human skin you call your father.
          shameless and useless muhammadeen.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
JOE LETS TEACH THOSE FOOLS THE LEASON OF THEIR HOPELSS LIFES
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 08:21 PM
idiot, stupid old fool, your doomday is much nearer now , intl armed robber
After your beheading, i will be the first to lit fire on you, before your carcass will be disposed to hyenas to scavenge on it....           nincompoop, nonentity, awkward and meaningless sahara desert animal.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 08:26 PM
did you at any time ever reasons like human? idiot , intl armed robber  useless joe
international arm-robber......that was the same name your dumb and ignorant prophet muhammad bears before he was poison by a jewish woman to death..       have you forgotten..?        congo baboon.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
AJANNI I WAS THE ONE THAT phyuk HELL OUT OF UR POOR MOTHER THAT GAVE BIRTH TO U ASK UR JOBLESS FAKE FATHER BECAUSE I KNOW UR phyukING MOTHER HAVE EXPLAINED THE WHOLE INCIDENT TO HIM, I UR MASTER THAT TOOK U AS A GATEBOY IS UR BIOLOGICAL FATHER AND U SHALL REMAIN MY GATEBOY.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 08:32 PM
ALLAHUMA AMIN
already he lives a frustrated life now , you should have ask ALLAH to applied more buring to the already eternal FIRE burning him already , he will never ever knows a happiness in the remaining little time left for him , stupid pagan
just the way your poverty stricken family is suffering from the hell fire your racist and useless allah place them on......      honestly if i see your dumb and archaic allah across my way.....i will personally fire him down and set him on fire.....   useless muhammadeens.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 7-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-04-2012 10:03 AM
I doubt it. 60 explosives planted successfully but all defused. Karya ne! There must be something......
something like what??,or you had wanted the I E D's to explode ?? , you sound like you're not happy about those explosives being discovered !! I believe the the security services has better intelligence these days regarding those Islamic terrorists.
Some arrests were made as well,so there's nothing phony about this incident . Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper