Easter: SSS uncovers plot to bomb worshippers (Page 12)

Date: 06-04-2012 11:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  7-04-2012 08:47 PM
JOE LETS TEACH THOSE FOOLS THE LEASON OF THEIR HOPELSS LIFES
yeah.....am with broda, i wish the animals will reply back fast before i go to bed.
  never-the-less, whenever they reply back i will definitely send a message back across them.     i wish i could just get an atomic bomb now.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
NA SO I DEY UR SIDE BROS
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  7-04-2012 08:54 PM
AJANNI I WAS THE ONE THAT fcuk HELL OUT OF UR POOR MOTHER THAT GAVE BIRTH TO U ASK UR JOBLESS FAKE FATHER BECAUSE I KNOW UR fcukING MOTHER HAVE EXPLAINED THE WHOLE INCIDENT TO HIM, I UR MASTER THAT TOOK U AS A GATEBOY IS UR BIOLOGICAL FATHER AND U SHALL REMAIN MY GATEBOY.
Obama pls fire on.....i will reply back in few hours time,  its already sunday 6am over here..     let me take a nap for few hours.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayraf at 7-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 07:48 PM
you useless bastard, i fcuked you mother when she was 18 and the second time i fcuked her, she ask me to take her under a vehicle and when i was through with her, i gave her to my 2 doberman pincers for a threesome sex.....
    your mother gave birth to you prematurely with you just having 1 eye, 1 leg and no tooth......that's why, you are as ugly as the devil.
   i will still fcuk your mother if the chance permits, because i have done that before........i hope she is keeping her p**sy clean and
hygiene ...........  duri uwarka, ubanka ya shi kania nka..  akwuya banza. 

ute
eyah sorry for the useless prostitute that gave birth to you,she is such a disgrace to womanhood,you slept with her...................tufiakwa..      just imagine your useless and misery life,you enter that stinky of your mother that brought you to the world..................abomination.................your life can never balanced again till eternity .............................obuko dudu,na your mama you dey shuk that rotten pencil of yours....haaaaaaaaaaaaa.e no go better for you again,just go commit suicide,thats just the better thing for you...............................obuko dudu de orun de...........................i never start with you at all...............this is just an abstract dan karuwa,bunsuru jikan donkey(jeki). wawa dolo
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 7-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
May God keep and shield us Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
AJANNI CANT U REPLY AGAIN JUST WAITTING FOR U
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
AJANNI PLS AND PLS REPLY FOR I HAVE PREPERED SOME BULLET FOR U.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayraf at 7-04-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:56 PM
just the way your poverty stricken family is suffering from the hell fire your racist and useless allah place them on......      honestly if i see your dumb and archaic allah across my way.....i will personally fire him down and set him on fire.....   useless muhammadeens.
[/quote
confirmed baba were,the wrath of Allah will soon caught up with you....................Ya Allah....this abnormality enhanced animal in form of creature(phyukingjoe2),chuk his mama with his rotten pencil,as if that is not enough.he say all sort of nasty things about the only way(islam). Ya Allah give him no peace even in his sleep,he should never prosper,he should remain worthless and confused,except he seek your forgiveness for all his atrocities.........................................................................you go soon die like christmas fowl......oloshi........omo lasan ikeji aja.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:42 PM
dis monkey, you're just not making any sense....repeating the same thing.    
   in your family no one has a sense of reasoning, you're all living stagnated and impoverish life....... you had no good education, no job, no money, no food and you're just a nuisance to the society...
    i fcuking hate your family especially your harlot mother that slept with 4 animals at a time, while you're ignorant and jobless father was busy fingering and harassing female goats...   bestiality is in your blood, incest is in your vain, arm robbery is in your hearts, killing is your brains and suicide mission is in your koran..      
          useless and foolish mountain dwelling animal.

CHAI...BROS DON FINISH DIS ABOKI NDURU OOOOOOOOO........YOUR JOBLESS FATHER WAS BUSY FINGERING AND HARASSING FEMALE GOATS.........HIS FATHER MUST BE A BIG IDIOT FOR THE MATTER.........CHAI
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:47 PM
the woman that gave birth to you is suffering from (VVF)  viscous v*g*na fistula,  because your hopeless and burantashi addicted father raped hell out of her p**sy when she was just 10yrs old.....
  i feel so much pity for your mother, because it was not her fault.....rather, i blame that animal in human skin you call your father.
          shameless and useless muhammadeen.

stupid and senseless old and useless man
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:47 PM
the woman that gave birth to you is suffering from (VVF)  viscous v*g*na fistula,  because your hopeless and burantashi addicted father raped hell out of her p**sy when she was just 10yrs old.....
  i feel so much pity for your mother, because it was not her fault.....rather, i blame that animal in human skin you call your father.
          shameless and useless muhammadeen.

CHAI!........AJANNI.....YOUR FINISH....CHAI!
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayraf at 7-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:42 PM
dis monkey, you're just not making any sense....repeating the same thing.    
   in your family no one has a sense of reasoning, you're all living stagnated and impoverish life....... you had no good education, no job, no money, no food and you're just a nuisance to the society...
    i fcuking hate your family especially your harlot mother that slept with 4 animals at a time, while you're ignorant and jobless father was busy fingering and harassing female goats...   bestiality is in your blood, incest is in your vain, arm robbery is in your hearts, killing is your brains and suicide mission is in your koran..      
          useless and foolish mountain dwelling animal.

turnitin receipt: dear customer your upload is 100% plagiarised from zonbie phyukingjoe profile"the illiterate wretched igbo man,fatther of phyukingjoe".ohh senseless akuya,why are are you opening your parent yarnsh to the world.yup his profile is in the turnitin database, how he terrorize the whole of the she goat in your community by fingering them one by one,and how is shameless wife had sex with four different animals of different categories.waoooo customer you are such a disgrace to your family.why exposing your parent na,your name reads phyukingjoe as detected by our system,obviously you are the first son of zonbiephyukingjoe,a terrorist in our database..................................................................................personally i have more than enough to sponsor your entire generation.............olodo,takwalli................dullard
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:50 PM
After your beheading, i will be the first to lit fire on you, before your carcass will be disposed to hyenas to scavenge on it....           nincompoop, nonentity, awkward and meaningless sahara desert animal.
CHINEKE EHHHHH! @AJANNI.............NA SO SO BAD DREAMS GO DEY YOUR SLEEP TONIGHT...CHAI// IF TO SEY YOU BE IGBO OR A CHRISTIAN....I FOR HELP YOU.............YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN.....WEY DAT OLD ASHAWO CANDNRE......SHE ALWAYS DEY LOG OUT WHENEVER SHE SEE JOE ONLINE....CALL HER.........MAKE DAT SHEMALE wh*re COME TO YOUR AID NOW............DIRTY PIGS
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 08:40 PM
your father and mother are the real idiot, ashawo,s son
see bingo ..at your fcuking age u still dey insuit someone father..aboki na aboki oooo,,
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:50 PM
After your beheading, i will be the first to lit fire on you, before your carcass will be disposed to hyenas to scavenge on it....           nincompoop, nonentity, awkward and meaningless sahara desert animal.

i it known to you now times without numbers , you are just in your over time now, you will be kill just the same way your criminal father was executed and thats not the end , your useless lifeless body will be burnt to ashes just the same wat like indus , double wahala for the idiot
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:52 PM
international arm-robber......that was the same name your dumb and ignorant prophet muhammad bears before he was poison by a jewish woman to death..       have you forgotten..?        congo baboon.

idiot, ivorian baboon
stupid joe
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 7-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  7-04-2012 09:04 PM
ute
eyah sorry for the useless prostitute that gave birth to you,she is such a disgrace to womanhood,you slept with her...................tufiakwa..      just imagine your useless and misery life,you enter that stinky of your mother that brought you to the world..................abomination.................your life can never balanced again till eternity .............................obuko dudu,na your mama you dey shuk that rotten pencil of yours....haaaaaaaaaaaaa.e no go better for you again,just go commit suicide,thats just the better thing for you...............................obuko dudu de orun de...........................i never start with you at all...............this is just an abstract dan karuwa,bunsuru jikan donkey(jeki). wawa dolo
AND WHO IS THIS BASTARD WITH THIS DOG NAME HERE.........MR MAN....IS EVERYTHING OK WITH YOU.........HOPE SEY YOU DON EAT TODAY...........MIND HOW YOU TAKE DEY TALK HERE B4 YOU GO BEGIN DEY RECIEVE SLAP FROM THE AIR........YOU BTTER BEHAVE  YOURSELF B4 SOMEBODY WILL DO IT FOR YOU.....BE WARNED.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 09:58 PM
idiot, ivorian baboon
stupid joe
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry..bingo ,whatsup..
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 09:58 PM
idiot, ivorian baboon
stupid joe
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry..bingo ,whatsup..
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  7-04-2012 08:54 PM
AJANNI I WAS THE ONE THAT fcuk HELL OUT OF UR POOR MOTHER THAT GAVE BIRTH TO U ASK UR JOBLESS FAKE FATHER BECAUSE I KNOW UR fcukING MOTHER HAVE EXPLAINED THE WHOLE INCIDENT TO HIM, I UR MASTER THAT TOOK U AS A GATEBOY IS UR BIOLOGICAL FATHER AND U SHALL REMAIN MY GATEBOY.

your stupid father used to nack his mother, and like father like son , right in his presence you also started nacking your own mother , stupid and useless boy , proper e-goat , since thats the traditions in your useless tribe , its no wonder then that hardly can one points out a true and real child amongst you , its so so bastards , vagabonds , stupid people
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer