Women protest indecent dressing amongst female undergraduates (Page 7)

Date: 07-04-2012 5:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Niceone1 at 9-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PrincessST on  9-04-2012 09:50 AM
A God fearing can never dress indecent, those mums are doing the right things; even if  their trying to protected their husband or not is for dey sack of you men cos those gurl are very dangerous dey can take u men to d grave b4 ur time 2 die so men should be very careful 2 go out with all dis kinds of ladies.

1. I did think dat reasonable man can married a lady dat is naked in the name of fashion

2. Whatever u done ur fellow being 2day really 4 ur own 2morrow

Inclusion their are not a born again     

I will marry any woman irrespective of the way she dresses, what matters to me is her heart. A lovable and a teachable woman is sufficient for me. By the way remember this maxim; 'DONT JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER'
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 9-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mark3smith5 on  9-04-2012 12:34 AM
Human rights come with human duty. The duty not to corrupt others or engage in conduct that brings the university into disrepute.

What human duty? Every perceived human duty is coated with human right.

How does fashion or the way the girls dress corrupts anyone else apart from those unscrupulous perverted men that can not keep their 'drum stick' in their base.

I am a man and I fully accept and believe that it is not only what you have in your trouser that makes you a man. Manhood goes beyond using your 'sugar-stick' as a tester for everything under the skirt. Come on pal wake up to mordern day fashion.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 9-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 9-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaycee22 at 9-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
na who i fyn cum here self?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 9-04-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
terrible skins
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blingz22 at 9-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  7-04-2012 06:04 PM
ABEG OOH FEMALE STUDENT MAKE UNA THE DRESS WELL, UNA DRESSING THE MAKE THERE HUSBAND THE FOLL INTO TEMPTATION

ABEG MK UNA HELP MR LECTURER WIVES DEM.............MK DEM NO GET HIGH B.P
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 9-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
This their so called dressing is confusing to we men, cos we the young men find difficult to fine wife's among the harlots so they must do some thing about i....   
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 9-04-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  9-04-2012 10:59 AM
Why not use proper English all the time? There is no reason or excuse for lowering standards when posting on public forums.

Will you tell a dutch man to speak english? wil u ask a french man to speak english? Were your fore fathers born in an english country? what is your native language? Why are you concerned over the white man's language? English is not our native language in Nigeria so skip this "english perfection" sermon. Home/abroad, everyone is allowed to speak any language he/she wants and pidgin,slangs,igbo,hausa,yoruba, etc  are no exception.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 9-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-04-2012 10:15 PM
Not bad @ all.
Nigeria has it's culture to protect and mode of dressing happen to be one of them
Welldone mamas.  Kiss Kiss

this is bulshit. must i be like u? i have my life, u have yours.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 9-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
those useless old women shd give these girls some space. let me not say much bcos i know they are joking
Posted: at 9-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davegino at 9-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
free style
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 9-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on  9-04-2012 03:26 PM

Easy..........tiger! I'm not exactly the person u should ask that question honestly.
I didn't join the protest neither was my mum involved. I was only suggesting that the girls should try to cover up more a bit so as not to offend the mothers. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin To be honest with you, that doesn't work for me either. Grin Grin No one has the right to define by dressing sense but i guess that's not the case in naija. Wetin u want make i do na? i'm only showing some love to the mama's Grin Grin Grin Grin Take it easy on me plsssssssss Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)

Easy..........tiger! I'm not exactly the person u should be asking that question honestly.
I didn't join the protest neither was my mum involved. I was only suggesting that the girls should try to cover up more a bit so as not to offend the mothers. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin To be honest with you, that doesn't work for me either. Grin Grin No one has the right to define by dressing sense but i guess that's not the case in naija. Wetin u want make i do na? i'm only showing some love to the mama's Grin Grin Grin Grin Take it easy on me plsssssssss Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 9-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ssstrawberry on  7-04-2012 07:06 PM
mmmmm d tin make sense sha
@LIST with ur photo u always dress decently ???SSS??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 9-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA GIRLS WANT TO GO BACK TO THE OF ADAM AND EVE, GOOD FOR THEM
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 9-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA GIRLS WANT TO GO BACK TO THE TIME OF ADAM AND EVE, GOOD FOR THEM
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 9-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)

Easy..........tiger! I'm not exactly the person u should be asking that question honestly.
I didn't join the protest neither was my mum involved. I was only suggesting that the girls should try to cover up more a bit so as not to offend the mothers. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin To be honest with you, that doesn't work for me either. Grin Grin Grin No one has the right to define MY dressing sense but i guess that's not the case in naija. Wetin u want make i do na? i'm only showing some love to the mama's     Take it easy on me plsssssssss  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 9-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
is not only about protest but regulating procedures to stop such...

as wife of vice chancellor you had a say in governing the school affairs.. act more about this issue of indecent dressing that's why dey had doll brains..
bravooo madam...

this is one of good news i always wanna hear Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talktruth at 9-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Let’s start the judgement from here...What about those sugar mums that dressed like prostituted in other to attract the young men Huh?

Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9