INFIDELITY: Austin Okocha Faces Divorce As Marriage Hits Dead End (Page 6)

Date: 07-04-2012 9:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- orange4real at 10-04-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
HELLO BABY Grin WHY CAN'T YOU BE ARE SHAME OF YOUR SELF!!!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 10-04-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mtnhacker on 10-04-2012 03:31 AM
GET LATETST ON MTN AND OTHER NETWORK BROWSING

AND ALSO HACKING OF CC AND BYPASSING OF SITES SECURITIES

@

www.30groups.com

REGISTER NOW AND ENJOY

na wa u, u no get work?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simonhen at 10-04-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked gossip gossip
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 10-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
But why nw? They shld try and amend thing as no marriage is perfect. May God help and see them thru.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oleh at 10-04-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  8-04-2012 10:41 AM
Woman  why    u dey  shout  for him ??  and u too  do  the worse,  look at how many men that enters  u  is not good  ooo ,  both  of u should settle the matter  now before  i count 3.
women are bad
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 10-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Wahala
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-04-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
yes oooooo
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- NAIJAPALSrLIARS at 10-04-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
I've just been informed of a story about Jayjay Okocha on your blog and found that you have put up a picture of me and him as part of your story (a picture from 2010) which I'm very sure you stole . This is a total defamation of my character. As I have no relations with him what so ever. As a public figure I represent so many brands and I'm known for my good work in society.. I'm already in talks with my lawyers to file a Libel lawsuits against you. I demand you take off my picture right now. Your blog is obviously one that is misleading and should not even be in existence.. 
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 10-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Na soooooooooo! Na waoooooooo!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 10-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
thats too bad.
but then this should be a private matter, not for public consumption
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 10-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
They are old enough to know wats good for them.  Abeg na another man matter be dat ooo , i dey come, make i go drink ijebu garri first to freshen up  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- awb000 at 10-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
just popin'
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abiwuyi at 10-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
How can a reasonable & responsible husband allow his wife to dress naked like this. Okocha you are at fault.

Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 10-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
they shd sort tins up for the children. they feel it the most when parents part.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-04-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
gossip
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardonsky at 10-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Protocol_4all on  8-04-2012 03:04 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm just laughing, who say marriage works. Guy open ur eyes, because it doesn´t work in Africa nether in Europe and other parts of the world. Those married are crying while those single are venturing. For those who want to marry this yr, i wish u all luck bcos a trial will convince u. Cheers and happy Easter
yes, probably being a parent too, che?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- totallove at 10-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
make una give me address make i come settle una case,this case dey my hand!!!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 10-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Hope they'll work it out.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinus1 at 10-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
boy u have to carry that cross very well ok na your business 
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NAIJAPALSrLIARS at 10-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
I've just been informed of a story about Jayjay Okocha on your blog and found that you have put up a picture of me and him as part of your story (a picture from 2010) which I'm very sure you stole . This is a total defamation of my character. As I have no relations with him what so ever. As a public figure I represent so many brands and I'm known for my good work in society.. I'm already in talks with my lawyers to file a Libel lawsuits against you. I demand you take off my picture right now. Your blog is obviously one that is misleading and should not even be in existence.. 
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7