BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 15)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 61
- danny6 at 8-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lashi on  8-04-2012 02:42 PM
Truly Islam is a religion of peace that is why u insult it and live in peace.If u understand Islam u will be a Muslim I pray 4

Shut the hell up, Islam is evil in case you are blind and dumb of their atrocities all over the world.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 8-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryken on  8-04-2012 02:44 PM
Let the peace of GOD be with Nigeria Amen!!!!!!!!

We are praying so.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 05:06 PM
I'm fine my dear but feeling very sad about this bad news. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
my sister not just u ooo..everybody this thing touch ooo..e no go better for aboki people them ..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 01:51 PM
my heart is heavy and in pain , why must we continue like this?
Really sad. Heaven knows how many christians have died in the hands of these evil monsters called boko-haram. Very sad indeed.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ahbello22 at 8-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
ISLAM DOES NOT TEACH TERRORISM BUT IS A TOTAL WAY OF LIFE. THOSE ANIMALS CALLED THEMSELVES BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MOSLEM AND EVEN MUSLEM SAID THEY ARE NOT PART OF US. PLS AM BEGGING U  DO NOT INSULT QUR,AN AS WE DKID NOT INSULT BIBLE. BIBLE IS  FROM GOD LIKEWISE QUR,AN. TO HELL WITH BOKO HARAM AND THEIR SUPPORT. MAY GOD HELP NIGERIA TO ACHIEVE PEACE AMEN.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 8-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  8-04-2012 04:46 PM
If Islam is a religion of peace why are these hoodlums (Boko Haram) perpetrating this atrocities
 on Christians holy day, and the top notch hypocrite Muslims leaders cannot come out openly
and condemn this cowardly act.

PAL YOU CAN ASK THIS QUESTION A MILLION TIME NONE OF THEM CAN GIVE YOU A RESEASONABLE ANSWER,THEY LOVE TO BEAT AROUND THE BUSH,ITS THE SAME STORY IN ALL THE ARAB WORLD,KILLING,KILLING,KILLING JUST CHECK AND SEE. RELIGION OF PEACE INDEED

Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 8-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Breaking news has just said 38 people so far have been killed. May their souls rest in peace.

One thing I am sure of is this. A religion that teaches, killing another person will get you martyrdom, will be hard to defeat.

Whether it it stated in the Koran or not that is the belief the vast majority of Muslims have.

They were given the opportunity to go their own way in the Nigeria civil war but they decided on "One Nigeria."

Wish they would make up their minds and go their separate way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 8-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ahbello22 on  8-04-2012 05:13 PM
ISLAM DOES NOT TEACH TERRORISM BUT IS A TOTAL WAY OF LIFE. THOSE ANIMALS CALLED THEMSELVES BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MOSLEM AND EVEN MUSLEM SAID THEY ARE NOT PART OF US. PLS AM BEGGING U  DO NOT INSULT QUR,AN AS WE DKID NOT INSULT BIBLE. BIBLE IS  FROM GOD LIKEWISE QUR,AN. TO HELL WITH BOKO HARAM AND THEIR SUPPORT. MAY GOD HELP NIGERIA TO ACHIEVE PEACE AMEN.
[/quot

I.C

Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 8-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  8-04-2012 04:59 PM
Pls...........spare me this rubbish you've just posted.
What the hell do you mean by "it's not a religious group"?
Why the hell are they not bombing mosques and killing people worshiping at the mosque on fridays?
Why is their interest on christians?
Why do they attack everytime christians are celebrating anything?
Why didn't they attack on sallah day?
Why are the muslims not protesting against their action publicly?
You can fool someone people with your rubbish lies, but u certainly can't fool everyone.

Miss_English you have said all I wanted to say, This boko haram guys are Muslims, if not why bombing only churches and during Christians festivals. Surely they need to be eliminated and God will definitely wipe them away. Useless set of fools!!!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 8-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 05:02 PM
The south isn't cursed. The north rather is cursed.

Exactly.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 8-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  8-04-2012 05:04 PM
May the souls of the departed rest in peace and may God bring the perpetrators to book soonest.

Amen!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:23 PM
madman is ur name.jus bcos few pple are spoilt doesn't mean u shud generalize it dat all northerners are boko haram afteral in all d cases pple are caught they are all igbos trying to detonate bomb jus to cause civil way and justify a way to divide nigeria.yesterday u pple pour curses on d poster 4 publishing 2 igbo cocaine dealer and critisize him 4 generalizing bt u're here insulting all muslims and islam.wel u beta ask CAN and gudluk to stop their bombings b4 God expose their evil act to d world

Your stupidity should be classed as grade one. Are you trying to act blind and deaf not to notice the various videos boko-haram leader has posted online? Since when did Goodluck Jonathan started speaking arabic/hausa? Why have you chosen to be an idiot for the rest of your life? If you bring up CAN issue into this sad post, i swear down, i will insult you, every muslim and your religion without holding back.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umkj50SUzck" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umkj50SUzck</a>

Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 04:39 PM
Oga Germo,Happy Easter My man,i dey fine,i dey with my babe naaa.How ur side naaaa?

God don punish devil today.RIP ISLAM

wishing you the same my good brother.............this germans self....they no follow for easther celebration at all....everywhere just dey quiet like burial ground.how is your queen OPEN REALITY....hope sey you guys are enjoying the easther.........wishing you all the best.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:38 PM
CAN and gudluk shud be held responsible.no muslim has eva been caught in d act bt we've abt 10 different cases where christians are caught red handed trying to detonate bomb in bauchi,adamawa,delta,niger and kaduna bt CAN and d blind security operative wil come out wit flimsy excuse tryn to defend d real boko haram dat they're having internal crisis in their church dats y they wana bomb their church.bt has anybdy care to ask who and where did they get d bombs? I smell conspiracy here bt d God we worship neva slps and He wil surely expose d evil doers

May the devil destroy you  and every muslim leader for bringing CAN into this issue.  You are the biggest fool for accusing Goodluck Jonathan falsely. Bastard!

Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- largo at 8-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babamariam11 on  8-04-2012 01:25 PM

Oh boy you need to first go and polish your english.
The Boko Haram ist not a religion group they are just group of Gangs created by Northen powerful Politicians with support of England to make Jonathan govt. unpopular so that the Northerner will comeback to power and England will continue its benefits like b/4 so far the Northerners are in power.Once again Boko Haram ist not a religious group they are pure politicians having impossible ambition to cause confussion in the contry,because they believe they have nothing to waste.
Find out well what happen b/4 you talk or say any comment b/caus that also cause many confussion within people,we are all one and only one because God is One and only One.
You may believe in Trinity at the end God is One.
Don´t mean to hurt anyone´s belief or religion.
Thanks.

u've got a point....these people are just thugs
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 03:05 PM
Those christian you talking abt , tht is a cover they use to disguised themselves, TRUE christian will
Not bomb a church, the bible did not teach us so

Don't mind the idiot cadanre in another profile. Why didn't the so called christian bombers bomb the mosque instead of their church? it clearly shows how stupid and unreasonable some idiots can be.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 8-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Just logged on to NP to catch fun as usual and immediately I read the bombing news again I was really very sad that another set of souls has been again sent to their early grave! It's has really spoilt my Easter day.

I don't know why all this animals in human skin wouldn't stop murdering Christians or what wrong have we done to deserve all this malicious act. Muslims why why? Why don't you respect yourselves and burn up all that novels called Koran that have mislead you.

The souls you murdered must continue hunt you guys to everlasting doom and damnation.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 04:44 PM
Otagermo,don't mind them pretenders.They claimed not to know who boko haram is,when they are the evil and devil we are seeing life and direct.
they should continue deiying in silence...............is like all this hausa muslims are under curs.........how happy i am to be a christian.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  8-04-2012 04:58 PM
May God punish u for mentioning my name. Is any of the names u mentioned in kaduna as at the time the blast happened? What have I done wrong to u?  
Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 8-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
May bombers families lack peace & joy 4 causing pain in victims families
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 61