BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 3)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 61
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:31 PM
georgecool,Dont mind these muslims people,you know say he Bible said that the devil has come to steal,to kill and to destroy,that is what the muslims are pure devil,killing,stealing and destroying.Is This how we will continue to live as one Nigeria?

The muslims can never be trusted,the muslims are the antichrist the bible is talking about,after the Christmas day bombing now they have also targeted the easter day...i just know that the muslims are dumb and silly people...Thunder will visit them one after the other,poor okada men,who came out to look for their daily bread has now has turn to be victims of circumstance...Boko haram and the sponsor will never have peace in their life,nemesis will befall them,no peace for the wicked,no need to make peace with devils,let them split Nigeria so there can be peace,the northern fools can go on there own.phyuk the koran stupid book
Posted: at 8-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okoy on  8-04-2012 12:49 PM
Why must it be on Easter day? Christmass day? and Sundays? they must be devil fighting with God Huh? Huh? Huh?

My broda that one tire me ooh,how can some fools who called demselves musims force a country with over 190million people,250 different languages,over 100 tribes to embrace one religion and believe. Is it possible?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cresto45 at 8-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
wat on hell is wrong wit dis evil pple call Boko haram,pray God shld xpose dem were eva dey are dey sha no no peace in dere whole lyf. Amen!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 12:54 PM
The muslims can never be trusted,the muslims are the antichrist the bible is talking about,after the Christmas day bombing now they have also targeted the easter day...i just know that the muslims are dumb and silly people...Thunder will visit them one after the other,poor okada men,who came out to look for their daily bread has now has turn to be victims of circumstance...Boko haram and the sponsor will never have peace in their life,nemesis will befall them,no peace for the wicked,no need to make peace with devils,let them split Nigeria so there can be peace,the northern fools can go on there own.fcuk the koran stupid book
trust who muslims,,never ,,u cant trust them ,,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cresto45 at 8-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Dis Boko-evil av started again,y dis blessed  Easter day?Huh?Huh? Pls y??? Y???y???y????y???
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:44 PM
Just because dead mohammed and evil koran has promised them 72 harlots in hell for the men and for the women,72massive and aggressive horse to fucck dem pusssies to pieces.That is why they are killing innocent people.

72 harlot my foot,mohammed the father of evil,has given birth to a lot of harlot in hell...which means no men in the hell except harlots...stupid people,stupid mohammed,stupid koran,stupid muslims,and stupid religion...muslims repent before is too late,Jesus Christ the truth and the light....the muslims are living in the dark...your stupid mohammed is crying in hell
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeabedi at 8-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Hot thunder fire those stupid boko haram...idiots...may the soul of all the dead people RIP.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 8-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:55 PM
My broda that one tire me ooh,how can some fools who called demselves musims force a country with over 190million people,250 different languages,over 100 tribes to embrace one religion and believe. Is it possible?

It can never never be possible to make nigeria a muslim nation .

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 12:54 PM
The muslims can never be trusted,the muslims are the antichrist the bible is talking about,after the Christmas day bombing now they have also targeted the easter day...i just know that the muslims are dumb and silly people...Thunder will visit them one after the other,poor okada men,who came out to look for their daily bread has now has turn to be victims of circumstance...Boko haram and the sponsor will never have peace in their life,nemesis will befall them,no peace for the wicked,no need to make peace with devils,let them split Nigeria so there can be peace,the northern fools can go on there own.fcuk the koran stupid book

Thank you broda,If not because of the lives of innocent people women and children,i would say let them continue the bombing,so long as it on their region,their homes,their states,no problem.After all they are the one loosing,economically,socially,business wise,and all way round.How can a state,country survive without foreigners,i believe that no one wants to live in the North now,all business investor has left the North,students no long chose universities in the North,Teachers and other civil servants refused to be transferred to North,so how are they going to develop with all these show down?

The have bombed and destroyed all the building,homes,structures,government buildings,hospital,police stations,schools in the North,wasted a lot of live,in the name of islam,causing fear,terror to the people living in the North,how can dey move forward? Any way let them continue the bombing,it is their region,their north,but one day,they will come to understand and realize what they have done to themselves by their selves.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 8-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
all these wicked boko haram thier days re numbered in dis world,,,,,together wit their supotters
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- spaco98 at 8-04-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria Northern Leaders Behind all these Senseless Act!!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:55 PM

No amount of the damage or danger that have impose on people,they can never force me to muslim,instead of me being a mulims,i will rather stay without religion,thunder will visit them,useless people,what kind of religion where someone has to fight for their god,dead religion,dead god..dead false prophet,dead muslims,let their god fight for it self...the god of moon
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 8-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
I DON TALK AM SEY THIS PROBLEM NO GO EVER END UNTIL DEY DIVIDE THE NATION AND THAT IS THE ONLY SOLUTION. MUSLIMS ARE VERY DIFICULT PEOPLE TO LIVE WITH..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 8-04-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
I first saw the news in ajazeera and i said O my God this bastards has come again,Can any one tell me what this guy gain from killing innocent souls almost on daily basis, infact i will never pity any southerner that still resides in north. Buhari has never come out and say anything about this boko whatever they called it,

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  8-04-2012 01:14 PM
I DON TALK AM SEY THIS PROBLEM NO GO EVER END UNTIL DEY DIVIDE THE NATION AND THAT IS THE ONLY SOLUTION. MUSLIMS ARE VERY DIFICULT PEOPLE TO LIVE WITH..
who need them sef..muslims my dick,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 8-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Why na God in a country of over 100million population why willl some psychastic clan believed that one religion should be the only one to be practise across the country. I think it's high time we seperate Animals from human beings

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ultimate70 at 8-04-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
9aija is caused..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babamariam11 at 8-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:27 PM
Nametalkam,this is what your stupid religion Islam is all about,Killing innocent people and destroying their properties.Eevry day by day,dead mohammed and eveil koran keep deceiving nametalkam and ajanni and his brodas.

I wonder what Joy muslims derives from taking life's of people which they cannot give.Yet the claimed to be a religion of peace.Why killing people at their of worship? Why not go to mosque and bomb? Why Why.These 20 people dead now what have done wrong?

Islam and muslims every day by day keep cursing pains and sorrows to people for no reason.Should you come here to say that Islam is a religion of peace May this incidence that happened today be your portion forever.

Religion of Pieces are you people not tired of killing innocent people and sucking blood of people? When you you seize from killing and taking life's of people for no reason?

When me or my babe open reality, KB,Joe,Arsenal,Bachelorette says the truth about ur religion,you Mohammedans take it as insult.You people sucks;Fucck islam,fucck mohammed,fucck evil novel book called koran.

Oh boy you need to first go and polish your english.
The Boko Haram ist not a religion group they are just group of Gangs created by Northen powerful Politicians with support of England to make Jonathan govt. unpopular so that the Northerner will comeback to power and England will continue its benefits like b/4 so far the Northerners are in power.Once again Boko Haram ist not a religious group they are pure politicians having impossible ambition to cause confussion in the contry,because they believe they have nothing to waste.
Find out well what happen b/4 you talk or say any comment b/caus that also cause many confussion within people,we are all one and only one because God is One and only One.
You may believe in Trinity at the end God is One.
Don´t mean to hurt anyone´s belief or religion.
Thanks.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- needluv at 8-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
I must be blunt here, Since Jonathan and his Government can not handle this piffle let him just step down without any argument  at all he is incapable . His government is of no Interest,profit,freedom of movement and even common 1month peace of mind let alone security . U don't prospect a 1BN food consumer to be active for a fight. Just like a white broiler chicken can never respond for an attack actively the way a local traditional chicken that feeds from the jungle would act.  This 1BN Food make Mr. President more weaker
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 8-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Father Lord come and take control
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 61