BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 29)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 61
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-04-2012 12:03 AM
Next time u talk to my babe like this,i will personally kill you.She look aboki for your yeye eyes,idiot.Go and die with mohammed and koran what are you waiting for?
u  talking of koran..no bros we use for smoking ,,koran is very good for smoking ganja,,
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jayraf at 9-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-04-2012 12:01 AM
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
lemme emulate baba iyabo because of your crushed and crashed life...".i dey laugh oooooooooo" you ar smoking ganja and you think your life is normal........insha Allah you will smoke that ganja till hell fire.........confirmed amugbo like you............una too small....make una reign force.................there are so many sizes.................................clueless animals with lack of foresights
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  9-04-2012 12:08 AM
lemme emulate baba iyabo because of your crushed and crashed life...".i dey laugh oooooooooo" you ar smoking ganja and you think your life is normal........insha Allah you will smoke that ganja till hell fire.........confirmed amugbo like you............una too small....make una reign force.................there are so many sizes.................................clueless animals with lack of foresights

i know u are dazed already!.. but why can't you go and romance transformer now ?? boka
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soup at 9-04-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
O my God! what is really wrong with dis so call boko haram?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetlilly at 9-04-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
This is very sad............why must innocent people keep on dying?  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 9-04-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  8-04-2012 10:41 PM
ode,dindinrin,wawa dolo,dan guguwa what is the different between Allah and God..............poor small boy with smallbrain.....ginormous psychiatric cursed patient.................................................you will soon die like christmas goat.stupid boy...akuya

I did a little research and here is what I found - this is word to word from google:

"Where Does the word "Allah" Come From?
"Allah" comes from the Arabic word "elah" - (Arabic) means 'a god' or something that is worshipped. This word (elah) can be made plural, as in "aleha" and it can be male or female. "Allah" comes from "elaha" but it brings more clarification and understanding.

Allah = Has no gender (not male and not female)
* "He" is used only out of respect and dignity - not for gender
Allah = Always singular - Never plural
* "We" is used only as the "Royal WE" just as in English for royalty
Allah =Means "The Only One to be Worshipped"

Is "Allah" only for Islam and Muslims?
"Allah" is the same word used by Christian and Jewish Arabs in the Bible, before Islam came.

On page one [1] of Genesis in the Old Testament, we find the word "Allah" seventeen [17] times".

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
ok do u have koran,,i need it,,because u dont know the use,,the use is for smoking,,.me amugbo ,,,even mohammwd smoke ganja in mecca ,,
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 11:56 PM

My Thank You Mkpume22,I dey hail You My Guy,I hold my side tight,No Shakement.Happy Easter jorr,I been go out with my babe Open Reality we go catch some Fun.I love You My Man.

thank u man ... i just thank God i see u here . dis prodigal son just dey waste ink here say him dey abuse him papa ...him no know say thunder go soon fire him n mohammed. welcome again
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  9-04-2012 12:01 AM
Amadioha,, strike u down, idiot, danbanze koe, aschloch
iseeeeeeeeeee so shall it be my man
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayraf at 9-04-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  9-04-2012 12:08 AM
my problem with you..your low mentality couldn't allow  you to see what your rapeist, cantankerous vagabond narrow minded and blind folded mohamed is cursing all over world. any where you  found islam violence, killings blood sucking is there...it just better u go drink ur mother mensuration now..i knew it was mohammed who raped ur poor mother at age of 8yrs she became pregnant that she died on operation to bring you to dis world where you will soon meet your doom
your craze have finally enter grade2,by the time it enters grade3, then you will be speaking in tongue......were,eranko. your useless parent would soon cry for you,because you have bitten more than you can chew. no one touches islam and its component and go scot free, the wrath of Allah would soon caught up with you.you shall never see peace in your life,morning..afternoon and night your food shall be sorrow  now and henceforth......in the Almighty name of Allah i prayed.except you seek forgiveeness for your comments towards the holy prophet...dan ubanka i'm over size for you....next infidel on the queue
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 9-04-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)

YOUR SOUL IS DAMNED YOUR OUT COME IS ONLY PREJUDICE !
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 9-04-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  9-04-2012 12:01 AM
Amadioha,, strike u down, idiot, danbanze koe, aschloch
[/quot

Er ist ein richtig dreck sach,how are u doing my broda jare

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  8-04-2012 04:59 PM
Pls...........spare me this rubbish you've just posted.
What the hell do you mean by "it's not a religious group"?
Why the hell are they not bombing mosques and killing people worshiping at the mosque on fridays?
Why is their interest on christians?
Why do they attack everytime christians are celebrating anything?
Why didn't they attack on sallah day?
Why are the muslims not protesting against their action publicly?
You can fool someone people with your rubbish lies, but u certainly can't fool everyone.

Thank you Miss English,i hope they will answer this questions foolish set of people.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 9-04-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)

Hello! this is  Sargent Mabuto, calling from C division of malot police station... what is d situation report  on NP ?
 sir , the xtians are ahead of muslims with total point 99%  and d islams managed to escape with 0.5 %.
 right now sir...ajanni, candare, jublow, usman, fateewase, dbash, byahaya could no longer bear d
 mortifying & ignominious  defeat , finlandguy, dickman2 joe n mkpume22 inflicted  on dem....at  the time of the press ajanni was hospitalized
but not responding to treatment jayraf just died now and   usman is currently sucking his mother's mensuration out of honeypot.. sir all these happenned due to
high blood pressure..due to the price they get for being Islam.. thatz d situation report sir
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayraf at 9-04-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-04-2012 12:16 AM
ok do u have koran,,i need it,,because u dont know the use,,the use is for smoking,,.me amugbo ,,,even mohammwd smoke ganja in mecca ,,
amugbo u still dey talk......calamity upon calamity........your life is doomed..........just go kill your self,because insha Allah you wld soon start facing your punishment from Allah....bi izni llah.................................................ise eranko ni se eniyan....animal in the form of human.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-04-2012 12:08 AM
u  talking of koran..no bros we use for smoking ,,koran is very good for smoking ganja,,

I dey come join you my mail.Mold Jumbo for me
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  9-04-2012 12:31 AM
Hello! this is  Sargent Mabuto, calling from C division of malot police station... what is d situation report  on NP ?
 sir , the xtians are ahead of muslims with total point 99%  and d islams managed to escape with 0.5 %.
 right now sir...ajanni, candare, jublow, usman, fateewase, dbash, byahaya could no longer bear d
 mortifying & ignominious  defeat , finlandguy, d*1*ckman2 joe n mkpume22 inflicted  on dem....at  the time of the press ajanni was hospitalized
but not responding to treatment jayraf just died now and   usman is currently sucking his mother's mensuration out of p**sy.. sir all these happenned due to
high blood pressure..due to the price they get for being Islam.. thatz d situation report sir

Hahahhahahahahhahahaha Original News reporter,dem go hear am naaaa
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 9-04-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
God will wrath is coming on these people!
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 9-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  8-04-2012 11:53 PM

KUDOS TO BOKO NWANE HARAM ..THE SHOULD LEVEL ALL THE NORTHERNER'S VERY FAST

NEMESIS  !!!

BOOMERANG !!!

KARMA  !!!

INIQUITY !!!

DOOM/DAMNATION !!!

ARMAGEDDON  !!!

PLAGUE AND COURSE HAS BEFALL THE NORTHERNER'S
MY ONLY ADVICE TO THE INTENDING CHRISTIANS THERE IS TO FLEA/ESCAPE FOR THEIR LIVE'S
IF NOT, YOU ALL WILL WRATH IN HELL !!!!

BEFORE 2015 NAIJA WILL HAVE THERE INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARIES,SO LETS CROSS OUR FINGERS AND WAIT...

WHY NOT BOKO HARAM TRY WEST,EAST AND SOUTH ?

SUPPORTED PLS BOKO CONTINUE ON YOUR GOOD WORK USE NUCLEAR WEAPON ON ALL THE NORTHERN PART SO THAT IT WILL BE EASY TO DIVIDE NIGERIA ASAP. TRY TO BOMB THE MOSQUES ON FRIDAYS PLS DONT DISSAPPOINT ME, ONE MORE THING BOMB THE GOAT AND COW TRADING MARKETS AND THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE PLACES. ANY IBO MAN THAT IS STILL RESIDING AT THE NORTH IS AT HIS/ HER OWN RISK.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 9-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  9-04-2012 12:23 AM
your craze have finally enter grade2,by the time it enters grade3, then you will be speaking in tongue......were,eranko. your useless parent would soon cry for you,because you have bitten more than you can chew. no one touches islam and its component and go scot free, the wrath of Allah would soon caught up with you.you shall never see peace in your life,morning..afternoon and night your food shall be sorrow  now and henceforth......in the Almighty name of Allah i prayed.except you seek forgiveeness for your comments towards the holy prophet...dan ubanka i'm over size for you....next infidel on the queue

IF YOU LIKE DIE MUSLIMS ARE EVIL,ISLAM IS EVIL,MOHAMMED AND KORAN ARE DEAD AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION YOU WILL NOT EVEN SMELL  A SINGLE HARLOT honeypot IN HELL NOT O TALK OF 72 WITH THIS UR WORWOR FACE BECAUSE ASHAWO STILL GET CHOICE.MOHAMMED IS A GREEDY HUMAN BEING HE HAS COLONIZED ALL THE ASHAWOS WEY DEY FOR GRAVE SO NOTHING 4U MAN.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 61