NBC bans May D’s Soundtrack video…what difference does it make? (Page 3)

Date: 08-04-2012 2:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- helsinkinwata at 9-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Of course numskulls won't see anything wrong with this video.It's so easy to know those who derive pleasure in immorality.Don't worry dummies,you can show your kids such rubbish videos and even porn movies ok! What a useless song anyways! People start singing at old age just for the money in Nigeria and not the passion.That's why it's very,very rare to find a 'complete' musician in Nigeria.Little wonder they fade away after few years.In the US,you see musicians last for over 2 decades because the talent is nurtured right from infancy.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 9-04-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
who are d kids self some no more than u tink i hv seen where jss 1 girl dey watch porn movie talk more of dis one.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 9-04-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
it really has to be banned. whats this?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 9-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
and what are they doing about the countless "blue" movies peddled on our streets like candy? start from there please, and no need to ban this music video but rate it appropriately.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dandy1234 at 9-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
i don't really think this video is bad in any form. i guess the ban is all about something else, and in NBC defense: the music suck
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- elmatado at 9-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)

nothin wrong with dis video, nigerians are pretender ,american we do smting we will carry it and dump our own thing,dats why we are always backward...foolsss
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanueljames at 9-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
himsef no fine and the girl sef ugly, abeg make una firer, ban x7 so eno go come again
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 9-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
That is the price of development,i like the song sha, but my small boy was rioting small small while watching the soft porn.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 9-04-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Can't these records sell w/out all this act of nudity Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 9-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing porn about this video. They should rather ban boko haram.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 9-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 9-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
I BEG MAKE I HEAR WORD JARE SEE NIGERIA DEY BAN THIS KIND MUSIC VIDEO,ALL THE NOLLYWOOD HOME VIDEOS WEY BE SAME NA COMPLETE SOFT PORN WHY UNA NO BAN THEM ?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: macjo on  8-04-2012 06:38 PM
I think they have a reason,  I wonder wat will be going through a 10 yr old kid mind after watching this Video
na this kind of music lead me to my first masturbation but all the same a boy of 7 yrs don cream and u hardly see a virgin these days, make them free the music, it don tee niaja spoil
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince4real51 at 9-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
THE PROBLEM WITH SOME OF U NIGERIANS IS U ARE TOO PREMITIVE I DON'T SEE ANYTHING BAD IS VIDEO. Huh?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 9-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- janexes at 9-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
So what next.....................
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 9-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
The way madness is growing in Music industries in the name of free styling it gives me reasons that the street mad people are not the real mad people but they are now dragging their status with musicians and i can see that mad people are no more playing musics as they used to play with nakedness but the musicians has taken over
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 9-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
LOVE and SEX are taboo topics in Nigeria because of religion.
Tens of thousands of Nigerians have died in the last few years because of religion.
Unwanted pregnancy by primary school pupils, high school students, college/ university students and teenagers generally has increase immensely in the last years. Uncountable number of deaths occurring from termination of unwanted pregnancy through unqualified, self made medical practitioners has been recorded in the last years. The raw truth is that it is difficult to still meet a 13 to 15 yrs old Nigerian girl or boy that has not engaged in segxwal activity on a number of occasions. In this generation, love and sex remains in the centre of all human activities not just in Europe or US but here in Nigeria. Rape casualties increase because many young ppl who are under the heat of nature has no other means of responding to natural stimuli. Ppl engage on extra marital affairs and marriages break everyday in Nigeria because partners have no education of what to do with their body and how to satisfy their partners in and outside their bedrooms. For the women, once they give birth to one child, their world has ended. They will turn to granmas due to lack of female sex education.

And yet the all wise Nigerian govt. and the and the Angels of God who are holier than God himself who unfortunately are still in human skin answering Nigerians think in their supreme wisdom that sex education is not necessary in schools, in media and even in churches and Mosques.
Such music videos as we have here, even when considered as sex offensive (what I disagree with) should not be banned but be played between specified time,say from 20h in the evening to 5:30h in the morning.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- checking at 9-04-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
they should just leave the guy alone, i did not see any unwanted pin in this video, those who are against it should control there kids and watch out for what the watch in television,
  you guys should just leave the guy alone.
   boy you have a nice video, keep it up, im behinde you..
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ameenmt at 9-04-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
I am working on classification of posters in Naijapals, this one belong to the blue ones
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6