This is stupidity at the highest level. This is too bad, the lady has a devilish mind and she should be dealt with accordingly. Mtchewwwww Reply
well we cant tell wot push her into dat,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,bt d quation is y did she do dat,and wot did d mum do to her,,,,,,,,,,,,,well in d order hand ur mum is ur mum,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,no matter wot d mum did to her she dont supose to take action by her self,,,,,,,,,,,,crs lukn at her she is also a mother,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,may GOD help our country,one day we wil hear a lady boko haram her family, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is just one of the signs of the last days which the bible referred to as critical times. Reply
I C Reply
Wetin u dey see o Replyi love me
NAIJA PLS....ANOTHER BAD NEWS AGAIN.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mercyikolo on 9-04-2012 02:00 PM well they should ahve mercy on her, and live her and forgive her +2348153056492 is this the number of the woman murderer? ![]() ![]()
sad news Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you too much!!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
foolishness at the highest order Reply
Quote from: wilat on 9-04-2012 04:38 PM Wetin u dey see o you Na , freely sef and without ticket
HER BIGGG PROBLEM Reply
some peolple can be heartless,imagine,killing ur own mother.she must not go unpunished. Reply
Are you sure Bola is not mentally derail? Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 9-04-2012 09:57 PM NOT KNOWING JESUS IS A VERY BIG SICKNESS. \what has that got to do with killing her mum?
Too bad for her. Reply
what a sad way to die? this is absurd. i want to believe this lady has some mental problems or something close to it. Reply
abeg she should face the law.........evil heart ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: MrZack on 10-04-2012 12:04 AM what a sad way to die? this is absurd. i want to believe this lady has some mental problems or something close to it. prison is a place of rest for ppl like her I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)