Hahahahahaha,that makes it fake then,let's assume its www.inyamiri/ibo.com I for take am..
Same to u oooooooo

Quote from: open_reality on 9-04-2012 05:31 PM Hahahahahaha,that makes it fake then,let's assume its www.inyamiri/ibo.com I for take am.. Same to u oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Those victime of circustance they deserves a 100 strucks of lashes nd they should be stone heavily to Death.! Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 9-04-2012 03:59 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bia mr poster u don post dis gist b4 now! Or, wait ooooo e be like say u like rape matter hmmmmmm i tire 4 u ooooo.abeg!bring current gist jooor Reply
una too much!!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 9-04-2012 06:03 PM Hahahahahaha,that makes it fake then,let's assume its www.inyamiri/ibo.com I for take am.. Same to u oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Heart of men are EVIL. GOD help us all. Reply
Bad People Reply
God well punish them Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 9-04-2012 05:17 PM Muhammad Danboloko, Muhammadeens will never change, no matter the amount of money you spend on them........archaic and primitive desert dwelling animals.Abubakar Jaro, Danjuma Chindo, Muhammad Garba and Bala Ibrahim. Ehmmmmm...........these names sound familiar. I'll be back to comment. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() like leader(muhammad) like his followers(muhammadeens) .......those animals should be castrated and their balls should be roasted and serve to them to eat. jobless and useless animals. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 9-04-2012 08:31 PM Muhammadeens will never change, no matter the amount of money you spend on them........archaic and primitive desert dwelling animals. like leader(muhammad) like his followers(muhammadeens) .......those animals should be castrated and their balls should be roasted and serve to them to eat. jobless and useless animals. funkinjoe funkinjoe good evening ooooooooooooooo. hw u dey? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Too bad Reply
to bad Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 9-04-2012 08:35 PM funkinjoe funkinjoe good evening ooooooooooooooo. hw u dey? Gud evening my sister........although its morning here. am good and splendid and you?, how is my man(finlandguy)? phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: fateewase on 9-04-2012 03:57 PM Fake story which source do u need? ![]()
useless poster,why did u cover there faces.you should hve leave there faces open so that the whole world will see.they dont deserve to live. Reply
Quote from: laura4luv85 on 9-04-2012 06:26 PM Bia mr poster u don post dis gist b4 now! Or, wait ooooo e be like say u like rape matter hmmmmmm i tire 4 u ooooo.abeg!bring current gist jooor yes he did but investigation is still on,so he hve to follow the story to the end.
Quote from: fateewase on 9-04-2012 06:03 PM Hahahahahaha,that makes it fake then,let's assume its www.inyamiri/ibo.com I for take am.. come,fatewasee or whatever,Open hve told u the source now,i thought u hve been in cage for long now.why did ur 80 yrs old husband let u loose. Same to u oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why is it always bad news we hear from this people not good in them at all? please God split this country for us, let them stay on their own molesting their mama killing their fathers, and bombing only their Islamic followers. wicked set of people. Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 9-04-2012 10:33 PM come,fatewasee or whatever,Open hve told u the source now,i thought u hve been in cage for long now.why did ur 80 yrs old husband let u loose. Happy Easter ooooooooo my brother ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()