Extremely Graphical Video Of Kaduna State Easter Bombing (Page 2)

Date: 09-04-2012 10:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
all those BH caught so far, what have them done to them?, abeg them make sure they are taken to free space were there are no civilian and shot all those bastard to death, no mercy for them if they have the heart to be killing ppl like this

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 10-04-2012 03:44 AM
hmmmm i am so scared of my own country
imagine that, no peace

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  9-04-2012 11:04 PM
After watching this video,i felt soo sorry for the country called nigeria,seeing the bodies littered every were even the injured ones without any emergency responds around to covey the wounded to hospital.Any body that founded this group,any of there sponsor,supporters etc.will never never go scull free.I declare and un revocable curse on any body that one way or the other hve hands on this boko.even in there next life.And what ever that is condemned on earth is also condemned in Heaven
Amen

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 06:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 03:20 AM

nice thank you

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hardlongthing at 10-04-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION AND THIS IS ONE OF THE EXAMPLES OF HOW TO BE PEACEFUL 101 BY THE RAPIST,PEDOPHILE,CHILD MOLESTER AND KILLER WITH MENTAL DISORDER,POSSESSED BY JINS CALLED MOHAMED.

MAY HIS SOUL CONTINUE TO BURN IN THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL FOR COMING INTO THE WORLD TO BRAINWASH MULTITUDE OF MEN IN THE NAME OF A STUPID AND DUMB RELIGION !
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
nawaoooooooo,,this video e get as e bi ooooo,,nigeria is no nigeria anymore...just see how abokis want us to live,,is time we seperate animal beings from human beings,,we can never be one,,nigeria is finish,,
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 07:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-04-2012 06:40 AM
all those BH caught so far, what have them done to them?, abeg them make sure they are taken to free space were there are no civilian and shot all those bastard to death, no mercy for them if they have the heart to be killing ppl like this
tomorrow them will tell us that them escape,,why not kill them now and forget about them ..i dont understand why them still keep them ,,if police caught anyone of them ,,them should kill them ,,no time ..
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-04-2012 06:40 AM
tomorrow them will tell us that them escape,,why not kill them now and forget about them ..i dont understand why them still keep them ,,if police caught anyone of them ,,them should kill them ,,no time ..
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
this is what mohammed told them to do ,,by killing innocent people....what kind of mad religion is this ,,soon ajanni will come and start talking religion talk here,,what is good about this religion by the way..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,,nigeria is finish,,,
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
this is what mohammed told them to do ,,by killing innocent people....what kind of mad religion is this ,,soon ajanni will come and start talking religion talk here,,what is good about this religion by the way..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,,nigeria is finish,,,
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jah-Lover at 10-04-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-04-2012 11:21 PM
Ohhhh my good God!
Why have human beings turn into monsters? how can people be so heartless?
How can one derive joy from other people sadness?
where is the heart of the monsters that carried out this attack?
What has NIGERIA, a peaceful nation turned into?
The cowards that carried out this attack would probably be smiling while watching this.
Words cannot express how bad i feel watching this video. I only pray this madness would stop someday(hopefuly soon)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Nigeria has never bn a peaceful country...it can never be. Oil and water never mix. Muslims can never live peacefully with Christians. Until we (Nigerians) become sensible and honest to ourselves these killings I am afraid will be an everyday thing.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 10-04-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
It is a shame,those who would have survived from the blast could not get any urgent help, R.I.P to all who died
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Terrytee70 at 10-04-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS ALL THIS GOD ALMIGHTY? DID NIGERIA HAVE FUTURE AT ALL? DOES IT MEANS BOKO HARAM CANNOT TRACK DOWN OR THEIR SPONSORERS ARE POWERFUL THAN GOVERNMENT OR ARE FEAR TO DIE BY MENTIONS THOSE CULPRITS?
WHEN I WATCHED THE VIDEO MY HEART CHATTERED,INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT ARE LOOKING FOR DAILY LIVING JUST KILLED AND AMPUTATED FOR NO CAUSE AND OUR LEADER WILL STILL PROMISE IT WILL SOON BE OVER,WHEN ??
BUT THIS BOKO HARAM MUSLIMS ARE THEY GET CONSCIENCE AT ALL? ARE THEY HAVE CONFIDENCE IN GOD THEY ARE SERVING,IF YES WHY ARE THEY FIGHTING FOR GOD? GOD CREATED ALL THE EARTH HE CAN FIGHT FOR HIMSELF.
ISLAM IS RELIGION OF PEACE,HOW? I WANT TO KNOW PLEASE ANY MUSLIM CAN REPLY ME HERE MAYBE I MAY UNDERSTAND
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-04-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
ay their souls rest in peace
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-04-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
oh my God
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 10-04-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Must dis idiots kill during any christian celebration? Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2012 08:07 AM
ay their souls rest in peace
that is all u can say,,u see what your mohammed ask u to do ..
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idontno at 10-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
This Message goes to President Goodluck Jonathan, Please  ???in the name of God we better split this Country Nigeria because even the army ,mopol and police are tired even for security. I prefer being a Citizen of Biafra.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 10-04-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD DELIVER HIS PEOPLE
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idontno at 10-04-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-04-2012 08:15 AM
that is all u can say,,u see what your mohammed ask u to do ..

That man na Hausa man?

I beg any All Hausa should commot from the Naijapals we don't need you people here because anything can happen una go fit Bomb this Niajapals one day  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

6. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

7. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

4. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

5. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031