Quote from: ajayi9ice on 12-04-2012 03:47 PM @ Poster why you con choose the pics wey person carry china phone naa abi lagosians no dey use ipad? Guy no dey talk with ignorance, I want to tell you a fact you don't know about the IPAD you are worshiping. The brand name call IPAD was a trademark of a local Chinese company, Apple payed to buy the name from them and this same IPAD you are worshiping has Chinese origin. That Chinese phone is being produce in the same city where every IPAD mother boards, screens and other apple accessories are manufactured. They produce the IPADS and then send to USA or HoNG Kong for packaging and distribution, that company is in a city called SHENZHEN IN CHINA and the company is call FOXCONN. So, I want you to know that your IPAD carries one or two chinese local materials. I am talking with facts cos I have friends working there. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-04-2012 04:37 AM Guy no dey talk with ignorance, I want to tell you a fact you don't know about the IPAD you are worshiping. The brand name call IPAD was a trademark of a local Chinese company, Apple payed to buy the name from them and this same IPAD you are worshiping has Chinese origin. That Chinese phone is being produce in the same city where every IPAD mother boards, screens and other apple accessories are manufactured. They produce the IPADS and then send to USA or HoNG Kong for packaging and distribution, that company is in a city called SHENZHEN IN CHINA and the company is call FOXCONN. So, I want you to know that your IPAD carries one or two chinese local materials. I am talking with facts cos I have friends working there. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: valiente on 13-04-2012 04:40 AM ![]() ![]() Am not disputing that but Ipad originated from there if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I SEE Reply
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 12-04-2012 03:47 PM @ Poster why you con choose the pics wey person carry china phone naa abi lagosians no dey use ipad? you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
i dey waka pass Reply
Those bitchs don't have nice ass like brazil bitchs Reply
If u wan best carnival come Calabar carnival u go believe cally babes Reply
nice fotos Reply
just stop by to smoke igboo.......una dey canival whn these animals calld Muslims are bombing u guys should wake up these is nt time for fun dnt give ajanni chance to wast una hereooo that guy can do nd undo here Reply
infact i dey vex Reply
O M G! I REALLY MISS THE SHOW, I WISH I WAS THERE. THIS IS WONDERFUL! Reply
I was there Reply
Beautiful. Keeps getting better Reply
INTERESTING Reply
awesome.. Reply
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 12-04-2012 03:47 PM @ Poster why you con choose the pics wey person carry china phone naa abi lagosians no dey use ipad? lol
i really missed it Reply
It's nice. Reply